Glasgow Flying Scot reviews

Glasgow Flying Scot logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Glasgow. If you have used Glasgow Flying Scot and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Glasgow Flying Scot

Showing 271 to 300 of 1554
5
Mrs C Mccallion

Very efficient. When we arrived were taken to airport straight away. On return phoned Flying Scot and they were waiting for us. No problems at all and close to airport. Also price was very good compared to others. Would recommend and use again.
June 5, 2016

5
Mr K Czartoryjski

Great service. Everything was OK. Nice and quick.
June 5, 2016

5
Jill Adam

Great service, fast check in and quick transfers to and from airport
June 5, 2016

5
Mr L Murdoch

No problems at all. Have used them before - and would use them again!
June 2, 2016

5
Mr I Cruickshank

we were met and taken to Glasgow airport very quickly .. On our return from holiday we phoned from the terminal and when we arrived at the bus stop the coach was already waiting. On arriving to collect the car there was a big queue waiting to deposit their cars but we were taken straight away and shown where our car was so no problems at all Well done.
June 1, 2016

4
Mrs C Stevenson

The only reason I didn't rate it a 5 was it was not onsite at Glasgow Airport, however it is only a few minutes drive away.
June 1, 2016

5
Mr S Mcewan

Very good service provided by flying Scot staff were friendly and helpful
May 30, 2016

5
Mrs J Burns

First time using this service and would use it again.
May 27, 2016

5
Mrs L Baldwin

Smooth easy with no problems, I wasn't sure about having to hand my keys over but I needn't have worried no problems at all, will use them again and will recomend to friends and family as the value for money was great.
May 26, 2016

5
Mr K Robertson

Very fast change over from car to the airport bus, friendly service also.
May 24, 2016

5
Mr J Johnston

Great reseption driver couldn't be any nicer price brilliant so straight forward and easy would recommend to anyone will use again defitnetly ..
May 24, 2016

4
Mr A Murphy

Our overall experience with FHR and the Flying Scot Glasgow Airport parking was very good. Straight forward booking process and confirmation email sent straight after payment. We have used Flying Scot previously when flying from Glasgow Airport and the whole process from drop off to pick up always runs smoothly. The only thing I would change is that your car could be parked either at the reception/drop off point or as close to it as possible on your return. I can appreciate this would be a bit difficult at busier times, but I had to walk to the other end of the car park yesterday evening with 2 kids to get my car even though they hold on to your keys until your return, other than that a great service.
May 22, 2016

5
Mrs M Bryce

No problems at all very efficient and pleasant.
May 22, 2016

5
Mrs C Baillie

Always use Flying SCOTT when going abroad. Great service
May 19, 2016

5
Mr S Aly

Very good!
May 19, 2016

4
Mr S Hargraves

Road re-surfacing was ongoing on our arrival, which caused some small disruption, however all staff were helpful and friendly.
May 19, 2016

5
Mr M Chambers

Excellent service, fast shuttles, professional drivers
May 16, 2016

5
Mr J Stanners

Fine, no bother.
May 16, 2016

4
Mrs I Whyte

Friendly efficient service, and no time and back to the airport. Always a bit concerned, as cheapest not always the best (I'm a believer in what you pay is what you get) but to be honest, apart from being right on the airport's doorstep, would not pay any extra as this was an excellent service and very well organised.
May 15, 2016

5
Mr I Milne

Excellent service. Easy location. Very handy.
May 15, 2016

5
Mr G Mcdonald

Yes excellent service No waiting no fuss Driver to the airport and back was pleasant mannered Have used you before and will be using you again
May 14, 2016

5
Mr W O''hara

Excellent service and price
May 13, 2016

5
Mrs P Rotheroe-hay

We arrived in the early hours of the morning and were met with courtesy and efficiency. Our transport from the car park to the airport was quick and smooth. To be collected we rang the number provided and were told the bus was already there and waiting for us. Bags were lifted in for us and we were back with our car in minutes. Leaving the car park we were told where our car was and given the exit code. All very smooth and helpful.
May 11, 2016

5
Mr E Ferguson

easy to book and excellent service
May 9, 2016

5
Mr C Mcallister

Will definitely use again!
May 9, 2016

5
Mrs Maureen E Smith

Excellent service in all aspects. They are prepared for your arrival and they park the car saving you the walk. Very quick minibus to the airport if you arrive just at the right time, acceptable,sat 15 mins if you have just missed one. On the return, a short wait for the minibus and they have your key all the details ready for you. Super efficient
May 9, 2016

4
Mr J Duncan

Used before all straight forward easy and competative.
May 8, 2016

4
John Mckechnie

It was very smooth and efficient.
May 7, 2016

4
Mr S Thorpe

Efficient service. Bus shuttle was prompt on the return . Parking compound very secure. Reception staff efficient but a tad brusque. But generally I would use again
May 7, 2016

5
Mrs M Leggate

Great service, will use again
May 7, 2016