×

Direct Parking reviews

Direct Parking logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Glasgow. If you have used Direct Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Direct Parking

Showing 1081 to 1110 of 1375 1... 34 35 37 39 40 41 42 ...46
5
Review stars

"My car had a flat tyre when I arrived back from holiday, but the staff were helpful and inflated the tyre in order for me to get on my way home. "

April 7, 2008
3
Review stars

"Checking in was fine but coming back we had to wait some time for a pick up because they were busy !!!!! That was not our fault, as when we phoned from the baggage reclaim we were told there was a bus waiting,despite passing straight through as we had our bags the bus had left. We had to phone again from our mobile phone to be told a bus would be there as soon as possible. Not the best of service"

March 23, 2008
5
Review stars

"Rather scruffy ,back-street car park. One of the nearest to the airport. Have been there several times over a number of years; I am not a regular traveller. Staff are invariably courteous, friendly & efficient. The bus comes promptly when called. Definitely preferred to a more glossy park I went to with a friend! "

March 21, 2008
4
Review stars

"efficient service, no problems"

March 19, 2008
4
Review stars

"Very good service. I will use this company again."

March 17, 2008
5
Review stars

"Direct Parking were great. Easy to drop off, took me promptly to the airport and car was ready for immediate collection when Im got back. I will use them again."

March 14, 2008
4
Review stars

"Efficient value for money car park within easy reach of the airport."

March 13, 2008
5
Review stars

"very pleased with the efficient service i recieved.everything went like clockwork.very reasonable rates too .thank you."

March 10, 2008
5
Review stars

"Nice and easy directions,quick transfer to airport - no hanging about - pleasant staff. would recommend this car park, I am a female traveller and always travel on my own, The drivers are always so helpful, thanks to you all at Direct Parking. Kind Regards Heather Gorman"

March 3, 2008
4
Review stars

"Prompt, efficient service. However, it would be better if driver was allocated named persons/party to pick up from the airport and stuck to that listing. When we were picked up recently to return to the security car park after our holiday, it was a bit of a melee at the airport as the driver just stopped and those who were nearest to where the minivan had halted just piled in while the rest of us (most of whom had arrived at pick up and telephoned for pickup before those lucky enough to be standing nearest to the minivan) were just left standing and had to wait for the minivan to return. "

February 21, 2008
5
Review stars

"Very well organised and will use car park again."

February 15, 2008
4
Review stars

"close to the airport,and staff were very helpfull"

February 10, 2008
5
Review stars

"have used direct parking on three occasions now. have always been good value in comparison with other providers. reliable, no hassle, will use again and have recommended to others. "

February 8, 2008
5
Review stars

"I have used this service for the past 4 years on trips to USA I would recommend them to anyone without reservation. We have never had to wait more that 5 min on arriving at the pick up point and the driver has always assisted with our bags been polite and helpful. Phyllis Hall."

February 7, 2008
5
Review stars

"Efficient front desk personnel. Excellent courtesy bus transportation. Very economic pricing."

February 4, 2008
5
Review stars

"Checking in procedure was convenient and easy to find, fast, courteous and no time wasted getting to airport. Return.... excellent. Picked up very quickly, dropped directly to my car, ready to drive away. Not the fanciest transfer buses but clean, functional and drivers very helpfull. Cost of service in conjunction with above will mean I will definitely use again; good value and better than bussing from Edinburgh! "

January 27, 2008
5
Review stars

"Quick efficient service. I've used you guys before, and I'm sure I'll use you frequently in the future. Thanks, Paul."

January 23, 2008
1
Review stars

"On arrival at the car park we were transferred to the airport in a foul smelling coach which did not seem fit for the road. This was confirmed on return when we were told the coach had broken down and having to wait 45min in the freezing cold for our transfer to the car park. We were then dropped off approx. 100 yards from our car and had to carry our luggage over water filled pot holes which covered the complete car park. Having used many airport parking services, this is the worst! and I would not recommend it to my worst enemy."

January 15, 2008
5
Review stars

"Easy directions to Car Park. Very helpful staff. Quick and easy pick up on return to Glasgow Airport. Would definitely use Direct prking again and will pass this on to my friends."

January 12, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent service"

January 10, 2008
5
Review stars

"The service was very efficient and the waiting time was kept to a minimum. Staff were helpfull and friendly and the whole experience added to the holiday. I would gladly recommend this service to friends."

January 9, 2008
5
Review stars

"Hi Brendan, Your airport service was excellent and I will be using it again. Regards Eddy"

January 8, 2008
5
Review stars

"This car parking place was the best I had ever used. The woman on reception requires a medal, as she directed me from nowhere, to her place, and she was so friendly and it made my journey so much more enjoyable. Please thank her for me. "

January 7, 2008
5
Review stars

"The service when we arrived at the car park was the best I've had since I've started using the various companys over a 10 year period. The journey to the airport was prompt and the instructions given to us for the return leg was very specific and clear. On returning to Glasgow as I approached the bus terminus at the airport the coach was waiting for us, so all in all I have no complaints and I will certainly be using your facility in the future. regards Dave Slater"

January 7, 2008
4
Review stars

"No problems, very efficient, when we arrived taken straight to Airport and same on way back. Have used them before and would certainly use them again."

January 3, 2008
5
Review stars

"Used this car parking service twice now.It was cheap, great service, and would definately recommend Direct Parking.They took us to the airport on time and were there within 10 mins of us phoning on return journey."

January 1, 2008
5
Review stars

"the service was very professional,courteous and there was no waiting,my car was ready for me as i got off the bus on my return,with keys in place,excellent service,will definately use Direct Parking again."

January 1, 2008
5
Review stars

"Very friendly and helpful Staff and good service to and from the airport"

December 10, 2007
3
Review stars

"Car park facility excellent only thing that spoiled it was that FHR booked us under the wrong name even though we booked online and we managed to spell our name correctly...worked out ok in the end with help from attendents at diect parking."

November 29, 2007
5
Review stars

"Good service, quick ride to the airport and back. Car waiting for me at drop off point. Excellent."

November 27, 2007
1... 34 35 37 39 40 41 42 ...46