×

Glasgow Flying Scot reviews

Glasgow Flying Scot logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Glasgow. If you have used Glasgow Flying Scot and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Glasgow Flying Scot

Showing 271 to 300 of 1507 1... 7 8 10 12 13 14 15 ...51
5
Review stars

"Excellent experience with Flying Scot Glasgow. Easy service. Hand in your keys, leave your car at the reception & get on the shuttle bus. We were at the airport check-in about 15 mins after driving through the barrier at Flying Scot. On our return, I phoned from my mobile & was told there was a shuttle bus waiting for us. We sat another 5 minutes while they made sure every seat was filled - but it wasn't a problem.. long flight, no hurry. Back at reception, you get your keys & told exactly where your car has been parked. Code for the barrier - off you go. Will definitely use them again when we fly."

April 9, 2016
5
Review stars

"As always great service best priced to thank you guys I knew my car was safe in your hands "

April 9, 2016
5
Review stars

"I have never experienced any difficulty and always pleased with this service."

April 4, 2016
5
Review stars

"Drop off & pick up we're a breeze, no hanging about and a very good price. Will definitely use again."

April 2, 2016
5
Review stars

"the service was quick and efficient"

April 1, 2016
4
Review stars

"Very good service and I fully recommend them"

March 29, 2016
5
Review stars

"Quick pick up and drop off and really good service "

March 28, 2016
4
Review stars

"Good service ,in and out quickly which is what you want on holiday,so good I booked again for may"

March 25, 2016
5
Review stars

"Affordable parking, easy to get to/from, efficient transfer to from airport. Will definitely use again."

March 22, 2016
4
Review stars

"Good value and convenient. Good to have the option to have the car cleaned whilst I was away"

March 22, 2016
5
Review stars

"Easy to find. Good transfers. Bus was waiting when we got out of airport. Would recommend to others"

March 21, 2016
4
Review stars

"Does every thing needed spot on"

March 21, 2016
5
Review stars

"very efficient and pleasant service"

March 21, 2016
5
Review stars

"Service excellent "

March 16, 2016
5
Review stars

"Absolutely no problems with quick transfers to and from the airport. What is not to like about that? Would definitely use again and recommend to others."

March 16, 2016
5
Review stars

"Great service, I had to change my registration last minute and there was no problem. Drop off and pick up were excellent too."

March 14, 2016
5
Review stars

"Fast check in and check out, very efficient bus transfers - driver even avoided the football traffic!"

March 13, 2016
4
Review stars

"No problems with pick-ups. Secure parking."

March 11, 2016
5
Review stars

"Quick, efficient and the bus was warm with no issues or drama caused by our 20 min delay with flight. Happy to use again"

March 11, 2016
5
Review stars

"Well looked after"

March 10, 2016
4
Review stars

" Very good service. Good instructions and easy to find. No waiting for bus after I got off the plane. Car not far from office and cleaned as promised for £5. The only reason not 5 was quite a walk from bus to jet2 check in. Will use Flying Scot again. "

March 8, 2016
5
Review stars

"Easy to find and super quick service at both drop off and pickup"

March 7, 2016
5
Review stars

"Easy to find for drop off. Pleasant staff. Quick transfer to airport. Collected promptly on return. Best price and excellent service. Will use again."

March 5, 2016
5
Review stars

"Straightforward. Quickly transferred to airport after arrival and picked up within 10 minutes on return."

March 2, 2016
5
Review stars

"Everything went well. No complaints."

March 1, 2016
5
Review stars

"It was first time I've used a long stay parking and I was positively surprised how quick, easy and straightforward service this is. Parked in front of reception, left my car keys and was taken to the airport by a minibus. On arrival the same nice and efficient service was provided by Flying Scot's staff. Recommended!!!"

February 29, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent service have used you in the past and will definately use you again. In fact we wouldn't go by you. Everything was smooth and seemless from booking to collecting the car. Great value for money also. Thank You."

February 24, 2016
5
Review stars

"Staff all very helpful and polite. Yes I would use the flying Scotland again"

February 24, 2016
5
Review stars

"Great service no problems at all, would recommend to anyone"

February 19, 2016
4
Review stars

"Great service and easy connection times."

February 16, 2016
1... 7 8 10 12 13 14 15 ...51