×

Direct Parking reviews

Direct Parking logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Glasgow. If you have used Direct Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Direct Parking

Showing 1201 to 1230 of 1375 1... 38 39 41 43 44 45 46
5
Review stars

"Great service at competitive price.very professional. will use this service again when flying from glasgow"

September 15, 2007
4
Review stars

"EASY TO FIND BUT THE STREET ROADS BEFORE YOU GET THERE ARE FULL OF POT HOLES.IT WAS ALSO A VERY DUSTY AREA.APART FROM THAT,THE STAFF WERE VERY HELPFULL AND I WOULD USE AGAIN IN THE FUTURE.UP THE PRICE TO HAVE YOUR CAR WASHED ON DAY OF RETURN.."

September 10, 2007
4
Review stars

"The booking had not been transfered to the parking company so was held upfor some time"

August 31, 2007
4
Review stars

"Excellent service; both transport to and from airport was most efficient; car parking is very secure"

August 30, 2007
5
Review stars

"Superb service and price ... no complains at all and would not hesitate to use your facilities again."

August 30, 2007
5
Review stars

"excellent service will use again in the future"

August 28, 2007
4
Review stars

"Car park easy to find and very convenient for airport. Staff friendly and helpful. Service efficient and value for money. Buses could be a bit newer but otherwise we were extremely happy. Better than other companies we have used."

August 28, 2007
5
Review stars

"having used a few park and fly companies around glasgow and beyond i have no hesitation in highly recomending glasgow direct parking . i have used their service around five times both business and pleasure trips and found on each journey the speed of drop off / pickup along with close distance from airport first rate ."

August 27, 2007
5
Review stars

"great"

August 25, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very good carpark, easy to find, easy transfers and check-in. Will use again for defo."

August 21, 2007
4
Review stars

"no problems - will use again"

August 20, 2007
4
Review stars

"Unfortunately when I arrived back on a Sunday afternoon they only had one driver on duty. Ended up waiting about 30 mins due to busy time of arrival. Other than that they are the best value for money outfit at Glasgow airport."

August 20, 2007
5
Review stars

"Speedy transfer between the car park and the airport. Our car was also brought round to the front of the car park waiting for us on our return. I would use this car park again in the future."

August 20, 2007
5
Review stars

"We where going on holiday to Cyprus from Glasgow to use this car parking service was very good we dropped our car of at park,we where taken straight to airport and there was no problem for someone else to pick our car up one week later they where coming from cyprus to the uk and the price was very good top service and very polite staff."

August 18, 2007
5
Review stars

"excellent service speedy and efficient"

August 15, 2007
5
Review stars

"This was the first time I had actually used a parking service while on holiday. The experience with Direct Parking was first rate and I would certainly use it again, and have no hesitation in recommending Direct Parking to friends and family.From start to finish Direct Parking were well organised,there was no waiting whatsover, and staff were courteous and helpful. Excellent service."

August 12, 2007
4
Review stars

"hi mate, we used the direct parking when we had ouir 2 week holiday to turkey, we found the staff very polite, helpfull and couteous. the car was fine when we got back, obviously looked after well, my battery was flat, no fault of direct parking by the way, but we got a jump start from the the guys no problems, they were ready for any predicament. was a good decent price too. would definitely use direct parking again. thanks dylan swift aberdeenshire scotland."

August 11, 2007
5
Review stars

"i found airport car parking at glasgow good and would quite happily use again."

August 10, 2007
5
Review stars

"A fast and efficient service. Very clear directions to the car park, facilities basic and clean - no unnecessary frills to add to the costs. A very stress-free start and end to our journey. Most highly recommended. "

August 10, 2007
5
Review stars

"Whole service went smoothly and with ease. Arrived and driven straight to airport, no waiting. Bus waiting to pick us up on return. Dropped off at our car with key already in car. Great service all around."

August 9, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service - absolutely no problems at all. Drivers were excellent - friendly and helpful. Waiting time for transport on return trip was zero minutes which was very helpful. Car was waiting with key in door - ready to go. I would highly recommend this service."

August 9, 2007
5
Review stars

"We were very impressed by how easy it was to just park up and go. But what really made the biggest impression was how punctual the pick-up was on the return journey. Having flown overnight with young children, one short call to the main office saw us being collected within minutes and taken back to the car. It was seamless and very much appreciated. We will definitely use this service for our next trip from Glasgow."

August 8, 2007
5
Review stars

"Brilliant, bus took us as soon as we arrived. When we came back, the bus was waiting in the pouring rain, the car was waiting with its lights on, so nice especially as it was raining. Would use again."

August 6, 2007
5
Review stars

"can sum it up in 2 words!! (excellent service).thats twice we have used direct parking without a hitch."

August 4, 2007
4
Review stars

"very happy with staff, freindly and promt service.I have used your company twice and would happily reccomend it to others."

August 2, 2007
5
Review stars

"I had no problems at all and thought the whole experience was excellent. Would'nt hesitate to use again."

August 1, 2007
5
Review stars

"Smooth and efficient transfers to and from the airport. Would definitely recommend this company for its excellent service and value for money."

July 31, 2007
5
Review stars

"Couldn't fault the service provided by Glasgow Direct Parking. No hassle drop off and collection of car. Transport to and from airport very quick. And the staff are really nice and helpful."

July 31, 2007
4
Review stars

"Drivers were pleasant and helpful. Thank you for the quick service to and from the airport."

July 30, 2007
3
Review stars

"Thay had no record of our internet booking but we had brought the prinyout. Otherwise the sevice was good."

July 26, 2007
1... 38 39 41 43 44 45 46