×

Direct Parking reviews

Direct Parking logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Direct Parking

Showing 121 to 150 of 1362 ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ...
5

"Excellent service."

May 6, 2013
4

"First time using this car park, so had some difficulty finding it, despite seeing the sign from some distance. It would have helped if the access road was clearly sign-posted. Otherwise no complaints."

April 25, 2013
5

"Easy to book, efficient and good value for money. Close to airport and bus was ready to pick me up when I arrived."

April 23, 2013
3

"Car park was close to airport service friendly,return transfer was poor had to wait 10mins in bad winds.my friend and I called 2 different companies and same time for pick up and his bus was waiting when he went outside to pick up point."

April 23, 2013
5

"Excellent service."

April 23, 2013
4

"Excellent service: very quick, found the cheapest most convenient parking and booking was simple. Direct links to website for each car parking made it very easy. Would definitely use again."

April 23, 2013
5

"Used twice now. Highly recommended. Close to airport and never had to wait for transfers."

April 18, 2013
5

"Cant beat quick booking and ease of use on internet. If any queries a real person on phone. Few minutes to wait for transfer occasionally but bus usually waiting for return journey at terminal. Have used Direct Parking many times. Fast friendly service"

April 16, 2013
5

"Fantastic service, especially appreciated very early in the morning and very late at night with small children. Very professional, friendly service. Thank you."

April 14, 2013
4

"Great service in terms of speed of delivery to and from airport, but when dropped off back at the car park, you are dropped off at the sole location - even when pissing with rain - to walk to your car - even when they have driven past it!!"

April 12, 2013
4

"bus from car park to airport very quick but return was bit slower since bus was full and we had to wait on it returning. However we had flat battery on return and staff were very helpful! Confusion at stand point outside airport for return since 2 companies share the stand bit unclear for people."

April 11, 2013
5

"Service was excellent from the minute we arrived to the minute we left. Coach was sitting waiting for us and the staff were very friendly and helpful.
On arrival back in Glasgow phoned the number and the coach was at the Airport in 10min."

April 11, 2013
4

"No complaints - easy to find, friendly staff, quick pick up on return"

April 10, 2013
5

"excellent quick service and with it's own designated stand at the airport, no need for the mad dash for the bus you sometimes have with other companies."

April 9, 2013
4

"Upon arrival at the car park I wasn't greeted at the gate which was somewhat confusing as I was unsure of the process regarding checking in. Once I found the receptionist she said the car was automatically checked in and that I had to park the car which shouldn't have been a problem, however with cars double parking space was compromised. This was the last of my problems. The actual transfer was spot on. The pick up was excellent with a bus waiting outside the terminal. All in all a very good service , excellent if the reception was looked at. I will use again and will recommend."

April 7, 2013
4

"Very good. Super quick transfer to the airport. Directions were excellent, as was the price. Would def use again."

April 5, 2013
5

"Would rate my experience with Direct Parking as 10 out of 10. Direct Parking was one of the cheapest quotes I received for a week long period. Car park is conveniently located less than 5 mins from the airport. Staff were very friendly and helpful (pointing out a spare space just near the entrance and putting all the suitcases in the transfer vehicle). Pick vehicle was waiting for us when when came out of the departure building. All in all, a very hassle-free and cost-effective option."

April 5, 2013
5

"Really close to the airport so you don't have to wait long for the transfer bus. And good value for money."

April 2, 2013
5

"Excellent service. Would recommend to others."

April 1, 2013
5

"Great service,fast transfers excellent price and friendly staff."

March 31, 2013
5

"It does what it says on the tin - first class service - closest to the airport - very friendly and efficient service - recommend to anybody"

March 29, 2013
5

"All well. No problems."

March 28, 2013
4

"Excellent service"

March 19, 2013
5

"Really easy to find. very well organised, clean safe area to leave your vehicle. Pick up was great, phone at Airport easy to find. Driver friendly and helpful. Good value for money."

March 18, 2013
5

"All went as planned with no hitches"

March 15, 2013
5

"Used Direct Parking again during March 2013, yet again the service was excellent. We will be booking again for the summer."

March 12, 2013
5

"Direct Parking in Glagow is the friendliest most polite parking service I have ever used."

March 1, 2013
5

"Have used direct parking 6 time now, where it is very close to the airport with only a 2min journey by coach, the staff at direct parking are polite & very helpful when arriving & leaving, this reassures me this is a company that cares."

February 27, 2013
5

"excellent service, easy to follow directions to the car park and a rapid transfer to the airport. On our return the shuttle bus was actually waiting for us!"

February 22, 2013
5

"I was very happy with the service especially the friendly and courteous bus drivers."

February 19, 2013