Glasgow Flying Scot reviews

Glasgow Flying Scot logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Glasgow. If you have used Glasgow Flying Scot and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Glasgow Flying Scot

Showing 391 to 420 of 1554
4
Mrs C Grant

Would have been a five however my car was squeezed between a van & 4x4. You needed a tin opener to get in the door.
November 10, 2015

1
Mr V Traykov

Rude staff. Unconvenient parking procedure.
November 9, 2015

5
Mr J Stubbs

Excellent. Staff very pleasant and helpful. Would have no hesitation using the service again.
November 4, 2015

5
Miss A Zbroszczyk

Very nice people, perfect customer service and quick transport to and from the airport.
November 4, 2015

5
Miss L Cameron

Excellent service.
October 27, 2015

3
J Coulter

Long wait for bus to take us back for our car
October 24, 2015

3
Ms C Gallettie

Outward journey was fine but had to wait quite a while at the airport for return journey. People behind us in the queue were threatening to get a taxi and charging it to Flying Scot. Outward driver was great, very chatty, but return driver didn't say a word and I had to lift 2 heavy cases into the luggage trailer. Not very easy for a pensioner.
October 17, 2015

5
Mr M Mulligan

Very easy to find great service def use again
October 17, 2015

5
Mrs Irene E Reilly

Very disappointed on arrival as our booking had not been made even though we booked it weeks before. Apparently it was booked through an agency but the staff at Flying Scot were very helpful and told us it wasnt in the booking system but would be no problem to park there. Just wonder what would have happened if there were no spaces left. Would think twice about booking online again.
October 12, 2015

4
Miss D Chazan

Very quick & easy process & good price. Would use again.
October 12, 2015

5
Mr G Bruce

Excellent service.
October 12, 2015

5
Mr R Holmes

Quick and efficient service with a smile
October 10, 2015

5
Mrs G Morrison

Great service from start to finish have used before and will use again and recommend to family and friends
October 9, 2015

5
Mr B Earle

Used flying Scot many times close to the airport and easy to find we have also found them to be the cheapest
October 8, 2015

2
Ms S Paterson

Getting to the airport at the start of the holiday was ok as I had plenty of time however on return I had a wait of around 40 mins as when the bus did turn up there was not enough room for all waiting and I and several others were left waiting again in the cold. A second bus would have been better to ensure that there was a smooth turn around.
October 5, 2015

4
Mr J addinall

All worked Ok. Slight wait for bus on way to airport. Bus was waiting on our return. Car park seems well organised. No keys left in car like I have encountered at other places.
September 29, 2015

4
Mr G Smth

Good price. Nothing special though. Was advised my car was parked in lane 5 when returned from holiday. Had to walk quite a distance (approx 500 yds) from their office to get my car feeling quite cold then had to drive back to their office to pick up my wife and baggage. Not the best service to provide. Transit bus driver was very good though. He was very chatty and friendly.
September 28, 2015

5
Mrs J Mcqueen

Had no problems with Flying Scot airport parking right from booking till picking car back up, staff were very polite and helpful, I will certainly be using them again.894
September 28, 2015

2
Mr M Mclean

We waited too long to be picked up
September 21, 2015

4
Mrs P Clarke

no problem at all, 6 - 7 minutes away from airport, only a 10 minute wait during busy afternoon, will use again.
September 16, 2015

4
Mr I Logan

Good service. However I'm rather concerned that all the other car parking facilities have been bought over by an English consortium. Rather a monopoly I think.
September 10, 2015

5
Ms E Robertson

Excellent service which I would highly recommend.
September 10, 2015

4
Mr B Muir

I found Flying Scot airport parking easily through the directions provided, the staff were very pleasant and the process of parking & uplifting my car was quick & painless. The only negative is that the hard standing for parking could be improved.
September 8, 2015

5
Mrs G Foster

Very speedy booking in. Driver was with us 10 minutes after we phoned and very helpful. This was the best price and would definitely use again and recommend it.
September 3, 2015

4
Mr G Yule

Great value with everything clicking into place. Only problem was my navigation on return and getting lost in Paisley!
August 31, 2015

5
Mr A Kerr

Excellent picked up straight away car all washed and cleaned can't fault
August 30, 2015

5
Mr A Bisset

Efficient company, close to the airport - I had no problems. Didn't have to wait long either direction for a bus. My flight was delayed so I was an hour or so late for pickup and they didn't try to charge any extra. There is a warning on their site that satnavs can have trouble finding them but my Tomtom was fine. Will use them again next time.
August 26, 2015

4
Mr I Maclean

Seamless, efficient and cost effective. Ta.
August 22, 2015

5
Mrs M Tran

Very easy and quick. Just what you need.
August 10, 2015

5
Mr P Nugent

It was hassle free, what more can you ask for?
August 7, 2015