×

Glasgow Flyaway Parking reviews

Glasgow Flyaway Parking logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Glasgow. If you have used Glasgow Flyaway Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Glasgow Flyaway Parking

Showing 151 to 176 of 176 1... 3 4 6
5
Review stars

"Excellent service from a conveniently located airport car park. Fast transfers in both directions, approximately 4 - 5 minutes. Secure parking, well managed, well run and very friendly staff. Offers excellent value for money."

May 14, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent, very good both ends."

May 14, 2008
4
Review stars

"A very ereasonably priced secure park within easy reach of the airport by courtesy bus. Clear and consise directions to the park from the motorway and friendly staff. On return from holiday pick up from the airport was prompt, our departure from the park would have been speedier had I not misplaced the receipt stub, kkep it safe, but again the friendly staff saved the day and we were on our way home within 10 minutes. I have used Flyaway Parking on eight occasions and will continue to use them i the future."

May 13, 2008
4
Review stars

"I have used FlyAway Parking and FlyingScot Parking on a number of occasions. This time, as always, my experience was very positive. The bus to the airport left within 5 minutes of arrival at the car park on the outward journey and on the return journey it was waiting for us at the bus stop when we came out of the terminal building. The complete service was very good and I will certainly use it again in the very near future."

May 13, 2008
5
Review stars

"Very easy to find, quick and efficient check-in with the driver helping to load the luggage onto the transfer bus. Pick-up was easy too, keys were ready to collect and you could get on your way home with out any hassle."

May 13, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent service and value for money. Staff friendly and efficient. Will definately use you again."

May 12, 2008
5
Review stars

"A pleasure to deal with professionals, trouble free book in, transport was waiting to take my wife and myself direct to airport. On return I used the free phone service and the bus there in minutes to pick us up, I will certainly be using this excellent service again. 5 stars + from me."

May 12, 2008
5
Review stars

"parking was no problem. staff pleasant. will use again in the future."

May 12, 2008
5
Review stars

"that was the first time i have parked here and i would use it again...it was clean and seemed to be well run...i will be using you again....thanks..."

May 11, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, would use them again."

May 11, 2008
4
Review stars

"This is the fourth or fifth time I've used this service. I'm always impressed, and it takes much f the stress out of a long journey"

May 11, 2008
3
Review stars

"Failed to carry out full delux valet otherwise OK. Awaiting resolution for regaining my £39.99"

May 11, 2008
5
Review stars

"Quite easy to locate site. Fast, efficient booking in and shuttle service to airport - less than 10 minutes. Collection shuttle waiting our arrival on return. Parking security good."

May 11, 2008
4
Review stars

"Thank you for your 'e' mail my trip to Malta was good and my experience with your company was excelent."

May 9, 2008
4
Review stars

"I was very satisified with the service I received from flyaway parking. Booking my car in was simple and quick, the bus was there and so we did not have to wait at all before we were transferred to the airport. The same coming back, the bus was outside by the time we collected our luggage and the transfer again was quick, the only complaint was the seats were very small. Again the service we received when we picked up our keys was very quick and there were no problems with our car."

May 9, 2008
5
Review stars

"great service no hastle in or out. recomended. will definately use again."

May 8, 2008
5
Review stars

"Efficient service and fast transfer. No complaints whatsoever, and would use again."

May 8, 2008
4
Review stars

"Good service at a good price"

May 7, 2008
5
Review stars

"very good"

May 6, 2008
3
Review stars

"second time i have used this car park and the service was very good. had about a 10 minute wait for a bus to take us up to the airport, which is about 5 minutes away. On our return we were lucky enough to get a bus waiting as we left the terminal which was great, if a little lucky as we would have had to wait about 15 minutes for the next one."

May 6, 2008
2
Review stars

"i have used this car park many times before but latest experience was not very good.Firstley i had to wait 25 minutes on my return before the bus arrived,secondly i paid for a wash n wax service at the car park reception on departure,unfortunately the car wasn't washed at all on my return.i booked this car park because it was cheap but rather pay a little extra to get a better service somewhere else"

May 5, 2008
5
Review stars

"great service - very professional and efficient. I particularly liked the secure exit. I'd definitely use them again and will recommend them to friends"

May 4, 2008
5
Review stars

"We used this service for a week and found it to be most professional and helpful. Our pick-up was waiting for us at the airport and it was only a few minutes drive from the airport. We would most certainly use the service again."

May 3, 2008
4
Review stars

"Parking itself was good. The big drawback is the free-for-all when the mini-bus comes to collect you at the airport. Surely a better system of collection can be implemented Took advantage of the valet service on offer and found that it was not very good value for money - Maybe my standards are different from others"

April 30, 2008
5
Review stars

"Found the service provided to be more secure than previously used providers, which was good. Bus took an average time to arrive at the terminal and was in good condition. Would certainly use again."

April 28, 2008
5
Review stars

"Went on internet, booked and paid, sent easy to read map. Arrived on site, bus waiting, took us to airport. On return quick phone call, bus arrived, back to site, into car and away."

April 23, 2008