Glasgow Flying Scot reviews

Glasgow Flying Scot logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Glasgow Flying Scot

Showing 361 to 390 of 1419 << ... 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 ... >>
5

"Prompt and efficient service from start to finish. Particularly appreciated the pick up vehicle which was waiting ready to pick us up on our return - we did not feel like any further hanging around after 26 hours on the go!"

July 16, 2013
5

"I have used Flying Scott on several ocassions and have found them tb very helpfull and very well organised only about 5 mins from the airport and easy to find from the m 8 moterway"

July 15, 2013
4

"very good, no hastle."

July 13, 2013
5

"Parking our car with Flying Scot went VERY smoothly and we definately will be using it again. We have been customers for at least three years now and have had NO problems. Your receptionists and drivers have been first class. This time our flight from Faro was delayed because of an industrial strike. This was Very tiring and we were pleased when it took us on a few minutes to collect our car keys and leave you premises in around ten minutes. Thanks for an excellent service."

June 29, 2013
4

"excellent service straight forward car booked in and away no probs for outward journey
inward journey our flight was delayed but as soon as we touched down phoned and bus was there to collect us when we left airport
overall service was good staff were very good as well"

June 29, 2013
5

"FIRST CLASS SERVICE WILL USE AGAIN"

June 26, 2013
5

"service was what it always is excellant"

June 26, 2013
5

"Easy to use site, all done with a few clicks of the mouse and it was booked, paid for, directions and information clear. On arriving everything went like clockwork, friendly chatty staff, quick transfers.
Thank you"

June 23, 2013
5

"Good service and at a competitive price. Friendly and helpfull. 24 hour pick up/drop off at the airport and will drop off at an airport hotel too.

( your box below is not very obvious. )"

June 21, 2013
4

"Excellent and friendly service. Conveniently located for the motorway and airport. Would allow a bit more than the stated 5 minutes transfer time though. Will definitely use again."

June 17, 2013
5

"All fine, good price."

June 16, 2013
4

"Have used Flying Scot for many years and each time is exactly what we want. Drive in, check in, get on mini bus go to airport. On return free phone to advise you are leaving the baggage hall, go to clearly marked stop, get on bus, go to car park, collect keys, go home.
No hassle."

June 16, 2013
4

"Easy to use, lookws secure, quick transfer to airport and all at a reasonavble price ( I booked through FHR on line )"

June 14, 2013
4

"very good experience.
will use again."

May 27, 2013
5

"Very good customer service .. Prompt pick up with our car waiting at front"

May 23, 2013
5

"Very happy with Flying Scot. Fast and efficient service."

May 15, 2013
5

"very good service no hanging about thank you"

May 8, 2013
4

"We have used Flying Scot a few times now and their service was as good as always."

May 7, 2013
3

"It all seemed OK until we returned on Friday. It was pouring down with rain and it was a case of ,your car is in row 5' 'Where in row 5?' 'Just go along the row till you come to it' Absolutely soaked - thanks very much."

May 6, 2013
5

"The whole experience worked very smoothly-no complaints. Have used you previously ."

April 22, 2013
4

"Great location. Got in and out quickly and efficiently"

April 22, 2013
4

"Very good experience with this carpark. Parked for a period of 6 weeks, and of course battery was run down when I got home from overseas. No problem,was assisted immediately and got on my way. This was the second time i've used these facilities, and will do so again"

April 17, 2013
5

"Fast transit, minimal waiting time, good price, good service."

April 15, 2013
4

"It is the only one I use so can not compare"

April 9, 2013
5

"Excellent service.
Staff were both friendly and helpful, mini bus picked us up within 10 minutes on our return to Glasgow airport.

Will definitely use this service again."

April 7, 2013
5

"Excellent service - I could not fault it in any way, plus it was the cheapest option I found."

April 1, 2013
5

"First rate service at Flying Scot.From arrival to final pick-up at airport.No complaints,all good,would recommend company to fam/friends."

March 29, 2013
5

"I have used this carpark twice, and i find it so easy to find and very helpful, the transfer is easy and fast, i would recomend this car park to friends"

March 26, 2013
5

"Hassle free, quick, convenient and one of the (if not the) cheapest"

March 25, 2013
2

"When booking park info said 3min from airport but was more like 10min. Woman on reception could do with some customer care training. I travel with business ofter so sure i wont book this parking again."

March 23, 2013