Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Glasgow Flying Scot reviews

Glasgow Flying Scot logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Glasgow Flying Scot

Showing 511 to 540 of 1410 << ... 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 ... >>
4

"Transfer time a little bit more than advertised, but good value compared to others in the vicinity.

No complaints"

March 12, 2012
5

"Excellent service. Helpful and polite staff. Couldnt fault it"

March 10, 2012
4

"The tranfer bus was prompt both taking and uplifting us from Glasgow Airport terminal.
Sadly I misplaced my yellow card whilst on holiday, but the duty manager had me sorted in minutes, with the production of my driving license.
I have used the Flying Scot on several occasions now and will continue do so in future."

March 6, 2012
5

"Good price. Prompt delivery and pick-up. Helpful staff. Even helped with my flat battery. Excellent."

March 2, 2012
5

"Very Good service. No time spent waiting on bus was at carpark and at bus stop by time I got there. Staff were helpful, efficient and polite."

March 2, 2012
5

"Really good service. Was taken to airport as soon as I arrived at car park and also picked up as quick on return. Will definitely use this service again."

February 27, 2012
5

"Very quickly dealt with on arrival and departure."

February 21, 2012
5

"Excellent service, hardly any wait for bus, both going too & coming from airport"

February 19, 2012
1

"Very poor service flew back from Belfast to Glasgow, waiting for a pick up was longer than my flight.In the end rather than wait again for the single bus to return I went boarded alone picked up my car and returned to Glasgow airport to uplift my family. Will not be using Flying Scot again"

February 17, 2012
2

"The directions to Flying Scot were very poor and difficult to follow. When I mentioned this to the lady, when I eventually found the place,she was not very happy and said the directions were accurate and implied I was incompetent. She was not at all helpful. On return I had to wait about 15 minutes to be picked up. Unlike other car parks at Glasgow Flying Scot is not easy to access and I will not use them again."

February 12, 2012
5

"Have used Glasgow Flying Scot mainly, - they have been consistently efficient and courteous."

February 12, 2012
5

"Situated less than 5 mins transfer time to the airport, we found Flying Scot both efficient and friendly. Bus waiting to take us as soon as we arrived and on return, bus drew up within 2 minutes.
No worries booking with this company and reasonably priced too. I will use again."

February 8, 2012
5

"Excellent service - on return journey the office operator was able to advise the bus would be about 10mins and she advised me to stay in the airport until then as weather was quite bad.
when i arrived at the carpark the kind staff had actually fully cleared by car of the heavy snowfall, enabling me to simply drive home without doing this! Excellent Service - highly recommended"

January 27, 2012
5

"The car Park, as usual, was first class and did everything that was required. I have used them regularly when I go on holiday and when visiting family in Holland. The charges on this occasion were a bit dearer but I suppose everything is getting more expensive. I will stay with a Company that gives such good service."

January 24, 2012
4

"Easy to find, warm and comfortable waiting office, efficient service - outward journey on Mon 16th Jan I turned up early and although there was a bus awaiting to go to airport and could have just left and picked me up on the next journey the driver was very kind to walk over to my car and ask if I wanted him to wait on me for this journey - great service!

Generally i find Flying Scot great however sadly didnt find my return joureny as pleasurable on thurs 19th Jan around 20:00 - the driver was a younger guy who had an older colleague in the front of the bus with him. I just felt he was talking alot to the other guys and not focused as much on his driving which almost resulted in an accident on a round a about as we were leaving the airport! I was thrown forward slightly and bumped my elbow alittle as the other guy had to shout "watch out for that car there" to prevent the collision which was a result of chatting and pulling out on the roundabout while a car on already on it -essentially he failed to give way! The driver then swore - not very professional and neither of them thought to even ask if I was ok. I was the only passenger on the bus!"

January 20, 2012
5

"We have used Flying Scot as our airport car-park when flying from Glasgow for years. They are conveniently located, well priced and operated by friendly efficient staff. The transfer time to the airport is short, and after phoning on return, their pick-up service has always arrived promptly. What's not to like?"

January 19, 2012
5

"Very good service and would defimnately recommend and use again."

January 14, 2012
4

"Very good would use again. Pity about road works at fly over. Not well signed!!"

January 10, 2012
4

"Good service from pleasant people."

January 8, 2012
5

"exellent service , quick reliable , next time dont apply my handbrake"

January 8, 2012
4

"Approx 10 minutes to the airport. Possibly add a rough map of pickup point to rear of ticket provided by Flying Scot on check-in ."

January 7, 2012
5

"your airport car parking service was exellent and could not fault it in any way mini bus to and from airport was no problem and staff were very pleasent."

December 20, 2011
5

"Really good service,with little time to wait,and excellent helpful drivers"

December 16, 2011
5

"Great service, from leaving the car to being picked up at the airport."

December 12, 2011
5

"We chose to use Flying Scot as my mum and dad had used it before. We travelled from Aberdeen and found it easily, without Sat Nav. We arrived at 4am and still were greeted by a really nice friendly girl, and our cases were in the bus and we were off to the airport within 5 minutes,driven by an equally friendly driver. On our return we had only 5 minutes to wait before being picked up. Can't fault the service at all, will certainly use Flying Scot again."

December 10, 2011
1

"Got back from holiday to find my car damaged. Nothing but hassle trying to get it fixed and although we parked in July, it is noe December and I am still trying to get my £100.00 excess back from Flying Scot that I had to pay to get my car fixed. Now passed for legal action and sent to The Judge in the Sunday Mail to see if he can help out. Everything is OK if you dont have a complaint but this company want me to apologise to them for having my car damaged while in their care. They claim to be fully insured, but in my experience this claim means nothing. AVOID LIKE THE PLAGUE UNLESS YOU THRIVE ON CONSTANT STRESS AND HASSLE"

December 8, 2011
5

"I have used Flying Scot several times both at Glasgow and Edinburgh. Always found the staff friendly and efficient ."

December 5, 2011
5

"we have used Glasgow Flying Scot for about 6 years. it is easy to book, great value for money & we have never experienced a problem with them. the staff are pleasant, always well mannered & helpfull. they lift all the luggage onto the bus & off again. they are prompt when you arrive at the airport on the way home & don't leave you standing about waiting. i think the longest we have ever waited is 5 minutes. their carwash & valet service is excellent & wellworth the money, it's lovely to come home to a nice clean car. we wouldn't park with anyone else now."

December 4, 2011
5

"Excellent service as always; friendly and prompt transfer in both directions. My carpark of choice when flying from Glasgow."

November 28, 2011
5

"The airport transfer was very fast and I didn't have to wait for the shuttle bus. No problems and I would not hesitate to use them again."

November 26, 2011