×

Glasgow Flyaway Parking reviews

Glasgow Flyaway Parking logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Glasgow. If you have used Glasgow Flyaway Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Glasgow Flyaway Parking

Showing 91 to 120 of 177 1 2 4 6
4
Review stars

"Completely hassle free, parked car and transfered to airport in no time and on arrival back in Glasgow the bus was already waiting on us to take us back to the carpart would definately use it again!!!"

July 15, 2008
5
Review stars

"EXCELLENT SERVICE PROMPT PICK UP/DROP OFF WILL RECOMMEND!"

July 11, 2008
5
Review stars

"Arrived with Transit van. Book in was a breeze. Quickly shuttled to airport. On return the bus picked us up within 10 mins of calling. Found van easily enough in row near front of reception. I would not hesitate to using Flyaway again. Good service throughout!"

July 4, 2008
4
Review stars

"This was a positive experience overall. The staff were polite and efficient. The only difficulty was we waited for about half an hour for the coach to fill up and take us to the airport which was not expected and so caused a bit of a rush to check in on time."

July 2, 2008
4
Review stars

"Would use this service again. Everything went smoothly from booking till arriving back home. Qick and easy. Thanks"

July 1, 2008
5
Review stars

"Glasgow fly away parking was great, bus was there for us to go straigh on to when we arrived. On our return the bus was full but another one came along in about 5 mins. Excellent service would use again."

July 1, 2008
5
Review stars

"The service we received was first class. Speedy, efficient, friendly and extremely helpful and cheery drivers. Drop off and collections were faultless - even with the delay in our baggage coming from the plane on our arrival back on Thursday evening - the bus was there and waiting to check everyone aboard. Great Service and would recommend it to anyone! Well done and thanks."

July 1, 2008
4
Review stars

"Very happy with quick, efficient and friendly service. More than happy to use again."

June 28, 2008
4
Review stars

"Excellent and close to the airport. However, we missed the bus back as we were standing in the wrong place. In the excitement of leaving for our holiday we did not pay proper attention to where we were dropped off and the instructions were a bit misleading with the signs at the airport. Apart from that it was fab. "

June 27, 2008
5
Review stars

"I have used this service on several occasions and have had no problems whatsoever on each occasion. The transfers have been speedy and hassle free."

June 26, 2008
5
Review stars

"We have used Flyaway Parking several times and have never had any problems. Booking your car in is easy and there is always a bus waiting to take you to the airport. We will use them again for our next trip."

June 23, 2008
4
Review stars

"Very speedy, efficient service. We were at the car within just over an hour after our flight landed (thanks also to the baggage handlers, of course). A little more precision in describing the location of the car wouldn't have gone amiss on a cold, rainy night after returning from hot, sunny Majorca! Will use this service again, definitely."

June 22, 2008
5
Review stars

"Everything you want. Friendly, puncual, and efficent. Good value too."

June 20, 2008
4
Review stars

"First time we had used flyaway parking, directions clear enough but seemed to be a bit out of the way to get there but found a shorter way on the return journey. Staff efficient and didn't take long to book in with the car. Only had to wait a few mins for minibus on our return journey. Service was good."

June 20, 2008
5
Review stars

"We were very happy with the service and have already given your details to other family members, thank you again."

June 18, 2008
4
Review stars

"Check-in was quick and easy. Collection from the airport was quick and collecting the car was quick and easy."

June 17, 2008
5
Review stars

"Booked the carparking the night before travelling, which in itself was simple, on arrival we left the car by the shuttle bus, checked in, and off we went. On our return, i phoned the number on the card given to me and was told where to be picked up. Within five minutes we were back on the bus heading for the car, where we were received by a happy smiling girl who thanked me and gave me a discount voucher for my next trip. Magic!!!"

June 16, 2008
5
Review stars

"The car park waas great. Very fast service. promptly taken and collect fom airport.Very reasonably priced. I use again and again."

June 13, 2008
4
Review stars

"Quick , friendly and efficient service, less than 5 minutes from airport. Very good prices and I would be happy to use this service again in the future. Thanks"

June 12, 2008
3
Review stars

"All round OK service, easy to find and convenient from motorway. Had to wait 25 minutes from arrival before departure of transfer on way out and waited 20 minutes at airport on way home, not impressed with transfers and attitude from the staff on the transfers. After a 4 hr economy flight and a 4 hour drive ahead of you the last thing you want is attitude from a driver when you have done nothing wrong, was slightly taken a back! Wont be using the flyaway service again due to the added stress, however the website was easy to use and the price was good. All round, it was a good service, handy, cheap but with rough edges."

June 11, 2008
4
Review stars

"It is very easy to find, the staff are friendly and very helpful.The transfer between the airport is stress free, a nice touch when i returned was a discount parking voucher.The parking lot is secure and great value for money. "

June 7, 2008
5
Review stars

"The parking is very good, the service as well. Can you place the coffee machine with coins? Will be great for the customers."

June 4, 2008
5
Review stars

"Short trip to airport - minibus left soon after arrival at car park. Minibus awaiting our arrival on return from holiday and my car was ready to be collected. Excellent service."

June 4, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent quality service for the price, very friendly and professional staff, easy to book and fast parking to airport transport included. I would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for short (48h) to long (3 days and more) stay parking around Glasgow International airport."

June 4, 2008
4
Review stars

"I thought the service and pricing were very good and the staff very curteous, my only complaint would be that i wanted a vallet service while i was away and prefered to pay for this on my return but was unable to do so. i would certainly use your services again."

June 4, 2008
5
Review stars

"An efficient and convenient service."

June 3, 2008
3
Review stars

"easy enough to find and quick check in. only fault we could find is that you have to call the coach after you have got your luggage which meant at least a 15 minute wait outside. other coaches fromother companies were much quicker at picking people up."

June 3, 2008
4
Review stars

"Very good service bith to and from the airport. It takes just over five minutes from the airport to the car and the service was really good withthe option of paying for a valet service if you wish."

June 2, 2008
5
Review stars

"Every thing went perfect, will be using you again in the near future. Many thanks. "

June 2, 2008
4
Review stars

"I was very pleased with Flyaway parking. Their directions were great and the staff helpful and friendly. My flight home was a earlier than expected and there was no problem with the pick up bus. Would use again and recommend!"

June 2, 2008