Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Glasgow Flying Scot reviews

Glasgow Flying Scot logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Glasgow Flying Scot

Showing 271 to 300 of 1409 << ... 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 ... >>
5

"Excellent picked up straight away car all washed and cleaned can't fault"

August 30, 2015
5

"Efficient company, close to the airport - I had no problems. Didn't have to wait long either direction for a bus. My flight was delayed so I was an hour or so late for pickup and they didn't try to charge any extra. There is a warning on their site that satnavs can have trouble finding them but my Tomtom was fine. Will use them again next time."

August 26, 2015
4

"Seamless, efficient and cost effective. Ta."

August 22, 2015
5

"Very easy and quick. Just what you need."

August 10, 2015
5

"It was hassle free, what more can you ask for?"

August 7, 2015
5

"The flight was delayed but its not a problem to Flying Scot, superfast, superfriendly. Just recommend!
Cheers, Endre"

August 3, 2015
5

"Ideal location to airport bus service was quick to and from the airport. Bus was arriving as we checked the car in and return was great called when received baggage and the bus was waiting for us. Even paid for a car valet so nice n clean on return."

August 2, 2015
5

"Was very good thank you. I will recommend it to my friends"

August 2, 2015
5

"Got a good deal and the trip was simple and straightforward. Good service."

July 25, 2015
5

"Great service ,friendly and helpful , office and facilities on site very clean and professional,
Many thanks will use you again
Gail Cunningham"

July 18, 2015
4

"A bit tricky to find.
Very quick transfer to the airport.
Easy to contact for transfer back from airport.
Very helpful staff."

July 10, 2015
4

"I have used Flying Scot several times and have always arrived back in daylight, this time I returned at 2300
and it would have been advantageous to have a standard form directing customers to the motorway from
the car park. I did ask what was the easiest route to the motorway and the answer I received was "Just go back
the way the minibus brought you"
regards George Syme"

July 10, 2015
5

"All very simple from parking to pick up.Excellent service"

July 8, 2015
4

"I would give the overall experience 8/10.
I picked what appeared to be a car park very near to the airport, but the car park we ended up at wasn't as close as the web site showed, it was a different car park. This isn't the first time that this has happened, the same thing happened when we booked car parking at Manchester Airport, maybe I missed something in the small print.
It was also very difficult to find the car park, even using the directions given, our Satnav saved the day, could have been that I am not very good at following directions.
Otherwise a very good service and I would use this company again."

July 4, 2015
5

"Efficient and friendly delivery of service. Staff are a credit to the business."

June 17, 2015
5

"Good price and great service. Close to airport and regular busses."

June 14, 2015
5

"Good experience will use again"

June 5, 2015
5

"I don't go until today so the e mail is a bit early but i'm sure it will be fine as i've used it before!"

June 5, 2015
4

"Everything went smoothly - the drop off, the collection. No complaints.
A small improvement would have been to have the car waiting in the drop off zone rather than us having to walk to the car with luggage where it had been left during its stay."

June 3, 2015
5

"Very good service ! Quiq , easy and chep!"

June 2, 2015
5

"Excellent service, very slick operation."

May 31, 2015
2

"Had to wait 40 mins at airport for return to pick up car won't use flying scot again"

May 28, 2015
5

"great service and quick easy and efficient I will definitely use them again x"

May 25, 2015
5

"From arriving to leaving your premises all was very well organised by efficient, courteous and friendly staff."

May 3, 2015
5

"Excellent. Have used Flying Scot a number of times and it is a very good service."

April 16, 2015
4

"Service to airport excellent...waited 20 mins from telephoning on way back...Cannot fault the service really."

April 4, 2015
5

"Everything went well, polite drivers and prompt."

March 30, 2015
5

"Great value for money. Reception staff very polite and helpful. From car park I got dropped off at hotel ad flight wax the next day. Driver really polite and sociable.

From airport the bus was waiting and retrieval of car slick and easy.

Only about 5 mins transfer if that.

I would definitely use again."

February 21, 2015
5

"Great Service!"

February 11, 2015
4

"Good service. Easy check-in. Telephoned from baggage hall and was told bus would be 10-15 minutes, and it was. Friendly driver. Would use again and recommend it."

January 3, 2015