×

Direct Parking reviews

Direct Parking logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Glasgow. If you have used Direct Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Direct Parking

Showing 121 to 150 of 1374 1... 2 3 5 7 8 9 10 ...46
5
Review stars

"Everything went smoothly, just as they promised. Excellent 10/10."

May 26, 2013
3
Review stars

"The only one problem with this park is the address is not distinguished by any satnav Even with their instruction letter (you received after booking confirmed)to reach their address, you'll lost as I did and there is no U turn to return to the correct junction! I spent an hour, crossing the water to the loch almond until found the round about back to search from beginning If you come from Glasgow city centre, there is no signal of the parking to take you to the correct junction/ roads Apart from that everything is ok "

May 24, 2013
5
Review stars

"Great price and very easy to use also very close to the Airport I will always use them five 🔅🔅🔅🔅🔅star"

May 24, 2013
5
Review stars

"The new procedures with the barrier were fine, the pick up was timeous."

May 20, 2013
5
Review stars

"Found the service to be first class, no hanging around, park up and transport has at the airport entrance within five minutes, pick up just as quick, cant fault the service, the price was very good also. Car park just around corner from Ramada or Travelodge if hotel required prior to flight."

May 18, 2013
5
Review stars

"I have used this car park before and hopefully will use it again"

May 18, 2013
4
Review stars

"Having used Direct Parking on numerous occasions in the past I did not expect any problems and found none."

May 16, 2013
4
Review stars

"The flexible transfer arrangement was good, no waiting to go to the airport. Very conveniently located."

May 11, 2013
5
Review stars

"We used the Glasgow car park before going to the far east for one month and found the service excellent,the staff friendly and helpful. I would certainly recommend it to friends."

May 8, 2013
4
Review stars

"Easy to organise online, easy to find and conveniently situated straight off the motorway and only 3 mins from the airport. Courtesy bus was quick and the driver helpful. On return, we phoned from the airport and bus collected us quickly to take us back to the car park. Only one thing to let it down, very slightly, were the large puddles around the car. (rain was torrential at the time!) "

May 7, 2013
5
Review stars

"No complaints, prompt service"

May 7, 2013
5
Review stars

"My experience in using direct parking was good both directions to and from the airport. The staff were friendly and helpful."

May 7, 2013
5
Review stars

"Excellent service."

May 6, 2013
4
Review stars

"First time using this car park, so had some difficulty finding it, despite seeing the sign from some distance. It would have helped if the access road was clearly sign-posted. Otherwise no complaints."

April 25, 2013
5
Review stars

"Easy to book, efficient and good value for money. Close to airport and bus was ready to pick me up when I arrived."

April 23, 2013
3
Review stars

"Car park was close to airport service friendly,return transfer was poor had to wait 10mins in bad winds.my friend and I called 2 different companies and same time for pick up and his bus was waiting when he went outside to pick up point."

April 23, 2013
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. "

April 23, 2013
4
Review stars

"Excellent service: very quick, found the cheapest most convenient parking and booking was simple. Direct links to website for each car parking made it very easy. Would definitely use again."

April 23, 2013
5
Review stars

"Used twice now. Highly recommended. Close to airport and never had to wait for transfers."

April 18, 2013
5
Review stars

"Cant beat quick booking and ease of use on internet. If any queries a real person on phone. Few minutes to wait for transfer occasionally but bus usually waiting for return journey at terminal. Have used Direct Parking many times. Fast friendly service"

April 16, 2013
5
Review stars

"Fantastic service, especially appreciated very early in the morning and very late at night with small children. Very professional, friendly service. Thank you."

April 14, 2013
4
Review stars

"Great service in terms of speed of delivery to and from airport, but when dropped off back at the car park, you are dropped off at the sole location - even when pissing with rain - to walk to your car - even when they have driven past it!!"

April 12, 2013
4
Review stars

" bus from car park to airport very quick but return was bit slower since bus was full and we had to wait on it returning. However we had flat battery on return and staff were very helpful! Confusion at stand point outside airport for return since 2 companies share the stand bit unclear for people."

April 11, 2013
5
Review stars

"Service was excellent from the minute we arrived to the minute we left. Coach was sitting waiting for us and the staff were very friendly and helpful. On arrival back in Glasgow phoned the number and the coach was at the Airport in 10min."

April 11, 2013
4
Review stars

"No complaints - easy to find, friendly staff, quick pick up on return"

April 10, 2013
5
Review stars

"excellent quick service and with it's own designated stand at the airport, no need for the mad dash for the bus you sometimes have with other companies."

April 9, 2013
4
Review stars

"Upon arrival at the car park I wasn't greeted at the gate which was somewhat confusing as I was unsure of the process regarding checking in. Once I found the receptionist she said the car was automatically checked in and that I had to park the car which shouldn't have been a problem, however with cars double parking space was compromised. This was the last of my problems. The actual transfer was spot on. The pick up was excellent with a bus waiting outside the terminal. All in all a very good service , excellent if the reception was looked at. I will use again and will recommend."

April 7, 2013
4
Review stars

"Very good. Super quick transfer to the airport. Directions were excellent, as was the price. Would def use again. "

April 5, 2013
5
Review stars

"Would rate my experience with Direct Parking as 10 out of 10. Direct Parking was one of the cheapest quotes I received for a week long period. Car park is conveniently located less than 5 mins from the airport. Staff were very friendly and helpful (pointing out a spare space just near the entrance and putting all the suitcases in the transfer vehicle). Pick vehicle was waiting for us when when came out of the departure building. All in all, a very hassle-free and cost-effective option. "

April 5, 2013
5
Review stars

"Really close to the airport so you don't have to wait long for the transfer bus. And good value for money."

April 2, 2013
1... 2 3 5 7 8 9 10 ...46