×

Glasgow Flyaway Parking reviews

Glasgow Flyaway Parking logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Glasgow. If you have used Glasgow Flyaway Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Glasgow Flyaway Parking

Showing 121 to 150 of 177 1... 2 3 5
4
Review stars

"Hi I am very happy with the service that we received when we used the Flyaway Car Park at Glasgow Airport recently. We have used them before and they are very hard to beat. Very friendly staff and fast transfer to the Airport. Val "

June 2, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent service - polite, courteous and helpful. A painless way to get to and from the airport. Very reasonable price. I have already recommended it to people going away in the near future."

May 28, 2008
5
Review stars

"Our experience with airport parking has been very positive. Flyaway's directions were straightforward, which is important to us as we sometimes have to check in during the night. We will use Flyaway again. Absolutely no complaints. "

May 28, 2008
4
Review stars

"Very good. Instructions on how to get to the facilities were easy to use. Staff good. Bus left within 5 minutes and when we got back the bus was already at the bus stop when we got out."

May 28, 2008
5
Review stars

"Very good service, close to airport, picked up and returned quickly."

May 27, 2008
5
Review stars

"An ecellent service. The staff at both ends of the journey were friendly and helpful. The drivers were punctual. I would definitely use this service again."

May 27, 2008
5
Review stars

"I have used this car park several times and cannot fault the company. Their shuttle service is excellent and the staff are always pleasant and helpful. Would not hesitate to use again."

May 27, 2008
3
Review stars

"On my return I had to wait for the bus for about 10 minutes then once on the bus we sat for a further 20 minutes waiting for 10 other people to get on the bus who where coming off a seperate flight. When it is a late night flight the last thing I want to be doing is hanging about for that length of time. There would have been enough time for the bus to have left with the people on it and easily make it back in time for a second load of people. It seems they're trying to reduce the amount of runs the bus needs to make at the expense of customer service, other car parks may be slightly more expensive but definitely give a better experience."

May 27, 2008
5
Review stars

"Great trp, had no problems with parking. Will use them again."

May 27, 2008
4
Review stars

"Having used this facility on two previous occasions I did not notice any major change in the level of service which offered a quick transfer time, was trouble-free and good value for money."

May 26, 2008
5
Review stars

"Great service and great price"

May 26, 2008
4
Review stars

"Very friendly professional service, everything ran extremely smoothly from leaving car to prompt collection on return from holidays. Would definitely use again and recommended to friends."

May 26, 2008
5
Review stars

"Superb! Always receive a good welcome, efficient service. On time and quick pick up. Thank you"

May 26, 2008
3
Review stars

"The outward journey was very smooth - we were taken to the airport almost immediately we arrived. The return was not so good. We arrived back in Glasgow after 11pm after travellling for over twelve hours. On telephoning the free phone number a young girl rattled off instructions where we should meet the coach. We are not local and have not used Glasgow Airport before. We stood in the cold for 20 minutes not knowing where to go. I eventually called again to be told the driver was waiting for us and got more instructions. I think it might have been helpful to have written return instructions or at least for the driver to walk along to see if he could see us!! Not the best ending to a long day."

May 26, 2008
5
Review stars

"Prompt friendly service. Would recommend and would definitely use again."

May 25, 2008
4
Review stars

"Could be better sign posted"

May 24, 2008
4
Review stars

"The staff was efficient and the bus to the airport very quickly loaded with luggage. I would however not recommend using the car wash option, as my car did not look washed when I returneded. Wind screen was full of flies, so not sure excatly when it was washed..."

May 23, 2008
4
Review stars

"good location, no hassle, friendly staff, "

May 21, 2008
3
Review stars

"Good service from Flying Scot but the pick-up on our arrival was a shambles. There was no queue system. The first bus filled up and we were next in line for the 2nd bus but when it came to the stance it drove past the queueand everyone ran leaving us having to wait for the 3rd bus. Could be organised better!!"

May 21, 2008
4
Review stars

"It was closer to the airport than previous ones we'd used and a very efficient process. Would consider using it again."

May 21, 2008
4
Review stars

"Prompt and efficient; will use again. "

May 20, 2008
5
Review stars

"excellent vallue, service and staff was very good.. seamless in getting to and from airport.system they used for parking and collecting car is very efficiant, would highly recomend. been in several air port car parks, and i thought this one was more efficiant,easy to use and more seemless than any other i have used."

May 19, 2008
4
Review stars

"professional operation 5 mins from airport. easy check in with minimum of fuss. polite, helpful staff. definitely use again."

May 19, 2008
4
Review stars

"Directions given by AA road map made car park difficult to find - would recommend using directions provided. Quick journey to and from airport - would use again."

May 19, 2008
5
Review stars

"The facility and service were first class. Will certainly useagain in the near future."

May 19, 2008
4
Review stars

"I believe i have used your flyaway parking before and i did not have any problems. It is not difficult to find your premises and you provide a good service. I would recommend using Flyaway parking to my friends. "

May 19, 2008
4
Review stars

"Excellent...transfer from airport to car park was quick and easy, didnt heve to wait for the bus at all, was there when i arrived. Will be using again and would recommend Regards Alistair"

May 18, 2008
5
Review stars

"no probs, very clean and proffessional, good price to valet the car while we were away, fully tarmacadamed ie you are not parking in mud."

May 18, 2008
4
Review stars

"Excellent service, very quick turnaround even when busy. Not the closest parking to the airport but still only a five min. drive. Great value, will use again."

May 17, 2008
4
Review stars

"Good service. Not long to wait for pick up."

May 15, 2008