×

Direct Parking reviews

Direct Parking logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Glasgow. If you have used Direct Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Direct Parking

Showing 241 to 270 of 1374 1... 6 7 9 11 12 13 14 ...46
5
Review stars

"fine no problems good directions and bus waiting for us coming out of the airport without having to telephone them, great service."

July 29, 2012
5
Review stars

"Easy to find using directions given. Prompt and efficient service. On our return the driver was very entertaining. One of our cars had a flat battery. The same driver returned with a power pack and assisted with starting the car. Many thanks, and we will be recommending Direct Parking to friends."

July 28, 2012
2
Review stars

"On our return trip we waited approx 20 mins to be collected and taken back to the car park. During this time, cold and tired, we watched another local car park company make about 3 collections for their clients."

July 26, 2012
5
Review stars

"We have used Direct Parking on several occasions and have found the service quick, efficient, easy to use and value for money. This year we received excellent service and would recommend this company to anyone travelling from Glasgow Airport, "

July 26, 2012
5
Review stars

"Great experience with Direct Parking and we will definitely use again in the future. Everything went smoothly - easy to find, welcoming staff who provided all information we needed, good airport transfer service and reasonably priced."

July 24, 2012
5
Review stars

"I have used this company many times and found them reasonably priced and a very good service"

July 23, 2012
5
Review stars

"This car parking facility was excellent. Very easy to find, with a quick and efficient service. Will definitely use it again. "

July 20, 2012
4
Review stars

"Very pleased with the service. Arriving back in Glasgow after 12.00am we were taken directly to our car & helped by the driver. Very reasonable & also very easy to find following emailed instructions. Will definitely use again."

July 20, 2012
5
Review stars

"This was an excellent service altogether. The drivers were friendly and efficient and I would certainly use Direct Parking again. Thank you very much. "

July 19, 2012
5
Review stars

"This was easy - car parked by us- we kept the keys and bus to Airport waiting only downside was we were dropped off outside terminal 1 and our flight was leaving from terminal 2- probably not Direct PArking's fault though. Return journey also stress free- bus waiting at airport when we came out of terminal. Driver very helpful and offered to wait until we had moved car up to bus so we didn't have to wheel them to car."

July 17, 2012
3
Review stars

"Good for distance from airport. Check in was good and trip to airport fine but had to wait 20 minutes for the bus back to the car park which I thought was too long when it is only 3 minutes away."

July 17, 2012
5
Review stars

"Used Direct Parking for the first time & couldn't fault the service. So easy to find, a bus happened to be there when we arrived at the sight and was in the terminal building in minutes. A very cheery driver was waiting for us at the stance when we arrived at midnight on our return, helped us with our luggage & dropped us at our car virtually. He's a credit to the company. Will certainly use Direct Parking again. "

July 17, 2012
5
Review stars

"car park easy to find. once parked shuttle bus prompt, then quick and easy drive to airport. after arriving back at airport, called number given and bus was waiting to transport us back to car park. 2 mins after leaving car park you're on motorway heading home."

July 17, 2012
5
Review stars

"The drop aoff was very efficiently carried out and on the return journey the bus to the car park was there very quickly. All in all a very good service which I will use again if the price is right."

July 17, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent, prompt and friendly service."

July 11, 2012
5
Review stars

"Fantastic service from booking to leaving. Easy booking, straight forward advice upon entry to car park and as the bus was passing he waited for me to park my car and load the luggage to take us the short journey to the airport. Called upon getting luggage and within ten minutes left the car park and heading home. Will definitely use again."

July 11, 2012
5
Review stars

"A very good service and at a reasonable cost. Dropped my car off and was in the airport within 15 minutes. When I returned there was a mini bus waiting and I was in my car within 5 minutes."

July 11, 2012
5
Review stars

"Really easy to find, staff couldnt be more helpfull, 5mins from Glasgow airport, check in and park and straight onto transfer bus and dropped at door of airport, on return called and bus was there within 10mins. You dont get any better, it would have taken longer and more hassle using airport car park as well as more expensive and more likelyhood of damage to my car, its a no brainer doing it any other way. excellent service will definately use every time."

July 10, 2012
5
Review stars

"Have used Direct Parking before and will always use anytime we are going to the Airport. The Staff are always very happy and helpful. "

July 8, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent car park, quick and easy transfer to airport, no problems."

July 6, 2012
4
Review stars

"good service only fault waiting for uplift from airport thought was a bit slow this time."

July 2, 2012
4
Review stars

"I found the service provided by Direct Parking to be of a highly efficient nature.We were directed to our lot and found the bus waiting at the pick up point for us,the driver was very helpful with our 5 cases loading and unloading them,the transfer was quickly done and he informed us as to the proceedure for the return transfer and where he'd uplift us.On our arrival back at Glasgow the bus was waiting where he said it would be,again he loaded all our cases and delivered us safely to our drop off point.Not only would I recomend your service I HAVE recommended it to work collegues and family.I shall be using Direct Parking the next time I fly from Glasgow."

June 30, 2012
5
Review stars

"Well organised and simple process, everything went to plan. Will definitely use again for our next trip."

June 30, 2012
5
Review stars

"Direct Parking are always good, particularly their staff who are very helpful and good natured. This trip was no different and our driver couldn't do enough for us. One constructive comment: why do they ask for our address at the entry point when we have already given this on the booking form. I am also a bit wary about giving out my address when away from home."

June 29, 2012
5
Review stars

"Easy to find, close to Airport, affordable rates and quick pickup and drop off. 5 star!"

June 28, 2012
5
Review stars

"Easy to find carpark. Friendly, efficient service throughout. Will definately continue to use in the future and also willing to recommend to others looking for carparking facility.Cost of service is very good as one has always to take care of the pennies!!"

June 25, 2012
5
Review stars

"The staff the parking cannot fault them will book again."

June 24, 2012
5
Review stars

"Prompt and friendly service, both at reception, and the bus journey. Would definitely use again"

June 20, 2012
5
Review stars

"Great service i would recommend to anyone"

June 16, 2012
5
Review stars

"I was very happy, for the second time, with the prompt service that was provided in relation to the bus etc both taking us to and from the airport. I am travelling again on 24th August until 31st August so will be booking you again if the price is right!"

June 14, 2012
1... 6 7 9 11 12 13 14 ...46