Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Direct Parking reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Direct Parking

Showing 1081 to 1110 of 1357 << ... 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 ... >>
5

"Easy directions to Car Park. Very helpful staff.
Quick and easy pick up on return to Glasgow Airport.
Would definitely use Direct prking again and will pass this on to my friends."

January 12, 2008
5

"Excellent service"

January 10, 2008
5

"The service was very efficient and the waiting time was kept to a minimum. Staff were helpfull and friendly and the whole experience added to the holiday. I would gladly recommend this service to friends."

January 9, 2008
5

"Hi Brendan,

Your airport service was excellent and I will be using it again.

Regards Eddy"

January 8, 2008
5

"This car parking place was the best I had ever used. The woman on reception requires a medal, as she directed me from nowhere, to her place, and she was so friendly and it made my journey so much more enjoyable. Please thank her for me."

January 7, 2008
5

"The service when we arrived at the car park was the best I've had since I've started using the various companys over a 10 year period.

The journey to the airport was prompt and the instructions given to us for the return leg was very specific and clear.

On returning to Glasgow as I approached the bus terminus at the airport the coach was waiting for us, so all in all I have no complaints and I will certainly be using your facility in the future.

regards

Dave Slater"

January 7, 2008
4

"No problems, very efficient, when we arrived taken straight to Airport and same on way back. Have used them before and would certainly use them again."

January 3, 2008
5

"Used this car parking service twice now.It was cheap, great service, and would definately recommend Direct Parking.They took us to the airport on time and were there within 10 mins of us phoning on return journey."

January 1, 2008
5

"the service was very professional,courteous and there was no waiting,my car was ready for me as i got off the bus on my return,with keys in place,excellent service,will definately use Direct Parking again."

January 1, 2008
5

"Very friendly and helpful Staff and good service to and from the airport"

December 10, 2007
3

"Car park facility excellent only thing that spoiled it was that FHR booked us under the wrong name even though we booked online and we managed to spell our name correctly...worked out ok in the end with help from attendents at diect parking."

November 29, 2007
5

"Good service, quick ride to the airport and back. Car waiting for me at drop off point.

Excellent."

November 27, 2007
5

"this is the third time i've used direct parking and i find it great value for money and great peace of mind.
see you next time."

November 21, 2007
3

"Drop off was fine and well taken care of but the transfer bus was a bit old. It was on the return that I found the service lacking. The bus took forever to come to the airport and I had lost my ticket but just went on board the coach anyway. The driver never asked me for a ticket or what my name was and took me and the other passengers round to the yard where the cars are kept. We got off the coach where my car was with the keys in the door picked them up and drove off with no one asking any questions."

November 19, 2007
5

"Excellent service. No problems on arrival or departure. Everything very efficient and courteous. Used before and will hopefully use again."

November 19, 2007
4

"we have used this service several times and always found it to be a good service"

November 18, 2007
5

"THIS WAS THE THIRD TIME I HAVE USED DIRECT PARKING AND THE SERVICE WAS BRILLIANT AGAIN.FAST RESPONSE TIMES FROM THE PARKING LOT AND AIRPORT AND BEST PRICES .VERY FRIENDLY WOULD USE AGAIN"

November 16, 2007
5

"Could not recommend this car park more highly. Fast and friendly and no delays at the return pick up."

November 14, 2007
3

"The car park/transfers were fine. However, once again my car was much dirtier than when it arrived. This is the second time this has happened"

November 12, 2007
5

"Car checked in very promptly on arrival and transfer to airport was immediate - no hanging around at all. On return, pick-up was about 10 minutes after I called and on the way back to the car park (about a 5 minute journey) the driver radioed ahead to get the parking bay numbers for passengers vehicles - that way he was able to drop us with luggage at our vehicles rather than at a central point which would have left us hunting the car park. Driver had keys for my vehicle with him so we were on the road less than 10 mins after being collected. Excellent service and price - no complaints whatsoever."

November 12, 2007
5

"Excellent service at a very reasonable price."

November 12, 2007
2

"I was satisfied with the promptness of the drop-off and pick-up, to and from the airport. I was not happy with the state of my car when I picked it up, as it was covered with mud both, outside and inside (on the floor mats. I do not expect a valeted car but I at least expect it not to look as though it had completed the "forest rally""

November 9, 2007
4

"Hi, Ive used Direct Parking many times in the past and never had any real problems, they are one of the nearest to the airport,drivers are courteous and helpful. Maybe a little slow when booking in car during the early hours of the morning but generally very good. . You were around £10 cheaper than booking direct"

November 8, 2007
5

"We were very happy with the service from direct parking. It was so easy to and from the airport. We will definitely use you in the future."

November 6, 2007
5

"first class service.no problems check in.prompt delivery to airport.coach at same place when we arrived back in glasgow.dropped of at car .would definitely use again.extremely good value for money.wouldnt hesitate to recommend to anyone"

November 6, 2007
4

"We have used Direct Parking a few times before and as usual they were very good. They were there to pick us up on time. Good service"

November 6, 2007
3

"Outward 10/10 I was only passenger and wee white bus was like a taxi with a nice Polish guy.
Homewards 5/10 as airport phone engaged for long time and walked to pick up point to use my mobile phone. Many re-diallings. "Airlink" sticker on a DirectParking bus didn't pick us up. Sorry but glad of the chance you offerd me to moan. Wouldn't have bothered to moan had I not got your e-mail!"

November 5, 2007
4

"No problems, fast and efficent service."

November 3, 2007
5

"really good service, easy to find, helpful staff and excellent delivery and collection service - to and from the car door"

November 2, 2007
5

"excellent service throughout"

November 2, 2007