Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Glasgow Flying Scot reviews

Glasgow Flying Scot logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Glasgow Flying Scot

Showing 361 to 390 of 1409 << ... 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 ... >>
5

"All fine, good price."

June 16, 2013
4

"Have used Flying Scot for many years and each time is exactly what we want. Drive in, check in, get on mini bus go to airport. On return free phone to advise you are leaving the baggage hall, go to clearly marked stop, get on bus, go to car park, collect keys, go home.
No hassle."

June 16, 2013
4

"Easy to use, lookws secure, quick transfer to airport and all at a reasonavble price ( I booked through FHR on line )"

June 14, 2013
4

"very good experience.
will use again."

May 27, 2013
5

"Very good customer service .. Prompt pick up with our car waiting at front"

May 23, 2013
5

"Very happy with Flying Scot. Fast and efficient service."

May 15, 2013
5

"very good service no hanging about thank you"

May 8, 2013
4

"We have used Flying Scot a few times now and their service was as good as always."

May 7, 2013
3

"It all seemed OK until we returned on Friday. It was pouring down with rain and it was a case of ,your car is in row 5' 'Where in row 5?' 'Just go along the row till you come to it' Absolutely soaked - thanks very much."

May 6, 2013
5

"The whole experience worked very smoothly-no complaints. Have used you previously ."

April 22, 2013
4

"Great location. Got in and out quickly and efficiently"

April 22, 2013
4

"Very good experience with this carpark. Parked for a period of 6 weeks, and of course battery was run down when I got home from overseas. No problem,was assisted immediately and got on my way. This was the second time i've used these facilities, and will do so again"

April 17, 2013
5

"Fast transit, minimal waiting time, good price, good service."

April 15, 2013
4

"It is the only one I use so can not compare"

April 9, 2013
5

"Excellent service.
Staff were both friendly and helpful, mini bus picked us up within 10 minutes on our return to Glasgow airport.

Will definitely use this service again."

April 7, 2013
5

"Excellent service - I could not fault it in any way, plus it was the cheapest option I found."

April 1, 2013
5

"First rate service at Flying Scot.From arrival to final pick-up at airport.No complaints,all good,would recommend company to fam/friends."

March 29, 2013
5

"I have used this carpark twice, and i find it so easy to find and very helpful, the transfer is easy and fast, i would recomend this car park to friends"

March 26, 2013
5

"Hassle free, quick, convenient and one of the (if not the) cheapest"

March 25, 2013
2

"When booking park info said 3min from airport but was more like 10min. Woman on reception could do with some customer care training. I travel with business ofter so sure i wont book this parking again."

March 23, 2013
5

"Everything was first class."

March 11, 2013
5

"First class service. Will definitely use again. Personal service is the best I have encountered."

March 6, 2013
4

"Easy booking, swift transfer to/from airport and key handover"

March 2, 2013
2

"We were met by an unpleasant staff member who appeared annoyed that we parked our car before going to reception. On return we waited at stop for 15 minutes for bus to arrive once it arrived we waited a further 15 minutes until the bus was full. This was not what was described would happen when booking. Also do not like the idea of company holding car keys whilst we are away, any other company I've used I have kept my own keys."

February 16, 2013
5

"Excellent service to and from airport. Staff are very competent and customer friendly. No trolley damage like in NCP. Definitely worth the money"

February 5, 2013
5

"Another excellent service from Flying Scot
Quick efficient and friendly as ever"

February 3, 2013
5

"Not nearest to Airport but convenient and well run enough to make up for that. Helpful staff and was pleased with their valeting service."

January 25, 2013
4

"Used this car parking facility before. Staff very corteous and helpful give clear details of service to and from the airport about drop off and collection on return from holiday. Driver helped with luggage and very friendly toward passengers. On return from holiday phoned for pick up at airport and did not have to wait long for mini bus to come. Reception staff at Car Park friendly and gives clear information. Overall would recommend this to others and would certainly use this again"

January 11, 2013
1

"FLYING SCOT- more like,waiting at a bus stop.
Arrived from Tenerife last night(friday 7th dec.)at 21:10.phoned flying scot as instructed on the card i was given,please phone back when you have your luggage, i was told.When i got our luggage, i phoned again and was told the minibus would be there in a few minutes.When the minibus did arrive,it was a stampede. My wife and i could,nt get on,when i complained to the driver he said he was told he was picking up thirteen people when in fact eighteen people were waiting (including children).HE said "you will have to wait,i,llbe back as quickly as i can.The result was my wife and i,were left standing in freezing temperatures for a total of forty minutes.When we arrived at the office,and i complained-the lad on duty was not interested.My point is this- the company ask for flight arrival details,so yhey can co-ordinate pickups.Great, so why was only one minibus and driver available, when they knew perfectly well one run would not be sufficient,and someone namely us would just have to wait? Absolutly ridiculous,to leave people standing for forty minutes on a freezing cold night. I hope in the future its not you."

December 8, 2012
5

"With regard to my recent airport parking with Flying Scot, Glasgow I had no problems on arrival or on our return from holiday. I would add that the staff were very friendly and helpful."

November 27, 2012