Direct Parking reviews

Direct Parking logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Glasgow. If you have used Direct Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Direct Parking

Showing 181 to 210 of 1376
5
Thomas Carberry

Excellent service, staff very friendly and attentive. Bus arrived promptly to pick us up at Airport. couldn't fault it.
January 7, 2013

5
H MacVicar

Easily found and with helpful attendants. Excellent value for money and efficient pickups.
December 21, 2012

4
douglas martin

everything fine would use again
December 18, 2012

3
Hilda Henderson

Easy to find from directions and very close to M8 so very convenient. Easy to park car and driven straight to airport. Not so satisfied on return. We had to wait quite a bit for the bus to arrive. We had no luggage to wait for so we were first on the minibus and though several others came quite quickly the almost full minibus sat for what felt like a very long time waiting for yet more folk who never materialised. We must have sat for the best part of 15 minutes at least. In all we were an hour from getting off the plane to getting in to our car. Not what you want on return when you then have an onward drive.
December 17, 2012

5
Margaret davidson

Great service and quick to drop off and pick up also drop off and pick up at airport door. Friendly service Would use again
December 16, 2012

5
christina mansell

always spot on will recommend to others with no hesitation.
December 10, 2012

4
philip walker

Efficient and trouble free
December 3, 2012

5
Garry Kidd

Short distance from airport, helpful staff and prompt pickup from airport.
December 2, 2012

5
Richard mccandless

Perfect, great location and friendly service.
November 27, 2012

5
Simon Kidman

Excellent, professional & efficient service from start to finish.
November 21, 2012

5
Patricia Pirrie

Very easy to get to off the motorway.Welcomed at the gate and shown where to park the car.Ther minibus was minutes after we had parked up and was greted by the gentleman who took our cases from us and put them on the trailer.Minutes from airport very good service all round.
November 14, 2012

4
Lord Arthur Grant

Service was excellent! Wasn't your fault I got lost. The lady on duty that evening was politeness itself in guiding me to the car park. Maybe some more signage might help people who are parking for the first time.
November 10, 2012

4
Steve Anderson

Booking process easy, directions good, check-in quick and transfer to airport efficient. Pity about pick up from airport. Waited over half an hour in cold before squeezing onto a mini bus type transport full of disgruntled passengers. Need more than one driver for pick-ups in the evening.
November 9, 2012

5
Euan Granger

Booking process was very easy and confirmation was sent through quickly. The check in process was quick and the lady who checked us in made sure the bus held on so we could go straight to the terminal. We thought this was a very nice touch. The bus service was prompt in both directions and the driver was polite and well turned-out. The collection process on our return was very easy and we were dropped back near to our car. I always feel safe parking my car here and use the car park for each time we use Glasgow Airport and require parking. It's good value for money and I would recommend it to everyone.
October 29, 2012

5
James Anderson

Absolutely first class. Easy to find and does what it says on the tin
October 24, 2012

5
Jacqueline Orr

Great location Helpful and pleasant staff
October 23, 2012

5
B.Wayte

Excellent service from beginning to end. Will use again.
October 22, 2012

5
Tom Graham

first class service, very polite friendly and helpful, will certainly use again .
October 21, 2012

5
kym dawson

Been using Direct Parking for years. Very reliable and friendly service and always the cheapest. Will be using them for May and October 2013!!!!
October 17, 2012

5
Robert Allan

Found direct parking very good. Easy to find with no problems. All went smoothly and they were prompt on our return. Drivers were very helpful as was the lady on checkin kiosk on arrival even at an unearthly hour. Only negative thing was on return had to make our way through an enormous puddle with our cases to get to our car. Obviously had been and was torrential rain but feet got soaking wet, as did cases. We realise direct parking cannot organise the weather but may be able to fix dip in road?
October 13, 2012

5
Margaret Branter

Well run plenty of spaces. I was a bit stressed as lost patking token on holiday but attendant was very helpful and understanding and this was great. Also transfer bus driver very helpful loading everyone cases on bus no messing about and very pleasant mannor
October 9, 2012

5
laura paterson

this is my second time using direct parking and i will definately use it again
October 8, 2012

5
Dave Gerc

Faultless service - would use again without hesitation. Thanks !
October 1, 2012

4
Angela McCallum

Staff at Direct Parking are mostly always helpful and attentive which is why they are my preffered parking spot at Glasgow airport. Please keep up the good work.
September 29, 2012

5
Martin

Our experience with direct parking was without a hitch, easy access to car park, pleasant driver employees who are very helpful, utilising bar code very simple, overall very pleased and we will continue to utilise these facilities. Many thanks
September 26, 2012

5
Jill Robertson

I thought your service was excellent. We were picked up at the airport on our return journey without having to call and the driver loaded our cases and took us right to our car. Very efficient and will definitely use you again.
September 21, 2012

5
Judy Broad

Always use it because it's the cheapest, and busses run every few minutes so you are never waiting long at either end of your trip.
September 21, 2012

5
Graham Kirk Wilson

1st class service as usual
September 19, 2012

5
jannet fabiani

this is the 2nd time we have booked at direct parking it was simple and very easy to do on line. and attendants were pleasant and helpfull and its only minutes from airport will continue to use it in future.
September 18, 2012

4
Callum Scott

Slick and very handy. Do not hesitate to use.
September 18, 2012

Back to Direct Parking