Glasgow Flying Scot reviews

Glasgow Flying Scot logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Glasgow. If you have used Glasgow Flying Scot and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Glasgow Flying Scot

4
Tami Winning

Service was good. Quick and efficient. Transfer bus was waiting for us when we got to airport so no hanging about which was great because it was at 2am. My only negative was that we got lost when trying to get onto M8 as there were no signs do ended up driving all the way through Paisley to get onto M77 past Silverburn which added an extra 20-30mins to our journey home.
July 23, 2019

5
Karen Cable

A great start to the holiday with hassle free parking and an efficient and quick airport transfer with helpful and friendly staff Thank you
July 16, 2019

4
Toby

A good service. There was perhaps a 15 minute wait for a bus to the airport, but not much longer. On return just a few minutes.
June 9, 2019

5
Joyce Rae

Easy to follow directions to get there, efficient service and just a few minutes to the airport. Very busy on return, did not get on first bus but another one right behind. Would happily use again.
June 6, 2019

4
John Dyet

Great experience from start to finish. Certainly use them again.
May 28, 2019

1
William Donnelly

Having used this previous the last 2 have been very very poor. In March my wife and I waited for nearly 30 minutes to be picked up at airport, this time we arrived with the family on 19th of May at 05.35. No customer parking; my son had to drive round car park to find a space. Arrived at the airport at 06.15. This used to be a good service but since they bought a big bus, you know have to wait until it is full with prams and bags blocking the exit route if, god forbid, anything happens on route.
May 27, 2019

5
Anne Barr

Excellent airport parking. Very reasonably priced. Humans available to speak to. Quick service and can leave car keys. Have used a few times now and always good.
April 23, 2019

4
Jean Grant

Have been using this car park for good few years. Excellent reception staff, good transfer staff. It’s ideal and good price.
April 17, 2019

5
Christine Pratt

Been using flying Scott for years now, always an excellent service, have recommended flying Scott to many friends and family.
April 16, 2019

5
Leeann Russell

Best I've used so far
April 14, 2019

2
James Mcleod

I have been a regular user of flying scot at 65 Well St, Paisley, but not any more. On the last two occasions when returning to collect my car I found it be in a filthy condition inside and out. Not just surface grime but thick globules of mud on the carpets, and the outside covered as if mud had been sprayed on it. The first time I phoned to complain but decided to try them once more. Unfortunately with the same results. Be aware.
March 24, 2019

5
Andrew Henderson

Very slick and efficient service. Better than other off site airport parks that I have used. Competitive prices too.
March 22, 2019

1
Patricia Hughes

Hi there this review is about our drop off at the car park when we checked the car in and went outside there was 2 buses one driver was talking to another who was sitting in one bus I st excuse me what bus still talking he made a head gesture without stopping his conversation I said what one he done the same again we had 2 large cases I have back and walking difficulties he never came near the bus till everyone was on we had to move cases about as there were 6 people got on with skis he should have been helping in my opinion when we arrived at the airport he ignored the fact there was passengers on the bus and just sat there needs a good talking to about being rude and lazy. we arrived home yesterday guy who picked us up was well mannered and helpful rudeness does nt help business . the flight going out was to palma on the 10th of March we arrived 4 15 am I do use the company all the time I just hope I don't get him again
March 18, 2019

5
Stephen Cavani

We have used Flying Scot a few times and have always had great service, would certainly recommend them.
March 14, 2019

5
Eddie Coyle

Excellent service will use again
February 27, 2019

5
Stephen Connelly

Always use flying Scot Glasgow. Never had any problems. Call after collect luggage and bus is waiting for us. Fast friendly reliable would highly recommend them.
February 26, 2019

5
Andrew Black

Absolutely no complaints. 5
February 22, 2019

5
Alaster Hood Chalmers

We have used this parking operator many times and to date we have never had a problem. A quick and reliable transfer both in and out of the airport. 10 out of 10
February 1, 2019

4
James Hainey

Easy to book, competitive pricing and friendly staff.
January 26, 2019

4
Paul Asken

Easy enough place to find.didnt have to wait long for bus either as was there already on both occasions.my only fault i found both journeys was that space for case was very limited and bags in aisles.had to stand for both ways with child in middle of floor with bags. Bus was cramped.
January 21, 2019