×

Direct Parking reviews

Direct Parking logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Glasgow. If you have used Direct Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Direct Parking

Showing 1141 to 1170 of 1370 1... 36 37 39 41 42 43 44 ...46
4
Review stars

"On arrival, the girl couldn't appear to find our booking and according;y had to log us back in using the info from the e-mail confirmation slip. After that, everything was perfect. Going to the airport and getting picked up went very smoothly with the car waiting for us on our return. Will certainly use again."

October 19, 2007
4
Review stars

"Simple and straightforward to book. Got all the documentation via e-mail. Ready to take us to airport for departure. On our return to Glasgow minibus picked us up in a short space of time. Our car was parked conveniently for us so that we were ready to go! No hitches or hiccups."

October 19, 2007
4
Review stars

"direct parking was absolutely fine. quick transfers in both directions. car ready to go on return. will use again."

October 19, 2007
4
Review stars

"Dear Sir/Madam My recent experience with Direct Parking was fine. The only thing that is concerning me is that my car clock was at the wrong time by several hours, which would indicate that the battery was disconnected or flat. I've heard story's about car's being tampered with so I was a bit concerned that nothing was said."

October 19, 2007
5
Review stars

"Used this company twice now. Absolutely no problems quick and efficient service."

October 18, 2007
2
Review stars

"Man behind desk ignored me for five minutes before he dealt with my booking...an "I'll be with you in a minute" would have done. I often ask myself if they would be this rude if I wasn't a single female....worrying."

October 18, 2007
5
Review stars

"No problems.... I would use again"

October 18, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service Very quick on the way out; very speedy pick up on way home"

October 18, 2007
4
Review stars

"even when i had messed up the dates, direct parking sorted it with no problems. was taken straight to the airport and was picked up very promptly. was very pleased with the service and ive used this carpark twice this year already!"

October 16, 2007
4
Review stars

"Good and efficient and certainly seemed excellent value for money."

October 16, 2007
4
Review stars

"Good facilities but directions from motorway could be improved"

October 16, 2007
4
Review stars

"Did what it said on the tin. My only grumble was with the dirt that was down one side of the car? When we were dropped off we were in the car and driveing away in the space of 2 minutes."

October 15, 2007
4
Review stars

"very good car park .easy to find, staff helpful, car ready for collection at 2am. def. will use it again"

October 15, 2007
5
Review stars

"WE had no problems , we arrived really early and was able to book my car in with a minibus waiting to take us to the airport, we had a two hour flight delay coming back , it was good to have a minibus waiting for us to pick up my car .We were dropped off next to my car therefore we did not have to drag our luggage halway around the car park looking for the car and the keys were in it .Brilliant. I would deffinately use this this car park again."

October 15, 2007
4
Review stars

"Great, friendly service,we have used before and would use again. Thank you!"

October 14, 2007
4
Review stars

"I found the service to be excellent. Clear directions on how to reach the car park and an efficient service to and from the airport. The return bus actually takes you to your parked car"

October 14, 2007
3
Review stars

"Very close to the airport .not ready for us on the return to the car park"

October 14, 2007
4
Review stars

"Good efficient service at a good price. Will use again"

October 14, 2007
4
Review stars

"We use Glasgow Direct Parking on average 3 times a year and they have always been professional and efficient. We will continue to use them as their prices are very competitive."

October 14, 2007
3
Review stars

"No problems with check in. Could not get through on phone when we arrived back in Glasgow, constantly engaged for 25 mins, but just waited for the bus at the designated spot and had no probs. Car very dirty but there had been heavy rain! No damage to car unlike Flying scot! Will def use again."

October 14, 2007
3
Review stars

"This was fine. I opted for Direct Parking pretty much entirely on price and location. I'd rate other providers better or more professional and the only blip I had here was not having any UK coins on me for a payphone (they don't have a courtesy phone service which others do) but I waited at the drop-off point and was accommodated by the next available company minibus. I'd only use this company again if they remained the cheapest available."

October 14, 2007
4
Review stars

"Great service in terms of timing and car collection. Customer service ( in terms of conversation and manner ) leaves a lot to be desired."

October 14, 2007
5
Review stars

"Great service, quick and efficient and great getting dropped right at your car when tired and weather miserable. No searching for your car in long lines of parked vehicles, excellent."

October 12, 2007
5
Review stars

"Great service - no hanging about, which makes a difference with a toddler. "

October 12, 2007
4
Review stars

"Overall very good car park and we will certainly use it again. Only comment would be that I thought flight arrivals would be monitored and buses would be waiting for passengers rather than phoning when you have got your baggage and then waiting 10mins in cold. Otherwise no problems."

October 12, 2007
4
Review stars

"Hi Found the Glasgow car park service good,cheap and convienient."

October 11, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service and would be happy to use this service again"

October 9, 2007
4
Review stars

"Very good service. Drivers excellent very quick service on way to airport even tho was 4.30am! Little longer wait on way back however 4 flights did land all at the same time and it was very busy. Excellent value for money - would use again "

October 9, 2007
4
Review stars

"The carpark is only a few minutes from the airport so transfer time is minimal. It was cheap and perfectly adequate."

October 9, 2007
4
Review stars

"I found the service really good at Direct parking. Within 5 minutes of booking in my car there was a bus ready to take us to the Airport. On our return we phoned to get picked up and the bus again was there within 5 minutes it took us straight to the car park and our keys were already in the car waiting for us. Very good experience and i woukld recommend them to my friends."

October 8, 2007
1... 36 37 39 41 42 43 44 ...46