×

Direct Parking reviews

Direct Parking logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Glasgow. If you have used Direct Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Direct Parking

Showing 1261 to 1290 of 1374 1... 40 41 43 45 46
5
Review stars

"Our car parking was excellent. There was no delay on arrival at the car park, it was the same for the return journey. Excellent service value for money, will use again. "

June 18, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very convenient to get to, pleasant staff, picked up straight away on return no hanging about. Car all ready with keys in. Very impressed."

June 18, 2007
4
Review stars

"no problems, very well organised"

June 17, 2007
4
Review stars

"Very good, fast, efficient. Thanks."

June 16, 2007
5
Review stars

"I have used this company before, and as usual it was absolutely perfect. No waiting on the way, or on the way back. Pleasant staff. Car running and waiting for me on return. Well recommended!"

June 16, 2007
5
Review stars

"This is the second time I have used the car park and I will continue to use it in the future. There has never been any delay in either bein driven or picked up from the airport which i find especially pleasing. Staff are also friendly and helpful."

June 16, 2007
4
Review stars

"I was very pleased with the attention and response time at the park but I was very dissppointed that my car was full of mude when I went to pick it up."

June 14, 2007
5
Review stars

"I found your service to be very reliable and the drivers very courteous. When I fly from Glasgow I will always use your service as I feel it is very secure as I have used it a few times now"

June 13, 2007
4
Review stars

"I found the directions to the car park easy to follow. The staff were friendly and helpful when entering and leaving the facility"

June 12, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent value, company were very professional. Would highly recommend Direct parking."

June 12, 2007
5
Review stars

"Parking was excellent as were the staff. Unfortunately, we had to cut our holiday short, but just a quick phone call back to Glasgow to confirm the new flight details was dealt with efficiently and our car was waiting for us on our return to Glasgow. Would certainly book through you again. "

June 11, 2007
5
Review stars

"They were extrrmely efficient. I booked late on the Wednesday evening for the next day. When I arrived they greeted me by name and were expecting me. They took all the flight details for the return. I phoned for collection and they arrived speedily. All staff were very helpful and pleasant. I will certainly use them again."

June 11, 2007
3
Review stars

"First time we have used DIRECT parking and it will be the last. Very poor check in facilities and standard of service and car park not great. Will go back to using Q Park ( Airpark )."

June 10, 2007
5
Review stars

"Reliable and quick. We didn't have to wait at the airport, I just made a phone call when we were collecting our luggage and the transport was there. Definitely use it in the future!"

June 6, 2007
4
Review stars

"I have used the direct parking a number of times over the past 9 months. The quality of service has been excellent and the staff extremely helpful."

June 4, 2007
4
Review stars

"On my return to glasgow airport I was met with an extremely first class slick pick-up and return to my vehicle that I believe could be surpassed by none. Unfortunatly my outbound experience was far from pleasant, as I was met by a representative that did not seem to know how to smile, say please or thank you, or give me the slightest belief if he cared about me or not.I appreciate that it was 02.45am and that he was proberbly tired, but so was I, and I made the effort. "

June 3, 2007
4
Review stars

"Good directions to park Efficient & pleasant booking-in Quick transfer in clean vehicle Quick & Easy pick up & return Helpful & pleasant driver Vehicle ready to drive away Good experience,would recommend to others. "

May 31, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent, Quick, Professional service offered by this company.. Staff were very pleasant and well mannered. I would definately book with them again. I have used more expensive companies in the past who offered far less customer care. Well Done and Thanks.."

May 30, 2007
5
Review stars

"Friendly staff, efficient service."

May 30, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent experience all round.Transport was waiting at 5am and in less than 10 minutes from leaving our car, we were at the Terminal. Similarly, on the way back, it was 10 minutes Terminal to car with the key in the door. And the drivers of the buses were very helpful. I will use your facilities without question again."

May 29, 2007
4
Review stars

"Good service, prompt transportation to airport. hassle free service"

May 28, 2007
4
Review stars

"+ves Service prompt Cars ready at car park for return -ves Transport bus had seen better days"

May 28, 2007
4
Review stars

"Very Pleasant and efficient service recived from all members of staff. Nice touch - when we got back keys were ready in car, no waiting around or signing papers, which was great as we were very tired and just wanted to get on road home. would definately use this service again."

May 27, 2007
5
Review stars

"The service was prompt, the staff courteous and helpful."

May 26, 2007
5
Review stars

"no problems the pickup service was very punctual"

May 25, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent, efficient service, well organised. Would use Direct parking again in the future."

May 23, 2007
4
Review stars

"would use direct parking again .friendly staff and a prompt pick up from the airport.the driver was very helpful too informing us on road works excellent service all round ."

May 23, 2007
5
Review stars

"The whole process was very good; the 'Direct Parking' service was excellent with good security checks when I dropped of the car."

May 23, 2007
4
Review stars

"Good service, prompt pick up."

May 22, 2007
4
Review stars

"this is the second i have used direct parking and have no complaints at all"

May 21, 2007
1... 40 41 43 45 46