Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Direct Parking reviews

Direct Parking logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Direct Parking

Showing 91 to 120 of 1357 << ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... >>
4

"Really easy and a competitive price. Did not have to wait at all for the shuttle bus at either end."

June 17, 2013
5

"Can not fault this service. Easy to find, no waiting around and was picked up at 2 am outside terminal for home.

Will use again."

June 10, 2013
5

"Excellent price, excellent location, excellent service, have used before, will use again - hoorah!"

June 10, 2013
4

"Totally fine. Easy to find and get a space . Taken promptly to Airport and someone was there to collect us again on return."

June 9, 2013
4

"Instructions prior to visit were clear and information on arrival straight forward with prompt transfer to airport. Return on demand pick -up from airport was slightly longer than indicated, nearer to 20 minutes."

June 5, 2013
4

"simple parking, prompt transfer and pick up, good service close to airport, would use again."

June 5, 2013
5

"Very easy to find, very close to the airport, dropped near departures, and pick up point just outside baggage reclaim area. Driver was there waiting and as I had hand luggage only I was there first. Other customers came out and was filled up and gone within 10 minutes. Can honestly say that I had nothing to moan about whatsoever!"

June 5, 2013
4

"No problems. will use car park again."

June 4, 2013
5

"Excellent service from direct parking (Glasgow). Courteous staff. Quick pick up fronm airport on return journey. Would definitely use again."

June 2, 2013
3

"I have used this car park on numerous occasions with no problems at all. I did not expect any this time around, but was a bit disappointed. There were no problems with entry to the car park or with the transfer to the airport. On the return however, I phoned the number as usual and now find it is an automated service where you leave your details and wait for your pickup. Having done this and waited twenty minutes I phoned the office and managed to speak to someone eventually, who told me they had received no calls from the airport. I understand these things sometimes happen but it would be more reassuring if the automated system could tell you that your call has been received and that someone was coming to pick you up. Hopefully this was just a one off, but annoying all the same."

June 1, 2013
5

"Good service, response time at 02.00 was excellent."

May 30, 2013
5

"Great.
Good price. Easy to find, easy to park in, no check in. Plenty of mini-buses shuttling people to the airport. Very handy drop-off point. Easy pick-up and return and exit. Cannot fault it."

May 30, 2013
5

"Direct Parking was excellent,transfers 5 mins from airport and the service was spot on."

May 28, 2013
5

"Everything went smoothly, just as they promised.
Excellent 10/10."

May 26, 2013
3

"The only one problem with this park is the address is not distinguished by any satnav
Even with their instruction letter (you received after booking confirmed)to reach their address, you'll lost as I did and there is no U turn to return to the correct junction! I spent an hour, crossing the water to the loch almond until found the round about back to search from beginning
If you come from Glasgow city centre, there is no signal of the parking to take you to the correct junction/ roads
Apart from that everything is ok"

May 24, 2013
5

"Great price and very easy to use also very close to the
Airport I will always use them five &#128261;&#128261;&#128261;&#128261;&#128261;star"

May 24, 2013
5

"The new procedures with the barrier were fine, the pick up was timeous."

May 20, 2013
5

"Found the service to be first class, no hanging around, park up and transport has at the airport entrance within five minutes, pick up just as quick, cant fault the service, the price was very good also. Car park just around corner from Ramada or Travelodge if hotel required prior to flight."

May 18, 2013
5

"I have used this car park before and hopefully will use it again"

May 18, 2013
4

"Having used Direct Parking on numerous occasions in the past I did not expect any problems and found none."

May 16, 2013
4

"The flexible transfer arrangement was good, no waiting to go to the airport.

Very conveniently located."

May 11, 2013
5

"We used the Glasgow car park before going to the far east for one month and found the service excellent,the staff friendly and helpful.
I would certainly recommend it to friends."

May 8, 2013
4

"Easy to organise online, easy to find and conveniently situated straight off the motorway and only 3 mins from the airport. Courtesy bus was quick and the driver helpful. On return, we phoned from the airport and bus collected us quickly to take us back to the car park. Only one thing to let it down, very slightly, were the large puddles around the car. (rain was torrential at the time!)"

May 7, 2013
5

"No complaints, prompt service"

May 7, 2013
5

"My experience in using direct parking was good both directions to and from the airport. The staff were friendly and helpful."

May 7, 2013
5

"Excellent service."

May 6, 2013
4

"First time using this car park, so had some difficulty finding it, despite seeing the sign from some distance. It would have helped if the access road was clearly sign-posted. Otherwise no complaints."

April 25, 2013
5

"Easy to book, efficient and good value for money. Close to airport and bus was ready to pick me up when I arrived."

April 23, 2013
3

"Car park was close to airport service friendly,return transfer was poor had to wait 10mins in bad winds.my friend and I called 2 different companies and same time for pick up and his bus was waiting when he went outside to pick up point."

April 23, 2013
5

"Excellent service."

April 23, 2013