Direct Parking reviews

Direct Parking logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Glasgow. If you have used Direct Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Direct Parking

Showing 1261 to 1290 of 1376
5
Alison Anderson

We found the services of Direct Parking were excellent> We were taken to and from the airport within minutes of arriving. On return our car was ready to drive off the boot was open and the engine warmed which is a boost if you have to tired young children. The staff were friendly and helpful and we will definitaley being this company on our frequent trips to the Algarve. Thankyou
June 20, 2007

5
Eddie Conaghan

very well organised from check in to pick up on return, car was waiting with keys and we were on the road within minutes of being there. Courteous, well presented staff would have no hesitation in using this car park again.
June 18, 2007

5
Eileen Gardner

Our car parking was excellent. There was no delay on arrival at the car park, it was the same for the return journey. Excellent service value for money, will use again.
June 18, 2007

5
Dominic Boyle

Very convenient to get to, pleasant staff, picked up straight away on return no hanging about. Car all ready with keys in. Very impressed.
June 18, 2007

4
stephen frew

no problems, very well organised
June 17, 2007

4
Martin Kos

Very good, fast, efficient. Thanks.
June 16, 2007

5
Andy Mackinnon

I have used this company before, and as usual it was absolutely perfect. No waiting on the way, or on the way back. Pleasant staff. Car running and waiting for me on return. Well recommended!
June 16, 2007

5
Andrew Porteous

This is the second time I have used the car park and I will continue to use it in the future. There has never been any delay in either bein driven or picked up from the airport which i find especially pleasing. Staff are also friendly and helpful.
June 16, 2007

4
john gisbey

I was very pleased with the attention and response time at the park but I was very dissppointed that my car was full of mude when I went to pick it up.
June 14, 2007

5
Helen Degirmenci

I found your service to be very reliable and the drivers very courteous. When I fly from Glasgow I will always use your service as I feel it is very secure as I have used it a few times now
June 13, 2007

4
John Dunlop

I found the directions to the car park easy to follow. The staff were friendly and helpful when entering and leaving the facility
June 12, 2007

5
Marian Tobin

Excellent value, company were very professional. Would highly recommend Direct parking.
June 12, 2007

5
Stewart Ellis

Parking was excellent as were the staff. Unfortunately, we had to cut our holiday short, but just a quick phone call back to Glasgow to confirm the new flight details was dealt with efficiently and our car was waiting for us on our return to Glasgow. Would certainly book through you again.
June 11, 2007

5
Judy Smyth

They were extrrmely efficient. I booked late on the Wednesday evening for the next day. When I arrived they greeted me by name and were expecting me. They took all the flight details for the return. I phoned for collection and they arrived speedily. All staff were very helpful and pleasant. I will certainly use them again.
June 11, 2007

3
john nolan

First time we have used DIRECT parking and it will be the last. Very poor check in facilities and standard of service and car park not great. Will go back to using Q Park ( Airpark ).
June 10, 2007

5
Jeff Doran

Reliable and quick. We didn't have to wait at the airport, I just made a phone call when we were collecting our luggage and the transport was there. Definitely use it in the future!
June 6, 2007

4
Sue Seeds

I have used the direct parking a number of times over the past 9 months. The quality of service has been excellent and the staff extremely helpful.
June 4, 2007

4
robert lynch

On my return to glasgow airport I was met with an extremely first class slick pick-up and return to my vehicle that I believe could be surpassed by none. Unfortunatly my outbound experience was far from pleasant, as I was met by a representative that did not seem to know how to smile, say please or thank you, or give me the slightest belief if he cared about me or not.I appreciate that it was 02.45am and that he was proberbly tired, but so was I, and I made the effort.
June 3, 2007

4
David Ripley

Good directions to park Efficient & pleasant booking-in Quick transfer in clean vehicle Quick & Easy pick up & return Helpful & pleasant driver Vehicle ready to drive away Good experience,would recommend to others.
May 31, 2007

5
Alistair Gillies

Excellent, Quick, Professional service offered by this company.. Staff were very pleasant and well mannered. I would definately book with them again. I have used more expensive companies in the past who offered far less customer care. Well Done and Thanks..
May 30, 2007

5
Richard Paxton

Friendly staff, efficient service.
May 30, 2007

5
Robert Craig Speirs

Excellent experience all round.Transport was waiting at 5am and in less than 10 minutes from leaving our car, we were at the Terminal. Similarly, on the way back, it was 10 minutes Terminal to car with the key in the door. And the drivers of the buses were very helpful. I will use your facilities without question again.
May 29, 2007

4
caroline lambert

Good service, prompt transportation to airport. hassle free service
May 28, 2007

4
Graham Hudson

+ves Service prompt Cars ready at car park for return -ves Transport bus had seen better days
May 28, 2007

4
NOELEEN SINNOTT

Very Pleasant and efficient service recived from all members of staff. Nice touch - when we got back keys were ready in car, no waiting around or signing papers, which was great as we were very tired and just wanted to get on road home. would definately use this service again.
May 27, 2007

5
Catherine Harlow

The service was prompt, the staff courteous and helpful.
May 26, 2007

5
ian c thomas

no problems the pickup service was very punctual
May 25, 2007

5
Sonya Barclay

Excellent, efficient service, well organised. Would use Direct parking again in the future.
May 23, 2007

4
john macleod

would use direct parking again .friendly staff and a prompt pick up from the airport.the driver was very helpful too informing us on road works excellent service all round .
May 23, 2007

5
Tony Edwards

The whole process was very good; the 'Direct Parking' service was excellent with good security checks when I dropped of the car.
May 23, 2007

Back to Direct Parking