×

Direct Parking reviews

Direct Parking logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Glasgow. If you have used Direct Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Direct Parking

Showing 1351 to 1374 of 1374 1... 43 44 46
5
Review stars

"Direct Parking is located only a few minutes drive away from Glasgow airport.The low cost of weekly parking there attracted me and I found the staff to be efficient and friendly.The mini bus transported us to and from the airport within minutes of arrival and departure times,even though our flight was delayed.They had my key waiting for me too and helped with luggage.What more could you ask?I will certainly park here again and would recommend without hesitation."

March 31, 2007
4
Review stars

"I had a good experience using your parking facility. Our driver was really friendly and took us directly to our cars."

March 31, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent experience...efficient..courteous...speedy..convenient..pleasant driver..gave good advice about traffic problems when leaving I will use this service again"

March 31, 2007
4
Review stars

"They were well organised."

March 30, 2007
5
Review stars

"I found parking direct staff to be a very nice people i had no problems finding the car park and will use them again next time i fly from Glasgow"

March 30, 2007
4
Review stars

"Excellent prompt service with no problems. This facility is slightly further from the airport but the journey time is only 4 or 5 mins.Good value with good service. Will consider using this company on my next trip. "

March 29, 2007
5
Review stars

"Arrival and transport to the airport was handled courteously and efficiently. Return pick up and delivery to one's car was without fuss and extremely quick with car keys already in the car. Would definitely use again."

March 29, 2007
5
Review stars

"The car parking was excellent. The directions there were spot on; a courtesy bus took us straight to the airport, and on our return a courtesy bus took us straight back to the car park, where our cars were waiting for us, keys in the door (which I thought was a very nice touch). Absolutely excellent, very reasonably priced, would definitely use again, and definitely recommend."

March 28, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very easy to find, fast efficient service. This is the second time I have used direct parking and will definitely be using it again."

March 28, 2007
5
Review stars

"The process of booking and paying was simple. The car park facilities and security was excellent and I would use Airport Parking Shop and Glasgow Direct Parking again. I was a first time user and it couldn't have been easier. Thanks."

March 28, 2007
4
Review stars

"Very efficient service. Polite staff even in the middle of night. Would have been 5/5 but I suppose vans could be a bit newer."

March 28, 2007
5
Review stars

"I was happy with the parking facilities that you provided. It was a good service both going and returning and I would not hesitate to use the facilities in the future. "

March 28, 2007
3
Review stars

"Rickety old bus used for transport and, although company had my flight details for return journey, I called them and then had to wait 20 minutes outside for rickety bus to turn up. Was told I should have phoned them before I got my luggage, but as I had no luggage, this was not possible! They do the job slightly grudgingly - customer care skills sadly lacking although lady that checked me in on arrival was efficient. Reasonably handy for airport but not 3 minutes as they profess."

March 28, 2007
5
Review stars

"Great value with quick and easy transfers to and from the car park to the airport."

March 28, 2007
5
Review stars

"When we arrived ,with the directions we had-which were spot on , we were greeted very well and booked in very quickly indeed,,the drivers were very couteous and help with all the baggage,coming home on a very cold morning it was good to see our car had been running a little time and had demisted windows and was warm ,i would just like to say thank you and we will use you in the future ,,and pass on your services to our friends and family..cheers ..Ray..."

March 24, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, good value for money"

March 23, 2007
5
Review stars

"Unfortunately I did not make it to your car park as I had a car accident on the way there and wrote off my car. As you can see, I survived. The price and directions were good however."

March 22, 2007
4
Review stars

"As ever service good, but a smile would help! Pick up bus waiting for us (although one passenger delayed us) When we arrived at compound car was ready and waiting. Overall, would recommend to others on price alone. "

March 20, 2007
4
Review stars

"Prompt service, well organised. Would use again"

March 20, 2007
5
Review stars

"Good Service - Great Price"

March 20, 2007
5
Review stars

"I have used Glasgow Direct Parking many times - always a bit surly, and sometimes have to wait a while on the return journey until the 'coach' - more like van - is full. But this time - through your site, the cost was almost £10 less than I have paid in the past. So well done there Brendan!!"

March 19, 2007
5
Review stars

"I'm very satisfied from customer service on this car park. My car was ready to drive just after i came back from my journey. I had not any problems with catching the bus which took me back on car park. Everythings took few minutes. I'm sure that i will use this service in the future. "

March 19, 2007
4
Review stars

"Direct Parking worked well for me. Staff were courteous and efficient. Price was better over three weeks than most rival companies. Only snag was I was unable to reach them via the freephone number on return. I had to use their regular number. It turned out to be unnecessary as the bus was already waiting for us!"

March 19, 2007
4
Review stars

"Prompt service - both coming and leaving! - only suggestion is to upgrade/tidy the Toilet in the portacabin - especially for long haul travellers!"

March 19, 2007
1... 43 44 46