×

Glasgow Flying Scot reviews

Glasgow Flying Scot logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Glasgow. If you have used Glasgow Flying Scot and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Glasgow Flying Scot

Showing 361 to 390 of 1530 1... 10 11 13 15 16 17 18 ...51
4
Review stars

"If you have just a little extra time to use this service,I can see no reason why you wouldn't. The staff were professional and courteous . The venue seemed a bit out of the way but was indeed only 5 minutes away from "Departures".We were delighted with the service and indeed with the price."

November 18, 2015
4
Review stars

"Prompt and friendly service at an excellent price"

November 16, 2015
5
Review stars

"great place to park your car -although I find it difficult to find ! but that's just my map reading skills. great staff and service . thank you x"

November 14, 2015
5
Review stars

"The service was quick and efficient and we were picked up within 5mins of making the call that we had arrived ( good news considering the weather) "

November 13, 2015
4
Review stars

"Good price for 2 weeks ,pleasant helpful drivers ,not much waiting time for shuttle bus "

November 12, 2015
5
Review stars

"Very good service. Straight forward, prompt shuttle bus and pleasant staff"

November 11, 2015
4
Review stars

"Would have been a five however my car was squeezed between a van & 4x4. You needed a tin opener to get in the door."

November 10, 2015
1
Review stars

"Rude staff. Unconvenient parking procedure. "

November 9, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent. Staff very pleasant and helpful. Would have no hesitation using the service again."

November 4, 2015
5
Review stars

"Very nice people, perfect customer service and quick transport to and from the airport."

November 4, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent service."

October 27, 2015
3
Review stars

"Long wait for bus to take us back for our car"

October 24, 2015
3
Review stars

"Outward journey was fine but had to wait quite a while at the airport for return journey. People behind us in the queue were threatening to get a taxi and charging it to Flying Scot. Outward driver was great, very chatty, but return driver didn't say a word and I had to lift 2 heavy cases into the luggage trailer. Not very easy for a pensioner."

October 17, 2015
5
Review stars

"Very easy to find great service def use again"

October 17, 2015
5
Review stars

"Very disappointed on arrival as our booking had not been made even though we booked it weeks before. Apparently it was booked through an agency but the staff at Flying Scot were very helpful and told us it wasnt in the booking system but would be no problem to park there. Just wonder what would have happened if there were no spaces left. Would think twice about booking online again. "

October 12, 2015
4
Review stars

"Very quick & easy process & good price. Would use again. "

October 12, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent service."

October 12, 2015
5
Review stars

"Quick and efficient service with a smile"

October 10, 2015
5
Review stars

"Great service from start to finish have used before and will use again and recommend to family and friends "

October 9, 2015
5
Review stars

"Used flying Scot many times close to the airport and easy to find we have also found them to be the cheapest"

October 8, 2015
2
Review stars

"Getting to the airport at the start of the holiday was ok as I had plenty of time however on return I had a wait of around 40 mins as when the bus did turn up there was not enough room for all waiting and I and several others were left waiting again in the cold. A second bus would have been better to ensure that there was a smooth turn around."

October 5, 2015
4
Review stars

"All worked Ok. Slight wait for bus on way to airport. Bus was waiting on our return. Car park seems well organised. No keys left in car like I have encountered at other places. "

September 29, 2015
4
Review stars

"Good price. Nothing special though. Was advised my car was parked in lane 5 when returned from holiday. Had to walk quite a distance (approx 500 yds) from their office to get my car feeling quite cold then had to drive back to their office to pick up my wife and baggage. Not the best service to provide. Transit bus driver was very good though. He was very chatty and friendly."

September 28, 2015
5
Review stars

"Had no problems with Flying Scot airport parking right from booking till picking car back up, staff were very polite and helpful, I will certainly be using them again.894"

September 28, 2015
2
Review stars

"We waited too long to be picked up "

September 21, 2015
4
Review stars

"no problem at all, 6 - 7 minutes away from airport, only a 10 minute wait during busy afternoon, will use again. "

September 16, 2015
4
Review stars

"Good service. However I'm rather concerned that all the other car parking facilities have been bought over by an English consortium. Rather a monopoly I think."

September 10, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent service which I would highly recommend."

September 10, 2015
4
Review stars

"I found Flying Scot airport parking easily through the directions provided, the staff were very pleasant and the process of parking & uplifting my car was quick & painless. The only negative is that the hard standing for parking could be improved."

September 8, 2015
5
Review stars

"Very speedy booking in. Driver was with us 10 minutes after we phoned and very helpful. This was the best price and would definitely use again and recommend it."

September 3, 2015