Direct Parking reviews

Direct Parking logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Glasgow. If you have used Direct Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Direct Parking

Showing 151 to 180 of 1376
5
Tim Muir

Would rate my experience with Direct Parking as 10 out of 10. Direct Parking was one of the cheapest quotes I received for a week long period. Car park is conveniently located less than 5 mins from the airport. Staff were very friendly and helpful (pointing out a spare space just near the entrance and putting all the suitcases in the transfer vehicle). Pick vehicle was waiting for us when when came out of the departure building. All in all, a very hassle-free and cost-effective option.
April 5, 2013

5
Caroline Wilson

Really close to the airport so you don't have to wait long for the transfer bus. And good value for money.
April 2, 2013

5
Callum Black

Excellent service. Would recommend to others.
April 1, 2013

5
Johnny Mulgrew

Great service,fast transfers excellent price and friendly staff.
March 31, 2013

5
Chris Robertson

It does what it says on the tin - first class service - closest to the airport - very friendly and efficient service - recommend to anybody
March 29, 2013

5
Kenneth Santangeli

All well. No problems.
March 28, 2013

4
Alfred Blair-Smart

Excellent service
March 19, 2013

5
Nancy Wilson

Really easy to find. very well organised, clean safe area to leave your vehicle. Pick up was great, phone at Airport easy to find. Driver friendly and helpful. Good value for money.
March 18, 2013

5
Eric Savage

All went as planned with no hitches
March 15, 2013

5
Alan McDonald

Used Direct Parking again during March 2013, yet again the service was excellent. We will be booking again for the summer.
March 12, 2013

5
Richard Scott

Direct Parking in Glagow is the friendliest most polite parking service I have ever used.
March 1, 2013

5
john scott

Have used direct parking 6 time now, where it is very close to the airport with only a 2min journey by coach, the staff at direct parking are polite & very helpful when arriving & leaving, this reassures me this is a company that cares.
February 27, 2013

5
Ann Pottage

excellent service, easy to follow directions to the car park and a rapid transfer to the airport. On our return the shuttle bus was actually waiting for us!
February 22, 2013

5
Elspeth Hamilton

I was very happy with the service especially the friendly and courteous bus drivers.
February 19, 2013

5
Richard Scott

The staff of Direct Parking at Glasgow were extremely friendly and professional. I was impressed by them.
February 13, 2013

5
Nicola Barrington

Liked the text service to notify DP that I had arrived. Bus was already there when I left the terminal. Driver wa helpful and friendly. Absolutely no hassle whatsoever. I always use DP when I go abroad.
February 11, 2013

5
David C Lindsay

I find Direct Parking offer a very good service, they are only a few minutes off the M8 & under 5 minutes by their bus to the airport. Parking your car, locking it & taking the keys with you I find is a big plus. I have used other parking facilities in the past when on returning it looked as if the car had been on a rally stage.
February 10, 2013

5
Miss F Robertson

Variety of options to choose from, airport parking on and close to airport. Found what I was looking for at a good price.
February 4, 2013

5
James Mowatt

Direct parking does exactly what is says on the tin, great service and prompt, last flight touched down at 22:00hrs we were on the road home exactly 26 mins later.
February 3, 2013

5
craig conway

Great service, would definitely use this company again. I will also be recommending to friends
February 1, 2013

5
andrew stevenson

All personnel very pleasant and helpful. Dealt with quickly on arrival, minibus waiting at Airport upon our return. Would definitely use again.
January 27, 2013

5
Neil Chapman

No problems encountered, easy to find, quick transfers and little waiting time on arrival and on return.
January 26, 2013

5
Jan Caldwell

The car park is really easy to find and has a fully automated system for booking in etc. It took only a few minutes to park up, get on the bus and be on the way to the airport. Pickup was just as easy with the bus-stop just outside the terminal - no long walks (in possible wet weather being Glasgow) to the pick up point.
January 23, 2013

5
Tom Marshall

Very efficient and fast transfers to and from Glasgow Airport
January 22, 2013

5
Claire Gordon

Spot on. Easy to find. Picked up straight away. Car park well laid out.
January 21, 2013

5
John McWilliams

Easy access, very good service . Not long to wait for bus pick-up.
January 21, 2013

5
SARAH TRUEMAN

Clear directions on how to reach this park only minutes from Glasgow airport. Bus pick up on demand and was available almost as soon as we had parked. Very friendly and helpful drivers both ways. Despite a large number of passengers requiring transfer on the return flight, the service was slick and we didn't have to wait more than about 7 minutes for pick up.
January 21, 2013

5
howard okely

friendly, efficient frequent tranfers - couldnt fault it!
January 21, 2013

5
Jan Blair

This is the 8th time we have used it. Excellent price and excellent service
January 10, 2013

4
Teresa Mullen

I use them alot and find them great, helpful and spot on. Good parking, great ££££££
January 7, 2013

Back to Direct Parking