Direct Parking reviews

Direct Parking logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Glasgow. If you have used Direct Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Direct Parking

Showing 1021 to 1050 of 1375
5
Ann Byrne

have used this service a few times and always had a good efficient service from them.
April 10, 2009

4
MARIE MCCRINDLE

very helpful and friendly, on our return home my car keys were sitting waiting for me.. driver of the bus that picked us up was really helpful with our cases.. will be using car park again in near future.
March 31, 2009

5
Rosalind Tran

Excellent service the best car park - location is excellent
March 25, 2009

5
Denise Milligan

Quick pickup, great service all round;-)
March 23, 2009

5
Neil

My experience with Glasgow Direct Parking was excellent.
March 18, 2009

5
Adrienne Turner

excellent service, would definitely recommend and use again.
March 16, 2009

5
Andy Webb

Great service. Closest long term car park to the airport I believe. Checked car in quickly on the way out. Didn't have to wait long for the bus to go, and the same when I returned a week later. The car keys were ready and my car was parked in a nearby bay for me to drive away. I forgot to take some things out of the car which, if they had dishonest staff, might have "disappeared" - but everything was present and correct when I came to collect my car. Warning - don't use a SatNav to get to the car park. They warn you about this in the email they send out, and with very good reason.
March 9, 2009

5
GEORGE STONEHOUSE

A VERY EFFICIENT SERVICE. EASY TO FIND. QUICK JOURNEY TO AND FROM AIRPORT. WOULD USE AGAIN.
March 6, 2009

5
Robbie McGregor

First time I have used this service and found it very good, transport to and from airport very efficient and driver on return journey was very good. I would use this service again in preference to many others whom I have used previously and found to be of poorer standard
March 6, 2009

4
roy templeton

Very straightforward to use and not much hanging about (especially on return).
March 1, 2009

4
Michael Bonnage

This was a positive experiance overall, Quick and easy to find checkin was also good as was the airport transfers. Only one minor negitive: Free Phone number did not work upon calling from airport arrivals.
February 27, 2009

5
John Jamieson

Easy to find and 5 minutes from airport. Would use again and recommend.
February 24, 2009

5
patricia hendry

5
February 18, 2009

3
Philip Clark

Escellent service at car drop off. Had to wait for some time at airport before returning to car park to allow all passengers off flight to collect luggage and board bus. Unfortunate if you have no luggage to wait for.
February 16, 2009

5
ARNOLD SHROOT

having had a dreadfull experience last year with an off airport car park which i booked with you i have to say that DIRECT PARKING were the exact opposite. they were efficient,friendly,professional and closer to the airport! would certainly use again
February 11, 2009

5
Allan Mathieson

Excellent location with fast efficient service to and from the airport
February 10, 2009

5
Richard Tickner

Staff courteous on arrival and when requesting return bus to base,Bus out and in with minmum waiting time, no complaints, would advice friends/co-workers to use this service and I will use it again next time I fly from Glasgow
October 29, 2008

4
Cherie Anderson

Excellent service.
October 27, 2008

5
Mo Horne

Speedy, efficient, courteous and cheap. What more do you need ? I wish they would open a branch at Aberdeen Airport!
October 13, 2008

5
Karen Quinn

Excellent, I would recommend Direct Parking. This is the 5th time we have used it, we are going away in January again, and we will be booking into Direct Parking again, they are very efficient and friendly.
October 10, 2008

5
Edward MacCallum

Have used this car park in the past and will definitely use it again - the best of several I have used around Glasgow airport - location, service and staff are excellent
October 8, 2008

5
Margaret

Direct parking are a great company to book with, they are quick, efficient and always friendly, I have no hesitation with booking with them again.
October 1, 2008

5
mrs linda-anne black

having used direct parking at murray st. a number of times, we are glad to say, its always hassle free and have had no problems booking on- line.just a pity other things in life are not so easy.
September 28, 2008

5
frank thomson

we always use this park and never had any problems we wouldn,t go anywhere else
September 27, 2008

5
Bela Simandi

The directions given to the location of the car park were clear - it was easy to find. The receptionist was friendly and helpful. The coach drivers - to and from the airport - were efficient.
September 22, 2008

2
ALLAN M GOW

Staff efficient and friendly. Service punctual Bus, though clean, was rather scruffy and rusty looking (X reg)
September 4, 2008

5
Cate Newton

Excellent, really well organised
August 26, 2008

5
Susan Gilbertson

Great parking facility. 5 minutes from the airport, quickly picked up and dropped off. Excellent service! Very reasonable price too!
August 9, 2008

4
Colleen Maclean

Very straightfoward process. No delays on arrival or pick up. Generally good transport. Efficient management. The reason this has not gained a 5 score is because the bus journey to collect car on return was rather fast with irregular braking and more swerving than I like.
August 2, 2008

5
mike watson

It was so easy both parking at start of holidays and the pick up at the end. painless.
August 1, 2008

Back to Direct Parking