×

Direct Parking reviews

Direct Parking logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Glasgow. If you have used Direct Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Direct Parking

Showing 931 to 960 of 1370 1... 29 30 32 34 35 36 37 ...46
5
Review stars

"The lady on arrive was so pleasant and I got to the airport with loads of time,price was excellent"

September 22, 2010
5
Review stars

"Very straightforward - it couldn't have been simpler both to/from the airport. Price very reasonable too. I'll be back! "

September 21, 2010
5
Review stars

"Parking was really good, quick and efficient, we did not wait very long unlike some other people who were waiting for their transport, thanks"

September 19, 2010
5
Review stars

"Very helpful staff and faultless service"

September 17, 2010
2
Review stars

"Travelled to Turkey for a weeks holiday and decided at short notice to leave the car with a car park company close to the airport. Departed with no real hitches but on return were delayed by 3 hours and was collected by car park co. The mini bus driver was obviously in a bad mood which made the journey to the car park a bad experience. "

September 15, 2010
5
Review stars

"We were delighted with the prompt and courteous service we received. On arrival at the car park we were told where to park, then were immediately taken to the airport by minibus. On our return, we telephoned the number given and within a few minutes we were picked up at the bus stop and taken back to our car. We will be happy to use your service again and recommend it to friends."

September 13, 2010
3
Review stars

"Close to Glasgow airport ..... one of their Buses was not working so bit of a delay with transfer , otherwise fine and would use again."

September 11, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent service and very good value for money"

September 10, 2010
5
Review stars

"No problems leaving or picking up car this time. Phone line was busy when trying to call but eventually got through[think this was because there was a large number of people on our flight using Direct Parking]"

September 10, 2010
5
Review stars

"Very good service , would recommend , safe , secure and convient "

September 8, 2010
5
Review stars

"first class service and would definitely recommend to others - all staff were more than helpful and couteous and transfers were hassle free and very prompt"

September 6, 2010
5
Review stars

"Really close to the airport and also the cheapest option. Only bad thing was that the postcode took our TomTom to the wrong location which was a bit worrying and left us short of time to catch our flight."

September 6, 2010
5
Review stars

"Parking with Direct Parking was excellent, the car park was easy to find, we were directed to an area to park our car and picked up by the bus in minutes, and dropped off at the airport within 5 mins. On our return journey, we waited 2 mins on the bus, and were back at our car and on our way home within 10 mins, I would definately use this car park again. "

September 6, 2010
5
Review stars

"REally easy to find...great directions provided. Helpful staff and quick transfer to/from airport. Would recommend."

September 3, 2010
5
Review stars

"quick courteous and no problemsat all"

August 24, 2010
5
Review stars

"We used Direct Parking when we took a trip to Turkey. They were the most reasonable priced option for a 2 week stay, they were easily located off the M8 only a few minutes from the airport. The bus takes you from your car right to the terminal, with a number to call when you get back to arrange your pickup. We called from the baggage reclaim and there was a bus ready to collect us as we left arrivals hall. Very prompt, courteous and I would be a return customer time and time again. Very impressed with their service. "

August 23, 2010
5
Review stars

"The whole process worked very well both departing and arriving. The buses came within a few minutes and the transfer time was really only 5 minutes. With a very competative price thrown in I see it as great value for money."

August 23, 2010
5
Review stars

"The service which we received both on arriving at the car park on our departure and on our return was excellent and very efficient. We parked and were on our way to the airport within 5 minutes of arriving at the car park on our departure. Our return flight landed at 3pm and after going through passport control and then getting our cases etc, we usd the freephone service for the courtesy bus and were in our car and out on the M8 by 3.45 pm, which was very impressive and very welcome as we then had a 5 and a half hour drive home, so it was great that everything went so smoothly. "

August 21, 2010
4
Review stars

"Does what it says on the tin!"

August 18, 2010
5
Review stars

"First class service. The only part of the holiday that went to plan. Will recommend to family and friends who are travelling from Glasgow airport in the future. "

August 17, 2010
4
Review stars

"Easy to find would recomend "

August 16, 2010
5
Review stars

"Site was very easy to use - straightforward and uncomplicated."

August 16, 2010
4
Review stars

"Good service, drivers very helpful and polite. No longer the cheapest, which it used to be, but a good service overall."

August 12, 2010
5
Review stars

"one word sums up direct parking EXCELLENT service thanks "

August 7, 2010
5
Review stars

"We had no problems with using this parking service. We were taken to the Airport as soon as we arrived at the car park, and when we returned from out holiday the bus was there within minutes."

August 2, 2010
5
Review stars

"Good service, close to airport, short transfer time, good price. Would use again."

July 26, 2010
3
Review stars

"The attendant at the booth on arrival was a great talking point on the bus to the airport. We all (on the bus) agreed he was the most unhelpful miserable person anyone had come across. Apart from that the service it was very good."

July 25, 2010
5
Review stars

"Booked Direct Parking for Glasgow airport online. Directions made it easy to find. Sevice to and from the airport could not have been better. Timings good and helpful, courteous drivers."

July 24, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent efficient service. Would use them again on our next trip."

July 24, 2010
5
Review stars

"First class service from arriving at 3.40am and checking in at the airport by 4.00am. On returning a bus was actually waiting outside the airport to transport us back to our car. Will definitely use Direct Parking in the future."

July 23, 2010
1... 29 30 32 34 35 36 37 ...46