×

Glasgow Flying Scot reviews

Glasgow Flying Scot logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Glasgow. If you have used Glasgow Flying Scot and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Glasgow Flying Scot

Showing 31 to 60 of 1507 2 4 5 6 7 ...51
5
Review stars

"First class service from start to finish . Easy access and well explained map to parking . Efficient staff and cheery drivers on the transfer mini bus to airport too.would definitely use this service again , not too expensive either and they offer discounts now and again too .overall happy with this service "

June 12, 2018
3
Review stars

"GOOD QUICK SERVICE"

June 6, 2018
5
Review stars

"Thank you all will good"

June 2, 2018
5
Review stars

"Excellent service and I’ll return again. "

June 1, 2018
3
Review stars

"The price, ease of booking and location all appeared spot on. However, Easyket cancelled my flight at the last minute and when I approached Airport Parking Shop they refused to refund the pre paid cost, referring me to the ever famous T & Cs. Giev the frequency of cancelled flights, to refuse a refund in this day and age is really poor. I normally use public transport to get to Aiports and to be honest, I've never had any problems with them. Poor!"

May 31, 2018
5
Review stars

"I have used Flying Scot many times and have never had any problems."

May 26, 2018
4
Review stars

"I was not aware that I had to leave my keys which I was not happy about. On return the cars are so closely parked it was very difficult to get access to my car. I will not use flying Scot in future."

May 23, 2018
4
Review stars

"The collection and drop off was no problem the drivers were very pleasant on both journeys. The car was squeezed into a tight space on our collection,my husband had to drive the car out of the space before we could get our luggage or myself in the car. The car wasn't damaged in any way but had the driver of the car parked beside us not been careful on opening his doors then our car could very well have been damaged."

May 21, 2018
4
Review stars

"Flying Scot l would recommend this first class service to all my family and friends."

May 17, 2018
5
Review stars

"First class. Arrived at car park bus was there ready to go to airport. Coming back called car park bus was there in a couple of minutes picked up car no problems what so ever. Would definitely use this car park again. "

May 14, 2018
5
Review stars

"Directions to parking site were clear and had no problems finding site. Reception was easy and clearly explained what we had to do on our return. Transport to airport was quick and dropped us close to departures terminal. Return was easy with bus driver knowing being very helpful with everyone's baggage. Return reception were good and gave us clear directions to where our car was."

May 12, 2018
5
Review stars

"Left our car here for 4 weeks. Quick efficient service no problems on outward or return journey. Good value for money"

May 8, 2018
5
Review stars

"I have used Flying Scot on numerous occasions and am very pleased with the service provided. Would recommend to anyone!"

April 30, 2018
5
Review stars

"Did what it says on the can"

April 27, 2018
5
Review stars

"Great service. Thank you. Will use again!"

April 26, 2018
1
Review stars

"Arrived home at 02.25am pouring rain with 2 infants 2 year old & 9 month old. luggage was dumped in the rain while I had to get my keys. staff took childrens buggies off last leaving us with sleeping children in our arms , staff were of no help at all. eventually got my car . by which time the bus was parked right behind me , with two of their transits right in front. they just cant be bothered . they are low cost because in my opinion they are low quality , Shambolic, they got their money and that's where they,re service stopped not being negative merely a true account of our expierience no chance will I use this lot again"

April 25, 2018
3
Review stars

"Experience was completely different to the instructions! Told to quote a number and get it validated before I left the airport. Reality was drive in drive out without quoting anything! Easy but not as instructed!"

April 25, 2018
5
Review stars

"Fabulous Service as always......."

April 18, 2018
3
Review stars

"We frequently park at Flying Scot Glasgow and are always impressed by the transport service. Access to the office area is however not user friendly for the disabled or even someone needing to walk with a stick. This is also true of access to the toilets. There are no ramps or rails and my husband almost took a tumble when descending the steps. Perhaps Flying Scot Glasgow could address this to improve on their service. "

April 17, 2018
5
Review stars

"Park here every time we fly fro Glasgow it is always perfect "

April 15, 2018
5
Review stars

"Great service, have used this parking service quite a few times and will use again in July."

April 11, 2018
5
Review stars

"Very happy with the way we were treated on our arrival on the 26th March. Bus was warm and comfortable and the driver was very informative what was going on at the Airport. Only one barrier working and it may take a little extra time to get through. On our return a phone call to the office and the bus was quick to come and get us to take us back to the car park. The lady there pointed on where our car was parked. Will use them again. "

April 4, 2018
5
Review stars

"I dont wanna write to much...just Perfect,if somebody else think wrong ,simply change a parking! Im so happy thats it!!!????????"

April 3, 2018
5
Review stars

"From the moment I arrived until I picked my car up again I had no problem;s, all the staff are great and very helpful also bus was there by time I arrived at pick up. Flying Scot are also the cheapest by far. Thank you Flying Scot I will be using you again."

April 2, 2018
5
Review stars

"Excellent."

March 24, 2018
5
Review stars

"Good service, even in the recent snow. Bus was waiting for us on arrival at the airport"

March 14, 2018
5
Review stars

"Great service nice staff easy to use ."

March 11, 2018
5
Review stars

"Great Parking "

March 9, 2018
4
Review stars

"Good no hassle service, Will use again and recommend."

February 16, 2018
4
Review stars

"very happy with the overall service ,especially the 2 drivers who were helpful and polite , I cant think of any negative points, twas a smooth & seamless service sensibly priced."

January 29, 2018
2 4 5 6 7 ...51