×

Direct Parking reviews

Direct Parking logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Glasgow. If you have used Direct Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Direct Parking

Showing 1051 to 1080 of 1374 1... 33 34 36 38 39 40 41 ...46
4
Review stars

"Excellent service and more than helpful we had a flat tyre when we returned they fixed it with in minutes and service was prompt and very efficient"

July 28, 2008
3
Review stars

"Have now problem with Direct Parking Facility always very good at delivery and pick up, the Driver on both journeys was very helpfull, the only thing i would point out was the man in office when we arrived was not at friendly and did nothing for customer to say the least, i have found this with them before not very courtious at the office."

July 28, 2008
4
Review stars

" Car park was not easy to find however the service was excellent with prompt pick-up and drop-off to and from airport. Would be happy to use service in the future."

July 24, 2008
4
Review stars

"Chose it because price was best Close to airport. Short transfer time Would use again "

July 21, 2008
5
Review stars

"We found Direct Parking to be an easy and efficient experience. Directions easy to follow. The registration process was quick and easy. We didn't have to wait for transfers and on the return the bus was actually waiting for us after we called to say we had arrived. The driver took us directly to our car & helped with luggage. I'd use them again and happy to recommend."

July 19, 2008
5
Review stars

"We do not normally fly from Glasgow Airport so was not sure about which company to chose. I pretty much booked as is was one of the cheaper options. The service was first class with the coach driver dropping us off at our car. He loaded up the coach and unloaded all the bags. A great service."

July 18, 2008
5
Review stars

"The transfer both to and from Glasgow Airport was very easy.The staff where very courteous and helpful.I will definitely use Glasgow Direct Parking again. "

July 14, 2008
5
Review stars

"Easy to book online, arrived at car park 4am, checked car in, and only had a 5min wait for the bus, it dropped us off approx 100yards from terminal. Phoned FDR when waiting for luggage, and the bus was waiting for us when we exited the airport"

July 14, 2008
5
Review stars

"I have used several car parks around Glasgow airport over the years and this is by far the best - easy to find, and parking and transfers went very smoothly. Also you are dropped off by your car on your return and don't have to walk around rows of cars (usually in the rain) to find your vehicle! This will be first choice for me in the futgure."

July 7, 2008
5
Review stars

"I was very impressed with the service I received from Direct Parking. I have since recommended it to friends and family. We are off again in September and will certainly be using the service again. Thanks a lot to all the staff."

July 7, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. No hassle. Quick transfer to airport with helpful staff. Pickup fast even though I could not find ticket and car ready and waiting will definitely use them again."

July 2, 2008
5
Review stars

"Fantastic service, frindly, reliable and very helpful. Would definitely recommend and will use again in the future."

June 29, 2008
5
Review stars

"What impressed me was the cost, its secure parking, location from the airport and how quickly they get you to and from the airport; certainly value for money and a service I will use again."

June 29, 2008
5
Review stars

"Fast and relaiable service, very secure with speedy transfer to and from the airport. Would definitely recommend them and use in the future."

June 27, 2008
5
Review stars

"efficient friendly service both in taking us to the airport and collecting us when we returned. Vehicle waiting with keys and we were dropped right at it on our way within 5 minutes"

June 23, 2008
4
Review stars

"Hi Brenden We found the place quite easily as we always used airlink round the corner. There were 3 flights came in at the same time so it was a bit of a scramble to get on a bus but we got on the second one.The car was sitting waiting for us at the car park, so it was a good service.We are going away again in October From Edinburgh this time but had it been from Glasgow we would have used them again."

June 14, 2008
5
Review stars

"Arrived at 3.30am. Was on the bus to the airport within 10 minutes. On return my wife phoned and the bus arrived 5 minutes later to pick us up. dropped right at our car. Thoroughly recommended."

June 12, 2008
3
Review stars

"Car parking at a reasonable cost, parking quite easy to find and staff friendly, transfer to and from the airport very acceptable. We have used this parking firm about 6 times now. "

June 4, 2008
5
Review stars

"having used the direct parking car parks many times, we have had no problems, in the past. we usually book on line and everything has been so straight forward. drop off your car and your taken to the airport with ease. when you come back all you do is phone the number on the buisness card you are given and your picked up in a short time. only thing is wish we could get a valet service thrown in. My husband hates his car getting dirty. "

June 2, 2008
4
Review stars

"A positive experience overall, transfers prompt and helpful staff."

June 2, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent service could not fault them at all. Easy to find and close to the airport. We landed at 5.45pm and we were in the car and on our way for 6.40pm, Brill."

May 30, 2008
5
Review stars

"Good service, car waiting, bus available immediately and price excellent"

May 19, 2008
5
Review stars

"The parking was easy to find and very efficient. Got us to the airport in planty of time and was there to pick us up on the return."

May 11, 2008
5
Review stars

"Everything went well. We have used Direct Parking many times before but this is the first time we have booked through the internet. It was actually cheaper than booking by phone as previously so will certainly use it again."

May 9, 2008
5
Review stars

"Location is very easy to find. I have used this on several occasions and I will continue to do so. :-)"

May 7, 2008
5
Review stars

"This is a very straightforward and trouble free experience. The booking process couldn't be simpler, and the drop off and pick up arrangements are faultless. "

May 3, 2008
4
Review stars

"Quick and efficient - hassle free"

April 24, 2008
4
Review stars

"I perfectly satisfied with the service we received at direct parking.everyone was curtious and helpful and accomodated changes due to late and cancelled flights seamlessly. "

April 13, 2008
4
Review stars

"No problems with service. Used Direct parking a few times now. Was sent a voucher from FRH web site which didn't work though for money off parking fee. Was a bit dissapointed.Nothing to do with Direct parking tough"

April 10, 2008
5
Review stars

"My car had a flat tyre when I arrived back from holiday, but the staff were helpful and inflated the tyre in order for me to get on my way home. "

April 7, 2008
1... 33 34 36 38 39 40 41 ...46