×

Glasgow Flying Scot reviews

Glasgow Flying Scot logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Glasgow. If you have used Glasgow Flying Scot and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Glasgow Flying Scot

Showing 481 to 510 of 1533 1... 14 15 17 19 20 21 22 ...52
5
Review stars

"service was what it always is excellant"

June 26, 2013
5
Review stars

"Easy to use site, all done with a few clicks of the mouse and it was booked, paid for, directions and information clear. On arriving everything went like clockwork, friendly chatty staff, quick transfers. Thank you"

June 23, 2013
5
Review stars

"Good service and at a competitive price. Friendly and helpfull. 24 hour pick up/drop off at the airport and will drop off at an airport hotel too. ( your box below is not very obvious. ) "

June 21, 2013
4
Review stars

"Excellent and friendly service. Conveniently located for the motorway and airport. Would allow a bit more than the stated 5 minutes transfer time though. Will definitely use again."

June 17, 2013
5
Review stars

"All fine, good price."

June 16, 2013
4
Review stars

"Have used Flying Scot for many years and each time is exactly what we want. Drive in, check in, get on mini bus go to airport. On return free phone to advise you are leaving the baggage hall, go to clearly marked stop, get on bus, go to car park, collect keys, go home. No hassle. "

June 16, 2013
4
Review stars

"Easy to use, lookws secure, quick transfer to airport and all at a reasonavble price ( I booked through FHR on line )"

June 14, 2013
4
Review stars

"very good experience. will use again."

May 27, 2013
5
Review stars

"Very good customer service .. Prompt pick up with our car waiting at front "

May 23, 2013
5
Review stars

"Very happy with Flying Scot. Fast and efficient service."

May 15, 2013
5
Review stars

"very good service no hanging about thank you"

May 8, 2013
4
Review stars

"We have used Flying Scot a few times now and their service was as good as always."

May 7, 2013
3
Review stars

"It all seemed OK until we returned on Friday. It was pouring down with rain and it was a case of ,your car is in row 5' 'Where in row 5?' 'Just go along the row till you come to it' Absolutely soaked - thanks very much."

May 6, 2013
5
Review stars

"The whole experience worked very smoothly-no complaints. Have used you previously ."

April 22, 2013
4
Review stars

"Great location. Got in and out quickly and efficiently"

April 22, 2013
4
Review stars

"Very good experience with this carpark. Parked for a period of 6 weeks, and of course battery was run down when I got home from overseas. No problem,was assisted immediately and got on my way. This was the second time i've used these facilities, and will do so again"

April 17, 2013
5
Review stars

"Fast transit, minimal waiting time, good price, good service."

April 15, 2013
4
Review stars

"It is the only one I use so can not compare"

April 9, 2013
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Staff were both friendly and helpful, mini bus picked us up within 10 minutes on our return to Glasgow airport. Will definitely use this service again. "

April 7, 2013
5
Review stars

"Excellent service - I could not fault it in any way, plus it was the cheapest option I found."

April 1, 2013
5
Review stars

"First rate service at Flying Scot.From arrival to final pick-up at airport.No complaints,all good,would recommend company to fam/friends. "

March 29, 2013
5
Review stars

"I have used this carpark twice, and i find it so easy to find and very helpful, the transfer is easy and fast, i would recomend this car park to friends"

March 26, 2013
5
Review stars

"Hassle free, quick, convenient and one of the (if not the) cheapest"

March 25, 2013
2
Review stars

"When booking park info said 3min from airport but was more like 10min. Woman on reception could do with some customer care training. I travel with business ofter so sure i wont book this parking again. "

March 23, 2013
5
Review stars

"Everything was first class."

March 11, 2013
5
Review stars

"First class service. Will definitely use again. Personal service is the best I have encountered."

March 6, 2013
4
Review stars

"Easy booking, swift transfer to/from airport and key handover"

March 2, 2013
2
Review stars

"We were met by an unpleasant staff member who appeared annoyed that we parked our car before going to reception. On return we waited at stop for 15 minutes for bus to arrive once it arrived we waited a further 15 minutes until the bus was full. This was not what was described would happen when booking. Also do not like the idea of company holding car keys whilst we are away, any other company I've used I have kept my own keys."

February 16, 2013
5
Review stars

"Excellent service to and from airport. Staff are very competent and customer friendly. No trolley damage like in NCP. Definitely worth the money"

February 5, 2013
5
Review stars

"Another excellent service from Flying Scot Quick efficient and friendly as ever "

February 3, 2013