Direct Parking reviews

Direct Parking logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Glasgow. If you have used Direct Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Direct Parking

Showing 901 to 930 of 1376
5
Kay Bates

Fast and friendly. When we arrived and parked there was a transfer bus waiting and we left as soon as we had loaded baggage. On return there was a bus outside the airport when we came out. It took us straight back to within a few yards of our car. can't fault anything.
October 30, 2010

5
James O'Donnell

As somebody who has worked my way through more than a few different carparks near Glasgow airport over the years,i would say Direct Parking were by far the best i have dealt with. No fuss,park your car up and the courtesy bus was there in 2min.On return journey i waited approx 5 min from leaving airport door to sitting on bus.Service was 1st class.
October 29, 2010

5
Phil Brown

Super convenient, immediately off the motorway and so close to the airport. Excellent transfer service and cheapest on the internet to boot!
October 28, 2010

5
John Caldicott

Easy to find - good directions given. Only 5 mins from airport. Do not have to leave car keys. Good transfer experience. Fair price.
October 28, 2010

5
Tanya Bascombe

Excellent - easy to find, very close to airport and no waiting at either end for drop off or pick up! Couldn't fault the service!
October 26, 2010

5
George King

Easy to find, close to airport, excellent delivery and collection service. Hassle free experience would certainly use again.
October 26, 2010

5
Graham Paterson

Excellent service,best I have had and I will definetly be using this company again. Thanks
October 25, 2010

5
Rachel Campbell

All very, very efficient and staff friendly. Picked up from our car and dropped back at the car. Keep up the good service.
October 22, 2010

5
Sandra sutherland

Excellent service and close to airport.
October 21, 2010

5
Pat Gillan

Once again we had a very efficent parking exsperience with our parking ... Very friendly helpful office staff and bus drivers ... They are very handy for airport and moterway will use again and again
October 19, 2010

4
Brian Gillan

I found the service was very good, no problem with check in and on return from the holiday we were picked up and taken back to our vehicle which was great. It was 02.00 hrs on a Sunday morning, he knew exactly where each person on the bus had parked and dropped us right by the car which I though was a very good service. I would use the service again.
October 18, 2010

5
Jane Proudlove

great service will certainly use again
October 18, 2010

4
Richard Ball

Very pleased with the service provided. Would definitely use again.
October 18, 2010

3
Barrie Southwood

A little slow in the transfer to and from the airport but, overall, satisfactory.
October 17, 2010

5
Vince Parrott

Ecellent parking facilities and quick transfer to the airport, transfer driver on time and very helpful.
October 17, 2010

4
Allister Purdie

Good site,good location with good service.
October 11, 2010

5
mrs shonagh stewart

This is not the first time I have used this car park and it certainly will not be the last. I have always had good service from the staff whether it was dropping off or collecting my car and the transfers have always went without a hitch. I would reccomend this car park to my family and friends.
October 11, 2010

5
Jacky Edwards

Have used the service many times. Great service, would recommend to anyone.
October 11, 2010

5
Anne Pollock

I would like to take this opportunity to thank the staff at Direct Parking, Glasgow Airport. I had problems with the ABS system after collecting my car. They staff were very courteous and helpful whilstawaiting my son and the RAC. Thank you for your kindness Regards Anne Pollock
October 10, 2010

4
Miss Kay Wyllie

Hi, we recently used FHR to fly from Glasgow. We have used them in the past and have had no problems at all. Its only about 1 mile from the airport and takes just a few minutes to get there. On arrival back in Glasgow you just use the freephone number and they pick you up straight away. Cant fault them and would highly recommend them.
October 9, 2010

5
Susan Heycoop

This is the first time I have used Direct Parking. I was very impressed with their speed getting me to and from the park to the airport. I was picked up from the airport about 2 minutes after arriving at their bustop. I have a disability and the driver even put my bag in the car for me.
October 9, 2010

4
Suzanne Beaton

Car park was excellent and was so close to airport. Very quick service and bus was very quick. Would use again and recommend to friends and family.
October 9, 2010

4
james dutton

good value for money .bus was waiting to take us to the airport 3/4 minute journey.bus also waiting for us on the return,very good at 5.30 on a cold damp morning
October 7, 2010

5
David Gilchrist

First time I'd used Direct Parking. Very impressed. All went very smoothly and got very good price!
October 7, 2010

5
Wendy Hunter

Excellent service, car park very close to airport and there was a bus there waiting to transfer us on departure and return
October 6, 2010

5
David Doig

Open air car park. Was very easy to find and staff helpfull, we parked the car and were in the airport in 10mins, Cant fault it 10 out of 10
October 3, 2010

5
Mark Dale

First time I'd used this one and I was very impressed with the service. On arrival they asked for my return flight number/flight time. Bus departed immediately even though I was the only person there at that time. On return at Glasgow Airport the bus arrived within a couple of minutes of waiting, and despite there only being 2 of us on the bus it didn't wait around for any more passengers and departed quickly.
October 1, 2010

4
Robert Whitson

Easy access to parking site. Reasonably quick pickup and drop off at airport.
September 30, 2010

5
Cary Stafford

This airport parking was excellent. Easy to book and find and the service was extremely good.
September 30, 2010

4
George Brown

Easy to find quick check in very friendly staff. short bus journey and quick pick up on return. would definately use them again
September 29, 2010

Back to Direct Parking