Direct Parking reviews

Direct Parking logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Glasgow. If you have used Direct Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Direct Parking

Showing 91 to 120 of 1376
5
Debbie Beattie

Great service, buses quick and drivers friendly.
August 30, 2013

5
Mr. Donald Bowman

Dear sir or madam. Excellent service, no waiting at either the car park or the airport minibus waiting. Both transfers extremely smooth and swift. Thank you.
August 28, 2013

4
Bob Bryce

Car park and coach transfer were both excellent - a small point our sat nav had trouble getting us to your post code destination - don't know why ?
August 27, 2013

3
Christine Bone

The service was very good except that we had to wait too long to be picked up on our return - approx 15 to 20 minute - thanks
August 25, 2013

5
karen forsyth

we used direct parking when going on our hols on the 3/8/13, they were fast, efficient and friendly.I would use Direct Parking again and would recommend them too.
August 13, 2013

5
John Stark

Very easy parking and return was great
July 22, 2013

4
D N Chalmers

In general, happy with the service. However, whereas before there were various drop off points around the carparks, now there seems to be only one, which can involve quite a trek to where your car is parked. Not good if you have had a long, tiring flight, or there is heavy rain when you arrive.
July 17, 2013

4
Barbara Hood

Easy to travel to. Polite helpful staff.
July 14, 2013

5
Hazel Flynn

Excellent service, very efficient
July 10, 2013

5
JOHN DEVINE

This is the best airport parking I have used. Very easy to find from the directions given and quick pick up after holiday
July 3, 2013

5
John Steedman

Very good service. Prompt pickups to and from Airport. Would use this company again.
July 1, 2013

4
Derek Ramsay

Arrived at Car Park and within ten mins had car parked,unloaded and loaded on bus and away to Airport. No Hassle.
June 27, 2013

3
Fred Harris

Driver dropped my wife and I at the end of the park from our car, when I requested he take us nearer he refused. Only when I refused to move he reluctlently delivered us there. My wife and I are pensioners with three heavy cases and it really made our experience bad
June 25, 2013

5
Ashleigh Gillon

Great secure car parking facilities. Bus driver was friendly and helpful, even dropping us right beside our car instead of at the waiting room. Hastle free and a great price, would return again without any hesitation.
June 24, 2013

4
Hugh Duncan.

No complaints at all. The introduction of number plate recognition is a big plus.Good value for money.
June 22, 2013

5
Josephine T McGettigan

Excellent, friendly, prompt service, would highly recommend this car park.
June 21, 2013

5
Richard Scott

First class. No waiting - they take you to and from the airport as soon as they can, and they are very friendly and professional. Great service again.
June 21, 2013

2
Raymond Donald

Easy to find easy to use - no problems encountered and everything went like clockwork
June 21, 2013

5
Robert.Whitefield

ideal having no plate recognition at entrance,saves time.
June 20, 2013

4
Lauren Mulraney

Really easy and a competitive price. Did not have to wait at all for the shuttle bus at either end.
June 17, 2013

5
Kim Duguid

Can not fault this service. Easy to find, no waiting around and was picked up at 2 am outside terminal for home. Will use again.
June 10, 2013

5
Mike Coleman

Excellent price, excellent location, excellent service, have used before, will use again - hoorah!
June 10, 2013

4
C MacDonald

Totally fine. Easy to find and get a space . Taken promptly to Airport and someone was there to collect us again on return.
June 9, 2013

4
ray browning

Instructions prior to visit were clear and information on arrival straight forward with prompt transfer to airport. Return on demand pick -up from airport was slightly longer than indicated, nearer to 20 minutes.
June 5, 2013

4
Neil McKay

simple parking, prompt transfer and pick up, good service close to airport, would use again.
June 5, 2013

5
David Hynes

Very easy to find, very close to the airport, dropped near departures, and pick up point just outside baggage reclaim area. Driver was there waiting and as I had hand luggage only I was there first. Other customers came out and was filled up and gone within 10 minutes. Can honestly say that I had nothing to moan about whatsoever!
June 5, 2013

4
Ian Crawford

No problems. will use car park again.
June 4, 2013

5
Brian Gray

Excellent service from direct parking (Glasgow). Courteous staff. Quick pick up fronm airport on return journey. Would definitely use again.
June 2, 2013

3
Allan Cormie

I have used this car park on numerous occasions with no problems at all. I did not expect any this time around, but was a bit disappointed. There were no problems with entry to the car park or with the transfer to the airport. On the return however, I phoned the number as usual and now find it is an automated service where you leave your details and wait for your pickup. Having done this and waited twenty minutes I phoned the office and managed to speak to someone eventually, who told me they had received no calls from the airport. I understand these things sometimes happen but it would be more reassuring if the automated system could tell you that your call has been received and that someone was coming to pick you up. Hopefully this was just a one off, but annoying all the same.
June 1, 2013

5
George Edward Miller

Good service, response time at 02.00 was excellent.
May 30, 2013

Back to Direct Parking