×

Direct Parking reviews

Direct Parking logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Glasgow. If you have used Direct Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Direct Parking

Showing 1321 to 1350 of 1375 1... 42 43 45
4
Review stars

"Prompt efficient service, bus driver pleasant and amiable."

April 23, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very efficient service and very helpful and friendly staff"

April 23, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very efficient service - bus waiting to take us to airport on departure and arrival. Car ready when we arrived back. Very well priced."

April 23, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excelent service quick and efficient, not your problem but road up to your premises is a disgrace. pick up equally quick and efficient"

April 21, 2007
5
Review stars

"A very good service. The price was very competitive, the directions clear and accurate, and virtually no wait for transport back to the park when we arrived back from holiday. I will certainly use it again."

April 19, 2007
3
Review stars

"We were pleased with the service regarding car parking at Glasgow. We were disappointed in the condition our car was returned to us. The inside was covered with dry mud. Just wondered where our car had been when the weather had been dry while we were away!!"

April 19, 2007
4
Review stars

"Excellent service"

April 19, 2007
4
Review stars

"I have used Direct Parking several times and they provide a very efficient speedy service. I would like to see the provision for a car washing facility which would mean coming back to a clean car. "

April 18, 2007
5
Review stars

"Great service.Waiting for you at airport 3 mins to car park.Would use again."

April 17, 2007
3
Review stars

"Was very happy with pre trip service which was quick, polite and effective. On the return trip my wife called a little early and the staff member was rather rude to her, telling her to call back, once at the appropriate meeting point. She did not appreciate the way she was spoken too. The return journey was again very effecient. "

April 17, 2007
5
Review stars

"Our car parking was great. Staff were fantastic and it all went extremely smoothly. Car was ready and waiting for us on our return. Transfers from and to airport were quick and we had not waiting around. We will definitely use direct parking again and it was very good value for money. "

April 17, 2007
4
Review stars

"Booked the car park for 14 days over Easter. Check in was easy and quick journey followed onto Airport. On return bus was waiting at Airport without having to call them. Bus then stopped alongside cars , nice touch but resulted in several families milling about opening doors and due to close parking of cars meant it was all a bit chaotic with risk of damage.Will use them again."

April 16, 2007
4
Review stars

"Very good service. As advertised, with all our details ready for us on arrival. Very good value for money."

April 16, 2007
5
Review stars

"Great service .Easy to book.Easy to pay Easy to find.Fast courteous service and speedy transfers both ways and the most cost effective What a pleasure. I will always use Direct Parking from now on"

April 12, 2007
5
Review stars

"Used the car park at Glasgow airport---thought it was a great service, and the price was fantastic----will definately use it again. Also, the mini bus drivers were very friendly and helpful---particularly in putting all the cases on."

April 12, 2007
4
Review stars

"No problems finding the place, reasonably accessable. Checked in and away to the airport within 5 mins. On the way home had to wait a while for pick-up, then had another wait on bus for passengers who never appeared, a bit annoying when you're tired and want to get home. However, back to car park no problem, dropped off with luggage at our car and on our way."

April 11, 2007
5
Review stars

"Fabulous service. Very quick and easy. Drop Offs and Pick ups very frequent and I must say the staff were extremely friendly as well as helpful. Will defintely be using this service in the future as well as recommending you. Thank you once again for making things so easy."

April 11, 2007
4
Review stars

"I found the staff and process very user friendly, and was pleased to find a prompt response on my return journey."

April 10, 2007
5
Review stars

"Parking was very reasonably priced. Directions were very easy to follow and on arrival we were dealt with quickly and efficiently. There where three different parties of us used this car park and all were happy with service and would definetely use again"

April 9, 2007
3
Review stars

"The receptionist was a little bit sharp when I queried him regarding checking my car for marks prior to departure. However it had none on arrival and none on return - so that was good. They were a bit slow no the collection but this was due to traffic from a local football match - it a shame that they refrained from mentioning this to us as it would have put them in a better light. An equally competetive price, but I'd probably check another provider next time. P.S. your service is very useful, thanks."

April 9, 2007
5
Review stars

"Easy booking, friendly check-in, fast drop off. Efficient call up on return, immediate pick up, car waiting. Great job."

April 9, 2007
3
Review stars

"Good - This parking facility was well organised before and after our flights; I liked the idea of the bus dropping us off right beside our parked cars. Bad - The two buses sent to pick travellers up was not enough for everyone to get back to the parking area. Also, person behind reception and answering airport phone, when we arrived back, could have been a little more courteous."

April 9, 2007
4
Review stars

"NO PROBLEMS AND CHAPS FRIENDLY."

April 8, 2007
5
Review stars

"Have used Direct Parking a few times now and find this an excellent choice. Prompt shuttle bus service to airport and pick up is speedy for return. Car is unlocked and ready for quick departure for your follow on journey."

April 8, 2007
5
Review stars

"I always use Direct Parking at Paisley when I park to go off from Glasgow Airport. Once again their service was faultless. They are quick and smooth operators. I will use them the next time I travel. alex"

April 6, 2007
4
Review stars

"I selected Direct Parking based on cost and location. Although the site looked a bit industrial, the service was good. Car booked in speedily with a seamless transfer to the airport in minutes. Transfer bus a bit rickety but served its purpose. Upon return a call brought the bus speedily and my car was ready and waiting. Much better value than using a taxi!"

April 5, 2007
4
Review stars

"good service no problems efficient bus arrived at the airport to pick us up as it should and I will definitely use the service again, thank you. would have preferred valet parking but it appears it doesn't happen at glasgow airport and to spend £14 a day just to park my car at the airport doors is just too much so your service is cheap and the next best thing"

April 4, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, no waiting around, minibus dropped us off right next to our car and the keys were waiting in it, ready to go!!"

April 3, 2007
5
Review stars

"I found that Direct Parking was perfectly satisfactory - the directions to the car park were clear, the car park is near the airport and the staff were expecting us when we arrived. The bus to the airport left shortly after our check in. We phoned the number we were given on collecting our cases on return and were given clear instructions as to the pick up point, and the bus arrived within minutes. We were dropped off beside our car, and the car boot was open and the car engine was running. The price was very competitive. "

April 2, 2007
4
Review stars

"Used direct parking for our trip to Tunisia, found it easily , check in efficient and shuttle bus very good ,on home coming bus arrived promptly and the driver very helpful, even though his jokes were rotten. will use again , would have liked a valet facility though."

April 2, 2007
1... 42 43 45