Glasgow Flying Scot reviews

Glasgow Flying Scot logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Glasgow. If you have used Glasgow Flying Scot and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Glasgow Flying Scot

Showing 511 to 540 of 1554
5
Liz Mcallister

Very happy with Flying Scot. Fast and efficient service.
May 15, 2013

5
christine baker

very good service no hanging about thank you
May 8, 2013

4
Nicola Taylor

We have used Flying Scot a few times now and their service was as good as always.
May 7, 2013

3
Don allan

It all seemed OK until we returned on Friday. It was pouring down with rain and it was a case of ,your car is in row 5' 'Where in row 5?' 'Just go along the row till you come to it' Absolutely soaked - thanks very much.
May 6, 2013

5
peter irvine

The whole experience worked very smoothly-no complaints. Have used you previously .
April 22, 2013

4
Eleanor Ritchie

Great location. Got in and out quickly and efficiently
April 22, 2013

4
Tommy Chamberlain

Very good experience with this carpark. Parked for a period of 6 weeks, and of course battery was run down when I got home from overseas. No problem,was assisted immediately and got on my way. This was the second time i've used these facilities, and will do so again
April 17, 2013

5
Dr. Istvan Szilagyi

Fast transit, minimal waiting time, good price, good service.
April 15, 2013

4
Alistair MacIntyre

It is the only one I use so can not compare
April 9, 2013

5
Mr James Jamieson

Excellent service. Staff were both friendly and helpful, mini bus picked us up within 10 minutes on our return to Glasgow airport. Will definitely use this service again.
April 7, 2013

5
Scott Telfer

Excellent service - I could not fault it in any way, plus it was the cheapest option I found.
April 1, 2013

5
Edward Gill

First rate service at Flying Scot.From arrival to final pick-up at airport.No complaints,all good,would recommend company to fam/friends.
March 29, 2013

5
gillian bell

I have used this carpark twice, and i find it so easy to find and very helpful, the transfer is easy and fast, i would recomend this car park to friends
March 26, 2013

5
fiona d

Hassle free, quick, convenient and one of the (if not the) cheapest
March 25, 2013

2
Thelma Sonvico

When booking park info said 3min from airport but was more like 10min. Woman on reception could do with some customer care training. I travel with business ofter so sure i wont book this parking again.
March 23, 2013

5
John

Everything was first class.
March 11, 2013

5
Ian Macphee

First class service. Will definitely use again. Personal service is the best I have encountered.
March 6, 2013

4
Vicki Nash

Easy booking, swift transfer to/from airport and key handover
March 2, 2013

2
Gayle Clark

We were met by an unpleasant staff member who appeared annoyed that we parked our car before going to reception. On return we waited at stop for 15 minutes for bus to arrive once it arrived we waited a further 15 minutes until the bus was full. This was not what was described would happen when booking. Also do not like the idea of company holding car keys whilst we are away, any other company I've used I have kept my own keys.
February 16, 2013

5
William Freeland

Excellent service to and from airport. Staff are very competent and customer friendly. No trolley damage like in NCP. Definitely worth the money
February 5, 2013

5
Tom Gibb

Another excellent service from Flying Scot Quick efficient and friendly as ever
February 3, 2013

5
K Valentine

Not nearest to Airport but convenient and well run enough to make up for that. Helpful staff and was pleased with their valeting service.
January 25, 2013

4
Matthew Steven

Used this car parking facility before. Staff very corteous and helpful give clear details of service to and from the airport about drop off and collection on return from holiday. Driver helped with luggage and very friendly toward passengers. On return from holiday phoned for pick up at airport and did not have to wait long for mini bus to come. Reception staff at Car Park friendly and gives clear information. Overall would recommend this to others and would certainly use this again
January 11, 2013

1
Henry mckee

FLYING SCOT- more like,waiting at a bus stop. Arrived from Tenerife last night(friday 7th dec.)at 21:10.phoned flying scot as instructed on the card i was given,please phone back when you have your luggage, i was told.When i got our luggage, i phoned again and was told the minibus would be there in a few minutes.When the minibus did arrive,it was a stampede. My wife and i could,nt get on,when i complained to the driver he said he was told he was picking up thirteen people when in fact eighteen people were waiting (including children).HE said "you will have to wait,i,llbe back as quickly as i can.The result was my wife and i,were left standing in freezing temperatures for a total of forty minutes.When we arrived at the office,and i complained-the lad on duty was not interested.My point is this- the company ask for flight arrival details,so yhey can co-ordinate pickups.Great, so why was only one minibus and driver available, when they knew perfectly well one run would not be sufficient,and someone namely us would just have to wait? Absolutly ridiculous,to leave people standing for forty minutes on a freezing cold night. I hope in the future its not you.
December 8, 2012

5
Morris

With regard to my recent airport parking with Flying Scot, Glasgow I had no problems on arrival or on our return from holiday. I would add that the staff were very friendly and helpful.
November 27, 2012

4
John Scott Cree

Followed the directions sent with the booking confirmation, and found the car park easily. Had a quick transfer from the car park to the air port, and the same from the air port on our return. A good, efficient service.
November 25, 2012

4
richard horn

no problems with the service at the car park it was excellent.ButI did have a problem finding it and getting back to the main road after collecting my car.
November 25, 2012

5
Robert Jackson

Satisfied with service, responded to our call promptly and we waited only a short while, bags put in for us, no compliants.
November 8, 2012

4
James Crawford

Drive to and from Airport quick and efficient with friendly driver. Car wash on return inexpensive. Car could have been closer to drop off area on return.
November 7, 2012

4
melvyn mayo

good value for money will use in future
October 28, 2012