Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Direct Parking reviews

Direct Parking logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Direct Parking

Showing 991 to 1020 of 1357 << ... 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 ... >>
4

"Arrived at the car park and checked in, was given a ticket within a couple of minutes and told where to park. Parked the car and was on the bus all within five minutes.
On the return the bus was waiting at the airport and we were on and away within 10 minutes. The only negative part was that the bus driver did not clearly communicate the stop areas ie A, B, C etc and had to be asked. Overall very good though."

May 12, 2009
5

"Very easy site to use. Best prices I could find without any searching. I would thoroughly recommend this site if you want to book trouble free car parking."

May 10, 2009
4

"A really good service, so nice to know that our car is just a phone call away when we'd been travelling since 3.45am!"

April 26, 2009
5

"easy to find really close to the airport quick check in and plenty of buses to get you to the airport as quickly as possible also good prices will be using this service again"

April 25, 2009
5

"Excellent!
Easy access,friendly helpful service especially bus driver who helped with suitcases.

Will book again.

John L."

April 21, 2009
5

"first class service will certainly use again"

April 17, 2009
4

"My only complaint would be the bus was not there when we arrived on time and we could not get through on the phone at the airport-otherwise efficient."

April 16, 2009
5

"very happy with service quick and easy. thanks"

April 16, 2009
4

"Very good, efficient service and friendly welcome on return from holidays."

April 15, 2009
5

"great service, waiting time at the airport around 30 sec.
I will be back."

April 15, 2009
3

"Found the printed instructions from the internet to find the parking were extremely confusing as they did not give directions from the north. The sat nav took us to a farmyard! The elderly disabled man who answered the door said everyone landed up there and just as he was telling me that another car load pulled up. After touring around for another hour and being put twice to the Flying Scot by members of the public I was just about in tears. Even after phoning Direct Parking we didnt find it easy to follow the girls instructions. I really think they ought to get it sorted out. The service we got was fine but it has put me off using this carpark in the future."

April 14, 2009
5

"Excellent service. Very quick to/from the airport. Excellent directions given to find the car park."

April 14, 2009
5

"have used this service a few times and always had a good efficient service from them."

April 10, 2009
4

"very helpful and friendly, on our return home my car keys were sitting waiting for me.. driver of the bus that picked us up was really helpful with our cases.. will be using car park again in near future."

March 31, 2009
5

"Excellent service the best car park - location is excellent"

March 25, 2009
5

"Quick pickup, great service all round;-)"

March 23, 2009
5

"My experience with Glasgow Direct Parking was excellent."

March 18, 2009
5

"excellent service, would definitely recommend and use again."

March 16, 2009
5

"Great service. Closest long term car park to the airport I believe.

Checked car in quickly on the way out. Didn't have to wait long for the bus to go, and the same when I returned a week later. The car keys were ready and my car was parked in a nearby bay for me to drive away.

I forgot to take some things out of the car which, if they had dishonest staff, might have "disappeared" - but everything was present and correct when I came to collect my car.

Warning - don't use a SatNav to get to the car park. They warn you about this in the email they send out, and with very good reason."

March 9, 2009
5

"A VERY EFFICIENT SERVICE. EASY TO FIND. QUICK JOURNEY TO AND FROM AIRPORT.
WOULD USE AGAIN."

March 6, 2009
5

"First time I have used this service and found it very good, transport to and from airport very efficient and driver on return journey was very good. I would use this service again in preference to many others whom I have used previously and found to be of poorer standard"

March 6, 2009
4

"Very straightforward to use and not much hanging about (especially on return)."

March 1, 2009
4

"This was a positive experiance overall, Quick and easy to find checkin was also good as was the airport transfers.

Only one minor negitive: Free Phone number did not work upon calling from airport arrivals."

February 27, 2009
5

"Easy to find and 5 minutes from airport. Would use again and recommend."

February 24, 2009
5

"5"

February 18, 2009
3

"Escellent service at car drop off. Had to wait for some time at airport before returning to car park to allow all passengers off flight to collect luggage and board bus. Unfortunate if you have no luggage to wait for."

February 16, 2009
5

"having had a dreadfull experience last year with an off airport car park which i booked with you i have to say that DIRECT PARKING were the exact opposite.
they were efficient,friendly,professional and closer to the airport!
would certainly use again"

February 11, 2009
5

"Excellent location with fast efficient service to and from the airport"

February 10, 2009
5

"Staff courteous on arrival and when requesting return bus to base,Bus out and in with minmum waiting time, no complaints, would advice friends/co-workers to use this service and I will use it again next time I fly from Glasgow"

October 29, 2008
4

"Excellent service."

October 27, 2008