×

Glasgow Flying Scot reviews

Glasgow Flying Scot logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Glasgow. If you have used Glasgow Flying Scot and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Glasgow Flying Scot

Showing 391 to 420 of 1523 1... 11 12 14 16 17 18 19 ...51
5
Review stars

"Ideal location to airport bus service was quick to and from the airport. Bus was arriving as we checked the car in and return was great called when received baggage and the bus was waiting for us. Even paid for a car valet so nice n clean on return. "

August 2, 2015
5
Review stars

"Was very good thank you. I will recommend it to my friends"

August 2, 2015
5
Review stars

"Got a good deal and the trip was simple and straightforward. Good service."

July 25, 2015
5
Review stars

"Great service ,friendly and helpful , office and facilities on site very clean and professional, Many thanks will use you again Gail Cunningham "

July 18, 2015
4
Review stars

" A bit tricky to find. Very quick transfer to the airport. Easy to contact for transfer back from airport. Very helpful staff."

July 10, 2015
4
Review stars

" I have used Flying Scot several times and have always arrived back in daylight, this time I returned at 2300 and it would have been advantageous to have a standard form directing customers to the motorway from the car park. I did ask what was the easiest route to the motorway and the answer I received was "Just go back the way the minibus brought you" regards George Syme"

July 10, 2015
5
Review stars

"All very simple from parking to pick up.Excellent service"

July 8, 2015
4
Review stars

"I would give the overall experience 8/10. I picked what appeared to be a car park very near to the airport, but the car park we ended up at wasn't as close as the web site showed, it was a different car park. This isn't the first time that this has happened, the same thing happened when we booked car parking at Manchester Airport, maybe I missed something in the small print. It was also very difficult to find the car park, even using the directions given, our Satnav saved the day, could have been that I am not very good at following directions. Otherwise a very good service and I would use this company again."

July 4, 2015
5
Review stars

"Efficient and friendly delivery of service. Staff are a credit to the business. "

June 17, 2015
5
Review stars

"Good price and great service. Close to airport and regular busses. "

June 14, 2015
5
Review stars

"Good experience will use again "

June 5, 2015
5
Review stars

"I don't go until today so the e mail is a bit early but i'm sure it will be fine as i've used it before!"

June 5, 2015
4
Review stars

"Everything went smoothly - the drop off, the collection. No complaints. A small improvement would have been to have the car waiting in the drop off zone rather than us having to walk to the car with luggage where it had been left during its stay."

June 3, 2015
5
Review stars

"Very good service ! Quiq , easy and chep! "

June 2, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, very slick operation."

May 31, 2015
2
Review stars

"Had to wait 40 mins at airport for return to pick up car won't use flying scot again"

May 28, 2015
5
Review stars

"great service and quick easy and efficient I will definitely use them again x"

May 25, 2015
5
Review stars

"From arriving to leaving your premises all was very well organised by efficient, courteous and friendly staff."

May 3, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent. Have used Flying Scot a number of times and it is a very good service. "

April 16, 2015
4
Review stars

"Service to airport excellent...waited 20 mins from telephoning on way back...Cannot fault the service really."

April 4, 2015
5
Review stars

"Everything went well, polite drivers and prompt."

March 30, 2015
5
Review stars

"Great value for money. Reception staff very polite and helpful. From car park I got dropped off at hotel ad flight wax the next day. Driver really polite and sociable. From airport the bus was waiting and retrieval of car slick and easy. Only about 5 mins transfer if that. I would definitely use again."

February 21, 2015
5
Review stars

"Great Service!"

February 11, 2015
4
Review stars

"Good service. Easy check-in. Telephoned from baggage hall and was told bus would be 10-15 minutes, and it was. Friendly driver. Would use again and recommend it."

January 3, 2015
4
Review stars

"The facility was excellent and the staff were friendly and efficient. It was busy though and was further away than 5 minutes from the airport."

December 15, 2014
3
Review stars

"The service was good until picking up the car. The staff were helpful and friendly however on landing at the airport on my return I was forced to wait an incredibly long time - between 30-40 minutes in the freezing cold, which was unacceptable. I would not use the service again based on this amount of waiting in such excessively cold temperatures. When we arrived at the car park there were other vans available that could have been sent but to my understanding the 'manager' had not deemed it necessary to put on additional staff to send more vehicles that evening. I would hazard a guess that the 30 or more other passengers that alongside myself were freezing and waiting for so long, watching the vans and buses from other companies come pass us many times. I have noted the names of the companies that sent more vehicles and would book with them in future."

December 15, 2014
5
Review stars

"Everything was good."

December 4, 2014
5
Review stars

"Very efficient with drop off facility ideal. Short drives to and from the airport - ideal. Staff all friendly and helpful!"

November 29, 2014
4
Review stars

"Easy no fuss and on time!!!"

November 17, 2014
5
Review stars

"Great service from girls at desk to guys in buses. Had car valeted and it looks amazing. Very good value for money. "

November 15, 2014