×

Direct Parking reviews

Direct Parking logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Glasgow. If you have used Direct Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Direct Parking

Showing 211 to 240 of 1375 1... 5 6 8 10 11 12 13 ...46
5
Review stars

"Perfect service with fast, efficient operation"

September 17, 2012
5
Review stars

"Perfect Location only 2 minutes from the airport and easy to find.Staff were good and very helpful."

September 15, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent car park where all staff are extremely courteous. Very close to the Airport so tranfer time is kept to a minimal."

September 14, 2012
5
Review stars

"Great location only a few minutes from the airport easy to find and excellent service will definitely use this car park again."

September 12, 2012
5
Review stars

"Everything was handled very efficiently from arrival to pick up and transfer. Staff were all very pleasant. No complaints at all."

September 12, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. There was no waiting and the transfer time to the terminal was only a few minutes. On our return, the bus arrived within a few minutes of phoning and took us as close to our car as possible. The drivers were very pleasant and helpful. Would definitely use Direct Parking again. "

September 11, 2012
5
Review stars

"excellnt service very helpful staff"

September 10, 2012
5
Review stars

"Good service, quick drop off and pickup."

September 10, 2012
5
Review stars

"Used this operator/facility a few times now. First class. Wouldn't think of using anyone else."

September 9, 2012
5
Review stars

"hassle free & secure parking "

September 8, 2012
5
Review stars

"Service was just fine, as expected."

September 6, 2012
5
Review stars

"escellant service from the start to the end will certaonly use again"

September 5, 2012
5
Review stars

"I have use Direct Parking on a few occasions and have been very pleased with the service I have received. Thank you."

September 5, 2012
5
Review stars

"Could not fault any aspect of the service. The staff were very helpful and courtious, the bus was spotless and on time, both ways. "

September 4, 2012
4
Review stars

"Everything went smooth, however there's a mistake in the description of how to find the parking. It says: Turn right into BURNSIDE PLACE. however: the road name just by that traffic light is different, and therefore confusing. (Mind you, there's plenty of BIG signs for Direct Parking, hence "no problems". Staff is very friendly and helpful, in particular I was impressed by the memory of the driver on duty on Friday 31st Aug, lunchtime. "

September 3, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent service at both dropping the car off and subsequently collecting it 5 weeks later. Staff most friendly and helpful. Shame that you can't supply an appropriate postcode for SatNavs but otherwise excellent."

September 1, 2012
4
Review stars

"On departure, fairly swift transport to the airport and on return, was heading home on the motorway within an hour of arrival. Staff very helpful."

September 1, 2012
5
Review stars

"Found this car parking service excellent for Glasgow Airport and will use it again"

August 23, 2012
5
Review stars

"Lovely happy drivers, very helpful with luggage and bus stand information, directions to location were given with confirmation email and it was very easy to find. Fast link to airport - within 5 minutes - will use this company again. Five Stars :-D"

August 19, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellant service. Staff couldn't do enough to help us. Bus driver waiting as we parked and took our cases out the boot for us onto the bus. Bus punctual on return. Female receptionist also very pleasant and helpfull. Will definately book with Direct parking again."

August 14, 2012
5
Review stars

"The car parking service was very easy to use, good value and stress free. What was even better was the genuine friendliness of 1st the woman at 5 am on the 2 August and secondly the bus driver last night."

August 13, 2012
5
Review stars

"very good experience. all staff and bus drivers were friendly and helpful. "

August 10, 2012
5
Review stars

"The staff were very helpful and overall the service was very quick and efficient.would definately use again."

August 10, 2012
5
Review stars

"We've used Direct Parking on numerous occasions now and the service has always been excellent. "

August 10, 2012
5
Review stars

"Very good, quick and efficient. All round good service, would use again."

August 6, 2012
4
Review stars

"It was hassle free drop off at airport no problem pick up was good, driver helpful with cases both times "

August 5, 2012
5
Review stars

"All ran smoothly, very efficient service provided to and from airport"

August 1, 2012
5
Review stars

"We had no problems with this company, took us straight to the airport and called the number from airport and they were there in no time at all, they even dropped us off at our car on the way back, excellent service. Thanks alot, would definately use again."

August 1, 2012
4
Review stars

" A very good service. Parking spaces were good and bus was quick. Scan at entry was faulty but i think it was our fault"

August 1, 2012
4
Review stars

"Totally satisfied. Car park easy to find and handy for airport. Quick bus ride on departure and return. All staff friendly and helpful. "

July 31, 2012
1... 5 6 8 10 11 12 13 ...46