Glasgow Flying Scot reviews

Glasgow Flying Scot logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Glasgow. If you have used Glasgow Flying Scot and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Glasgow Flying Scot

Showing 301 to 330 of 1554
4
Ms S Mcewan

No issues with the car park but found the directions pretty unclear. I had to phone them for directions.
May 6, 2016

5
Mr D Holcroft

Delighted with the service. We have used before and will use again
May 5, 2016

5
Ms Karen Fryer

No hanging about and the drivers were very pleasant.
May 2, 2016

5
Mr M Moxey

Would definately use again. Good price and very quick drop off and pick up. Friendly staff
April 29, 2016

4
Miss L Bogdanova

Very good and helpful staff, easy to find car park and closed to airport. Thanks, definetlly will be back again. :-)
April 25, 2016

5
Miss K Broatch

Excellent service from a quality provider. Highly recommend
April 25, 2016

4
Mr J Campbell

No issues apart from the car parking spaces far too small, unless you have a small to average car then not suitable, had to get another car shifted to get into mine
April 23, 2016

4
Mrs B Cowan

Friendly staff, quick service though if you just miss a bus it's quite a long wait for the next one. Would recommend.
April 22, 2016

4
Ms A Tassie

Inexpensive and efficient.
April 22, 2016

5
Mr S Robertson

Staff friendly and helpful and transfer times to and from airport excellent. Would definitely recommend and use again.
April 19, 2016

5
Mr C Boston

This is a great car park and so near the airport. Very easy to find especially if coming in from Glasgow centre. The check in is quick and you never have to wait for a lift. The pick up on the way back is also very efficient.
April 19, 2016

5
Mr B Beattie

Quick and easy booking in and out process. Clear directions to get there. Very cheap will definitely use again.
April 18, 2016

5
Miss C Tom

Excellent all around!
April 13, 2016

4
Miss C Beveridge

Worked well. Reasonably slick. Free phone in arrivals was difficult to find.
April 12, 2016

5
Mrs J Black

speedy on both directions. Very friendly and helpful staff.
April 11, 2016

5
Mr C Osler

Good service and no problems at all.
April 10, 2016

5
Mr J Helliwell

Great service and location!
April 10, 2016

5
Ms B Kirkman

Excellent experience with Flying Scot Glasgow. Easy service. Hand in your keys, leave your car at the reception & get on the shuttle bus. We were at the airport check-in about 15 mins after driving through the barrier at Flying Scot. On our return, I phoned from my mobile & was told there was a shuttle bus waiting for us. We sat another 5 minutes while they made sure every seat was filled - but it wasn't a problem.. long flight, no hurry. Back at reception, you get your keys & told exactly where your car has been parked. Code for the barrier - off you go. Will definitely use them again when we fly.
April 9, 2016

5
Miss L Johnstonl

As always great service best priced to thank you guys I knew my car was safe in your hands
April 9, 2016

5
Mrs M Mcdonald

I have never experienced any difficulty and always pleased with this service.
April 4, 2016

5
Mrs J Cook

Drop off & pick up we're a breeze, no hanging about and a very good price. Will definitely use again.
April 2, 2016

5
Mr George Sagar

the service was quick and efficient
April 1, 2016

4
Stuart Barrie

Very good service and I fully recommend them
March 29, 2016

5
Mr P Casey

Quick pick up and drop off and really good service
March 28, 2016

4
Mr J Borland

Good service ,in and out quickly which is what you want on holiday,so good I booked again for may
March 25, 2016

5
J Hair

Affordable parking, easy to get to/from, efficient transfer to from airport. Will definitely use again.
March 22, 2016

4
Mr R Holding

Good value and convenient. Good to have the option to have the car cleaned whilst I was away
March 22, 2016

5
Mr J Perry

Easy to find. Good transfers. Bus was waiting when we got out of airport. Would recommend to others
March 21, 2016

4
Mr D Stokoe

Does every thing needed spot on
March 21, 2016

5
Mr S Milliken

very efficient and pleasant service
March 21, 2016