×

Direct Parking reviews

Direct Parking logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Glasgow. If you have used Direct Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Direct Parking

Showing 1231 to 1260 of 1375 1... 39 40 42 44 45 46
5

"Couldn't find any faults whatsoever with Direct parking"

July 25, 2007
5

"I was amazed at the efficiency and the smooth running of the whole operation. They really do a fine job. On arrival they're expecting you and taking you to the airport straight away. On my return, the pick up bus was already waiting at the airport (no need to call), the driver was very friendly and efficient, and back at the car park my car was already parked next to where the transfer bus dropped us off, with the key in the door. All you need to do is drive off. Excellent. And affordable too. "

July 24, 2007
5

"Very good service from the website through to the keys in your car on return, will definately use again."

July 23, 2007
4

"instructions made it easy to find. Staff helpful. Bus was ready and waiting for our return and car was ready too."

July 23, 2007
5

"As always first class service,helpful efficient staff,great service.would not park anywhere else."

July 12, 2007
5

"I thought Glasgow Direct Parking was an excellent choice. I had no problem locating this site and found the staff courteous and helful, especially when I returned and I couldn't close the boot of my car.One of the attendants managed to release the lock which had jammed. I was so grateful as it saved me phoning for help. The courtesy buses were readily available to take us there and back."

July 11, 2007
5

"Excellent service. No delays in getting away from the park to the airport and the same on the return."

July 11, 2007
4

"Good car parking. Priceing good. Staff helpful and friendly - thank you!"

July 8, 2007
5

"Excellent impressive service - No waiting what-so-ever. Will definately use the same service once again. Would recommend. Thanks Marissa "

July 7, 2007
5

"A very good experience. Efficiently received at the depot and dropped off near the terminal buildaing. On our return a quick phone call brought the shuttle bus which dropped us off at the car. Directions to find the depot were easy to read. Definately use the company again."

July 7, 2007
4

"This is the second time we have used Direct Parking. We have found the car park easy to get to and have experience a quick and efficient service especially this time as we arrived back in Glasgow really tired after long delays 2 days after recent events at the airport. I would recommend Direct Parking to anyone wishing a top notch service."

July 5, 2007
5

"Flight was delayed by 14hrs due to disruption at Glasgow airport. Bus was waiting outside for us when we arrived, excellent service!"

July 3, 2007
4

"a very good car park. friendly staff when we dropped the car off at 0515. the transfer bus could be doing with getting replaced though. the bus was sitting waiting on us when we got back to glasgow and we were dropped off right at our car. i'll definetely use this carpark again."

July 1, 2007
5

"good service,dropped at car on return unlike other parks where they leave you to find your car, have used before and will use again, thank you"

June 30, 2007
5

"Staff very friendly and efficient, everything went according to plan. Keep up the good work. See you at a later date."

June 28, 2007
4

"Had no problems this time as coach arrived quickly after our arrival at parking and also were lucky as coach was about to pull away at airport on our return and stopped to let us and luggage on board. We used them earlier in the year and felt we had to wait too long for coach to the airport then [20mins on a cold early morning in March] "

June 28, 2007
5

"Direct Parking was superb, easy directions on arrival, the staff were very helpful with the instructions on our return, before I had the suitcases out of the car the bus was their to take us to the airport, the driver without being asked took the cases of us and put them in the bus. On return phoned them when we were at the baggage area and by the time we walked to the bus place the bus was their waiting for us. I was so impressed that my daughter phoned up and booked their car in on Sunday for 2 weeks, and also one of my colleagues booked up for Sunday as well for 2 weeks. "

June 28, 2007
4

"Very fast and efficient. Just what you need on either side of your holiday."

June 27, 2007
4

"Overall the service was good. Only had a couple of issues with the service. On arriving at the departures your telephone number was not up on the wall list above the telephone. Couldn't use the phone for the 0800 number. Had to use my mobile to call as there was no public phones in the baggage reclaim, (that I saw). Also, on arriving at our car we noticed the cream coloured carpets in the driver's footwell got muddy. "

June 27, 2007
5

"I found my experience with Direct Parking Glasgow to be friendly, efficient, and very prompt in both outward and inward journies. Excellent value for the money."

June 27, 2007
4

"Good overall experience. Directions accurate and took us directly to the car park. No long wait on courtesy bus either going or coming back. Booking in could have been quicker but fault was with rival agency and not car park staff."

June 26, 2007
4

"Very efficient airport car park, transfers good, car was even running with boot open on arrival back at the car park."

June 25, 2007
4

"I have absolutely no complaints about Direct Parking. My husband and I have used them many times and have always found the staff to be very friendly."

June 25, 2007
4

"This was the first time I had ever used a long-stay car park.Yes I would do it again - the only problem was the roadworks near Glasgow Airport which meant the directions to the car park were confusing latterly!!Shuttles to and from the airport good with prompt and friendly service.Staff friendly at the office. Excellent prices and would recommend to friends."

June 25, 2007
5

"As this address was listed as being in Paisley, I had negative thoughts about an urban location, but it was literally 3 minutes from the motorway and the directions supplied were spot on. The reception service was excellent, but the best part came on the collection. The cars are brought to the pick up point which means a very fast and convenient load up and drive off, and not that time-consuming tedium of the shuttle bus driving to each original parking spot in turn, regardless of where it is in the lot. Glasgow Direct will definitely get my business again."

June 25, 2007
4

"great service definatley use your company again"

June 25, 2007
5

"We arrived at your Paisley car park & within a few minutes were on our way to the Airport. As soon as we arrived back after our holiday the minibus was waiting to take us to our car & within 10 mins we were on our way home. Couldn't ask for a better service, thankyou very much."

June 23, 2007
5

"Excellent service - car check in and collection absolutely painless!"

June 23, 2007
5

"More than adequate for the purpose...easy to find with directions given and the service at reception was first class and staff helpful with directions at airport etc."

June 21, 2007
5

"We found the services of Direct Parking were excellent> We were taken to and from the airport within minutes of arriving. On return our car was ready to drive off the boot was open and the engine warmed which is a boost if you have to tired young children. The staff were friendly and helpful and we will definitaley being this company on our frequent trips to the Algarve. Thankyou"

June 20, 2007
1... 39 40 42 44 45 46