×

Glasgow Flying Scot reviews

Glasgow Flying Scot logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Glasgow. If you have used Glasgow Flying Scot and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Glasgow Flying Scot

Showing 271 to 300 of 1533 1... 7 8 10 12 13 14 15 ...52
5
Review stars

"Excellent service and price"

May 13, 2016
5
Review stars

"We arrived in the early hours of the morning and were met with courtesy and efficiency. Our transport from the car park to the airport was quick and smooth. To be collected we rang the number provided and were told the bus was already there and waiting for us. Bags were lifted in for us and we were back with our car in minutes. Leaving the car park we were told where our car was and given the exit code. All very smooth and helpful."

May 11, 2016
5
Review stars

" easy to book and excellent service"

May 9, 2016
5
Review stars

"Will definitely use again! "

May 9, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent service in all aspects. They are prepared for your arrival and they park the car saving you the walk. Very quick minibus to the airport if you arrive just at the right time, acceptable,sat 15 mins if you have just missed one. On the return, a short wait for the minibus and they have your key all the details ready for you. Super efficient"

May 9, 2016
4
Review stars

"Used before all straight forward easy and competative."

May 8, 2016
4
Review stars

"It was very smooth and efficient. "

May 7, 2016
4
Review stars

"Efficient service. Bus shuttle was prompt on the return . Parking compound very secure. Reception staff efficient but a tad brusque. But generally I would use again"

May 7, 2016
5
Review stars

"Great service, will use again "

May 7, 2016
4
Review stars

"No issues with the car park but found the directions pretty unclear. I had to phone them for directions. "

May 6, 2016
5
Review stars

"Delighted with the service. We have used before and will use again"

May 5, 2016
5
Review stars

"No hanging about and the drivers were very pleasant."

May 2, 2016
5
Review stars

"Would definately use again. Good price and very quick drop off and pick up. Friendly staff "

April 29, 2016
4
Review stars

"Very good and helpful staff, easy to find car park and closed to airport. Thanks, definetlly will be back again. :-)"

April 25, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent service from a quality provider. Highly recommend "

April 25, 2016
4
Review stars

"No issues apart from the car parking spaces far too small, unless you have a small to average car then not suitable, had to get another car shifted to get into mine"

April 23, 2016
4
Review stars

"Friendly staff, quick service though if you just miss a bus it's quite a long wait for the next one. Would recommend. "

April 22, 2016
4
Review stars

"Inexpensive and efficient."

April 22, 2016
5
Review stars

"Staff friendly and helpful and transfer times to and from airport excellent. Would definitely recommend and use again."

April 19, 2016
5
Review stars

"This is a great car park and so near the airport. Very easy to find especially if coming in from Glasgow centre. The check in is quick and you never have to wait for a lift. The pick up on the way back is also very efficient."

April 19, 2016
5
Review stars

"Quick and easy booking in and out process. Clear directions to get there. Very cheap will definitely use again."

April 18, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent all around!"

April 13, 2016
4
Review stars

"Worked well. Reasonably slick. Free phone in arrivals was difficult to find. "

April 12, 2016
5
Review stars

"speedy on both directions. Very friendly and helpful staff."

April 11, 2016
5
Review stars

"Good service and no problems at all."

April 10, 2016
5
Review stars

"Great service and location!"

April 10, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent experience with Flying Scot Glasgow. Easy service. Hand in your keys, leave your car at the reception & get on the shuttle bus. We were at the airport check-in about 15 mins after driving through the barrier at Flying Scot. On our return, I phoned from my mobile & was told there was a shuttle bus waiting for us. We sat another 5 minutes while they made sure every seat was filled - but it wasn't a problem.. long flight, no hurry. Back at reception, you get your keys & told exactly where your car has been parked. Code for the barrier - off you go. Will definitely use them again when we fly."

April 9, 2016
5
Review stars

"As always great service best priced to thank you guys I knew my car was safe in your hands "

April 9, 2016
5
Review stars

"I have never experienced any difficulty and always pleased with this service."

April 4, 2016
5
Review stars

"Drop off & pick up we're a breeze, no hanging about and a very good price. Will definitely use again."

April 2, 2016
1... 7 8 10 12 13 14 15 ...52