Direct Parking reviews

Direct Parking logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Glasgow. If you have used Direct Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Direct Parking

Showing 211 to 240 of 1376
5
Rachel Laing

Excellent service. The chap helped us get our ticket promptly and then drove his bus to where we were parked and we were at the airport in about 5 mins. Bus was ready waiting for us on our return even though we hadnt actually phoned them (as couldnt find the phone in the airport to do so!)Definately would use again. Thank you.
September 18, 2012

5
Peter Hunt

Perfect service with fast, efficient operation
September 17, 2012

5
Alistair McLeod

Perfect Location only 2 minutes from the airport and easy to find.Staff were good and very helpful.
September 15, 2012

5
Larry Jarboe

Excellent car park where all staff are extremely courteous. Very close to the Airport so tranfer time is kept to a minimal.
September 14, 2012

5
Mark Alford

Great location only a few minutes from the airport easy to find and excellent service will definitely use this car park again.
September 12, 2012

5
Paolo Spella

Everything was handled very efficiently from arrival to pick up and transfer. Staff were all very pleasant. No complaints at all.
September 12, 2012

5
Colin Campbell

Excellent service. There was no waiting and the transfer time to the terminal was only a few minutes. On our return, the bus arrived within a few minutes of phoning and took us as close to our car as possible. The drivers were very pleasant and helpful. Would definitely use Direct Parking again.
September 11, 2012

5
maureen turver

excellnt service very helpful staff
September 10, 2012

5
Graeme walker

Good service, quick drop off and pickup.
September 10, 2012

5
Bill Colville

Used this operator/facility a few times now. First class. Wouldn't think of using anyone else.
September 9, 2012

5
Jacqueline Scott

hassle free & secure parking
September 8, 2012

5
Charles Richens

Service was just fine, as expected.
September 6, 2012

5
jennifer naylen

escellant service from the start to the end will certaonly use again
September 5, 2012

5
M.S.

I have use Direct Parking on a few occasions and have been very pleased with the service I have received. Thank you.
September 5, 2012

5
robert marshall

Could not fault any aspect of the service. The staff were very helpful and courtious, the bus was spotless and on time, both ways.
September 4, 2012

4
Franca Bianchet

Everything went smooth, however there's a mistake in the description of how to find the parking. It says: Turn right into BURNSIDE PLACE. however: the road name just by that traffic light is different, and therefore confusing. (Mind you, there's plenty of BIG signs for Direct Parking, hence "no problems". Staff is very friendly and helpful, in particular I was impressed by the memory of the driver on duty on Friday 31st Aug, lunchtime.
September 3, 2012

5
Michelle MacMillan

Excellent service at both dropping the car off and subsequently collecting it 5 weeks later. Staff most friendly and helpful. Shame that you can't supply an appropriate postcode for SatNavs but otherwise excellent.
September 1, 2012

4
Jean Watson

On departure, fairly swift transport to the airport and on return, was heading home on the motorway within an hour of arrival. Staff very helpful.
September 1, 2012

5
Simon Knott

Found this car parking service excellent for Glasgow Airport and will use it again
August 23, 2012

5
Elizabeth Lorraine Leebody

Lovely happy drivers, very helpful with luggage and bus stand information, directions to location were given with confirmation email and it was very easy to find. Fast link to airport - within 5 minutes - will use this company again. Five Stars :-D
August 19, 2012

5
mrs brenda furness

Excellant service. Staff couldn't do enough to help us. Bus driver waiting as we parked and took our cases out the boot for us onto the bus. Bus punctual on return. Female receptionist also very pleasant and helpfull. Will definately book with Direct parking again.
August 14, 2012

5
Lilian Stubbs

The car parking service was very easy to use, good value and stress free. What was even better was the genuine friendliness of 1st the woman at 5 am on the 2 August and secondly the bus driver last night.
August 13, 2012

5
Gerald

very good experience. all staff and bus drivers were friendly and helpful.
August 10, 2012

5
Susan armstrong

The staff were very helpful and overall the service was very quick and efficient.would definately use again.
August 10, 2012

5
Jack Aitken

We've used Direct Parking on numerous occasions now and the service has always been excellent.
August 10, 2012

5
Susan Brookes

Very good, quick and efficient. All round good service, would use again.
August 6, 2012

4
Mrs H Richards

It was hassle free drop off at airport no problem pick up was good, driver helpful with cases both times
August 5, 2012

5
Arlene Neilson

All ran smoothly, very efficient service provided to and from airport
August 1, 2012

5
hazel glendinning

We had no problems with this company, took us straight to the airport and called the number from airport and they were there in no time at all, they even dropped us off at our car on the way back, excellent service. Thanks alot, would definately use again.
August 1, 2012

4
alex pollock

A very good service. Parking spaces were good and bus was quick. Scan at entry was faulty but i think it was our fault
August 1, 2012

Back to Direct Parking