×

Direct Parking reviews

Direct Parking logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Glasgow. If you have used Direct Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Direct Parking

Showing 1021 to 1050 of 1375 1... 32 33 35 37 38 39 40 ...46
5
Review stars

"have used this service a few times and always had a good efficient service from them."

April 10, 2009
4
Review stars

"very helpful and friendly, on our return home my car keys were sitting waiting for me.. driver of the bus that picked us up was really helpful with our cases.. will be using car park again in near future."

March 31, 2009
5
Review stars

"Excellent service the best car park - location is excellent"

March 25, 2009
5
Review stars

"Quick pickup, great service all round;-)"

March 23, 2009
5
Review stars

"My experience with Glasgow Direct Parking was excellent."

March 18, 2009
5
Review stars

"excellent service, would definitely recommend and use again. "

March 16, 2009
5
Review stars

"Great service. Closest long term car park to the airport I believe. Checked car in quickly on the way out. Didn't have to wait long for the bus to go, and the same when I returned a week later. The car keys were ready and my car was parked in a nearby bay for me to drive away. I forgot to take some things out of the car which, if they had dishonest staff, might have "disappeared" - but everything was present and correct when I came to collect my car. Warning - don't use a SatNav to get to the car park. They warn you about this in the email they send out, and with very good reason. "

March 9, 2009
5
Review stars

"A VERY EFFICIENT SERVICE. EASY TO FIND. QUICK JOURNEY TO AND FROM AIRPORT. WOULD USE AGAIN."

March 6, 2009
5
Review stars

"First time I have used this service and found it very good, transport to and from airport very efficient and driver on return journey was very good. I would use this service again in preference to many others whom I have used previously and found to be of poorer standard"

March 6, 2009
4
Review stars

"Very straightforward to use and not much hanging about (especially on return)."

March 1, 2009
4
Review stars

"This was a positive experiance overall, Quick and easy to find checkin was also good as was the airport transfers. Only one minor negitive: Free Phone number did not work upon calling from airport arrivals."

February 27, 2009
5
Review stars

"Easy to find and 5 minutes from airport. Would use again and recommend."

February 24, 2009
5
Review stars

"5"

February 18, 2009
3
Review stars

"Escellent service at car drop off. Had to wait for some time at airport before returning to car park to allow all passengers off flight to collect luggage and board bus. Unfortunate if you have no luggage to wait for."

February 16, 2009
5
Review stars

"having had a dreadfull experience last year with an off airport car park which i booked with you i have to say that DIRECT PARKING were the exact opposite. they were efficient,friendly,professional and closer to the airport! would certainly use again"

February 11, 2009
5
Review stars

"Excellent location with fast efficient service to and from the airport"

February 10, 2009
5
Review stars

"Staff courteous on arrival and when requesting return bus to base,Bus out and in with minmum waiting time, no complaints, would advice friends/co-workers to use this service and I will use it again next time I fly from Glasgow "

October 29, 2008
4
Review stars

"Excellent service. "

October 27, 2008
5
Review stars

"Speedy, efficient, courteous and cheap. What more do you need ? I wish they would open a branch at Aberdeen Airport! "

October 13, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent, I would recommend Direct Parking. This is the 5th time we have used it, we are going away in January again, and we will be booking into Direct Parking again, they are very efficient and friendly."

October 10, 2008
5
Review stars

"Have used this car park in the past and will definitely use it again - the best of several I have used around Glasgow airport - location, service and staff are excellent"

October 8, 2008
5
Review stars

"Direct parking are a great company to book with, they are quick, efficient and always friendly, I have no hesitation with booking with them again."

October 1, 2008
5
Review stars

"having used direct parking at murray st. a number of times, we are glad to say, its always hassle free and have had no problems booking on- line.just a pity other things in life are not so easy. "

September 28, 2008
5
Review stars

"we always use this park and never had any problems we wouldn,t go anywhere else"

September 27, 2008
5
Review stars

"The directions given to the location of the car park were clear - it was easy to find. The receptionist was friendly and helpful. The coach drivers - to and from the airport - were efficient."

September 22, 2008
2
Review stars

"Staff efficient and friendly. Service punctual Bus, though clean, was rather scruffy and rusty looking (X reg)"

September 4, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent, really well organised"

August 26, 2008
5
Review stars

"Great parking facility. 5 minutes from the airport, quickly picked up and dropped off. Excellent service! Very reasonable price too!"

August 9, 2008
4
Review stars

"Very straightfoward process. No delays on arrival or pick up. Generally good transport. Efficient management. The reason this has not gained a 5 score is because the bus journey to collect car on return was rather fast with irregular braking and more swerving than I like. "

August 2, 2008
5
Review stars

"It was so easy both parking at start of holidays and the pick up at the end. painless."

August 1, 2008
1... 32 33 35 37 38 39 40 ...46