Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Glasgow Flying Scot reviews

Glasgow Flying Scot logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Glasgow Flying Scot

Showing 481 to 510 of 1409 << ... 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 ... >>
4

"Very smooth and efficient and quicker than they advertise. Best price too. Would not hesitate to use again."

May 16, 2012
3

"road condition in car park not very good. Otherwise
service good. Drive helpfull."

May 15, 2012
5

"Excellent service, prompt drop off and pick up. All of the staff were polite and helpful."

May 14, 2012
5

"Excellent"

May 13, 2012
5

"Car parking service far excedded my expectations. We were more that happy with the friendly professional and efficient service. I will use this service again particularly when making frequent business trips.
The service was much better than planning and organising taxi's as it was much more convenient (and cheaper).
Thanks again."

May 11, 2012
5

"ADEQUATE FOR OUR PURPOSES , QUICK TURNAROUND ,"

May 11, 2012
4

"This is the first time we have used Flying Scot and would certainly use them again. We did find it difficult to find them due to a road closure but once there they were prompt to load cases and take us to airport. On the return journey we only waited a few minutes for the bus to arrive to collect all the passengers and we were driving off in our cars within a short time."

May 9, 2012
5

"Slick, professional service. No hassle service would recommend. Will use again."

May 8, 2012
4

"It went like clockwork"

May 7, 2012
4

"Have used this car park for at least 10 years now & have always found the staff helpful also their service is quick & hassle free."

May 4, 2012
5

"This was the 2nd time we have used Flying Scot,and we found the service to be as good as the last time. We also took advantage of the "wash and wax" facility, and the car was sparkling when we uplifted it on our return. I would highly recommend Flying Scot to anyone looking for car parking whilst away either on business or holiday from Glasgow Airport - we will always use this service in the future, and hope you do if you are reading this comment."

May 2, 2012
5

"Left our car here for one week no problems at all and would use again"

May 1, 2012
5

"Fantastic Service Would highly recommend"

April 20, 2012
5

"Really pleased with the service provided by Flying Scot. Reception was bright, cheerful and fast even at 5am. Journey time to the airport was swift and my car was handly placed ready for collection on the way home. Recommended."

April 19, 2012
4

"Booked at last minute. have used other parking but would use Flying Scot again. Have lready recommended to a friend. Staff and service excellent."

April 17, 2012
5

"Used them before and come back as it was fair prive and good value. Staff helpful. The bus driver's witty chat on the bus (at 4.45AM!) was a cheering way to come back home. He also gave very helpful info. re roadworks and gladly lifted everyone's case on and off the bus, departing and returning. I recommend them."

April 16, 2012
4

"This was a great service with the offer for £3.50 to come back to your car washed for you. friendly service. Regular buses to and from the airport."

April 15, 2012
5

"Delighted with all aspects of the service. All staff helpfull and polite, Quick turnaround from entry to car park to leaving car park. 10 mins to airport. On return quick phone call and bus arrived very quickly, about 10 mins. Delighted with service and have booked again already.
One small point, get more up to date magazines in reception!!! joke"

April 15, 2012
5

"Excellent service. Easy to find. Staff courteous. Transfer to airport and collection on return quick and trouble free."

April 13, 2012
5

"Very efficient and easy to organise.
Thank you"

April 12, 2012
5

"I have used flying scot now on several occasions. I have also used others but fine flying scot the best value for money and also the service to and from the airport is quick and frequent. On each occasion the drivers have been very courteous and frindly. I would recommend this service."

April 11, 2012
5

"Really easy to find. Fast and efficient service. Only waited about 10mins on both occasions. Excellent!"

April 10, 2012
4

"Booked this based primarily on price which was well below others. Unlike competitors which have become "self park" systems I liked the fact that you leave the keys with them and they park it. Saves the worry that you may lose the keys while abroad."

April 7, 2012
5

"Very efficient, even very early in the morning when we arrived. When we returned, the bus was waiting for us to take us to our car. Very good value and very efficient service."

March 25, 2012
4

"could not find phone to request transfer from airport I just had to go to the bus stop & hope otherwise good"

March 23, 2012
4

"Used this facility for the first time and found the website helpful as were the personnel. Very reasonable charges and would use it again."

March 20, 2012
5

"Very helpful and efficient as always, including useful advice on roadworks / diversions when we picked up our car. We have used Flying Scot a few times and will be back next time."

March 19, 2012
4

"Excellent service - easily booked, good price, efficient transfers to/from airpost. Recommended. Thanks."

March 13, 2012
5

"Very pleasant and efficient staff. Quick and easy check-in on arrival--quick service to and from airport with easy pick up of car on return--will use this company again."

March 13, 2012
4

"Transfer time a little bit more than advertised, but good value compared to others in the vicinity.

No complaints"

March 12, 2012