×

Glasgow Flying Scot reviews

Glasgow Flying Scot logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Glasgow. If you have used Glasgow Flying Scot and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Glasgow Flying Scot

Showing 481 to 510 of 1548 1... 14 15 17 19 20 21 22 ...52
5

"Have used Flying Scot many times in the past. Easy to book on line, quick and efficient on arrival and return and staff helpful."

September 15, 2013
4

"Excellent Service Park at the reception, confirm details with reception and was given a card with my details for the return. Was offered and accepted a valet. Bit of a queue at the Glasgow Baggage hall to call on return as there's only one freephone. Car waiting in specified row, valeted as requested. Can't fault the service"

September 14, 2013
5

"Used Flying Scot, as in the past their service was excellent!"

September 12, 2013
1

"Poor experience. Long waits for the bus - 20 minutes on arrival at Flying Scot, 25 minutes coming back. Transfer time is double the advertised time. And my car was sitting in a lake of water of when I returned. It is cheap, but far from cheerful."

September 8, 2013
5

"Glasgow: Flying Scot Easy to find, only minutes away from the airport, fast, efficient and seamless system and the team are brilliant. What more can one say about a service?"

August 30, 2013
3

"good location, pitty about the staff at reception, miserable, moody and can tell they just don't want the job "

August 27, 2013
3

"Journey to the airport was great as I had no sooner checked in when I was on my way. Return journey took ages. Waited for coach then waited for others to arrive to fill it. Friend I'd travelled with sent text to say she had arrived home in Lenzie. I was still on the coach on the way to pick up my car."

July 29, 2013
5

"Excellent service. Would highly recommend."

July 28, 2013
5

"Yes we would certainly recommend Flying Scot to family and friends. We had a very easy transaction, very quick and efficient, felt our car was in safe hands when leaving the car park to be driven to the airport which only took 5 minutes. Didn't worry at all when we were abroad, infact didn't think about the car until back in Glasgow airport after being away for a week. The cost of leaving the car was very reasonable, would have cost us more to get taxi's back and forward to Glasgow from East Kilbride. The only thing we didn't approve of were the lack of signs giving directions to the Flying Scot carpark from the motorway, yes we had the printed off directions, but unfortunately we got lost and couldn't find any signs to help us but eventually got there in the end, but with the threat of being late for our check in and another 6 people were waiting on us, but overall, we would recommend Flying Scot to everyone and were very happy with our treatment."

July 26, 2013
5

"Prompt and efficient service from start to finish. Particularly appreciated the pick up vehicle which was waiting ready to pick us up on our return - we did not feel like any further hanging around after 26 hours on the go!"

July 16, 2013
5

"I have used Flying Scott on several ocassions and have found them tb very helpfull and very well organised only about 5 mins from the airport and easy to find from the m 8 moterway"

July 15, 2013
4

"very good, no hastle."

July 13, 2013
5

" Parking our car with Flying Scot went VERY smoothly and we definately will be using it again. We have been customers for at least three years now and have had NO problems. Your receptionists and drivers have been first class. This time our flight from Faro was delayed because of an industrial strike. This was Very tiring and we were pleased when it took us on a few minutes to collect our car keys and leave you premises in around ten minutes. Thanks for an excellent service. "

June 29, 2013
4

"excellent service straight forward car booked in and away no probs for outward journey inward journey our flight was delayed but as soon as we touched down phoned and bus was there to collect us when we left airport overall service was good staff were very good as well"

June 29, 2013
5

"FIRST CLASS SERVICE WILL USE AGAIN"

June 26, 2013
5

"service was what it always is excellant"

June 26, 2013
5

"Easy to use site, all done with a few clicks of the mouse and it was booked, paid for, directions and information clear. On arriving everything went like clockwork, friendly chatty staff, quick transfers. Thank you"

June 23, 2013
5

"Good service and at a competitive price. Friendly and helpfull. 24 hour pick up/drop off at the airport and will drop off at an airport hotel too. ( your box below is not very obvious. ) "

June 21, 2013
4

"Excellent and friendly service. Conveniently located for the motorway and airport. Would allow a bit more than the stated 5 minutes transfer time though. Will definitely use again."

June 17, 2013
5

"All fine, good price."

June 16, 2013
4

"Have used Flying Scot for many years and each time is exactly what we want. Drive in, check in, get on mini bus go to airport. On return free phone to advise you are leaving the baggage hall, go to clearly marked stop, get on bus, go to car park, collect keys, go home. No hassle. "

June 16, 2013
4

"Easy to use, lookws secure, quick transfer to airport and all at a reasonavble price ( I booked through FHR on line )"

June 14, 2013
4

"very good experience. will use again."

May 27, 2013
5

"Very good customer service .. Prompt pick up with our car waiting at front "

May 23, 2013
5

"Very happy with Flying Scot. Fast and efficient service."

May 15, 2013
5

"very good service no hanging about thank you"

May 8, 2013
4

"We have used Flying Scot a few times now and their service was as good as always."

May 7, 2013
3

"It all seemed OK until we returned on Friday. It was pouring down with rain and it was a case of ,your car is in row 5' 'Where in row 5?' 'Just go along the row till you come to it' Absolutely soaked - thanks very much."

May 6, 2013
5

"The whole experience worked very smoothly-no complaints. Have used you previously ."

April 22, 2013
4

"Great location. Got in and out quickly and efficiently"

April 22, 2013