Direct Parking reviews

Direct Parking logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Glasgow. If you have used Direct Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Direct Parking

3
Robert McGregor

Half hour wait from calling bus to it actually leaving for the car park. Didn't recognise my online booking at the car park. Lucky I had a paper copy. Staff and drivers nice and helpful though.
April 19, 2019

5
Jane Starley

Quick, effortless service. Would definitely recommend and will use again for certain.
October 29, 2018

3
Jacqueline Macdonald

Staff are all friendly, but awful car park, condition of roads not great, bus stops round the car park are not used, won't use again!!!
October 15, 2018

5
Karen Paton

Would recommend direct parking at Glasgow Airport; you park your car, they take you to the airport and pick you up on arrival. Very good service and lovely staff x x
October 13, 2018

5
Beti

Great Service !
October 7, 2018

5
Mark

This was a great car park, very efficient staff, buses to drop off and pick up were there without waiting. Got a bit confused finding exit but whilst doing so noticed one corner where grass growing through tarmac, possibly as being the furthest from entry and exit, very deserted, and therefore a good place if you had concerns about who was parking next to you. I had no damage plenty of space in lanes and would definitely use is Glasgow again, and consider elsewhere.
September 30, 2018

5
Linda Horsburgh

Brilliant staff very helpful no hanging around departing and returning couldn't ask for a better service
September 13, 2018

5
G Morris

Directions spot on Everything happened as it said it would and drop off / pick up from the airport was spot on Would definately use again assuming the price was OK
August 7, 2018

5
R Young

Smooth check in & transfer to & from the airport just a few minutes away. Will be using now on a regular basis.
July 29, 2018

5
H Richards

Nobody wants any other than convenience when leaving or coming back from a lovely holiday. However, with onsite parking at the airport being so prohibitive we decided to do the next best thing and park off site as close as possible. We were very glad that we chose to park with Direct Parking. Very friendly and efficient staff, no waiting for the bus to take us to the airport and there just in a few minutes. A quick call upon our return and the bus appeared again within two or three minutes. I would thoroughly recommend this parking company and we certainly will use them again.
July 16, 2018

4
Fraser MacKenzie

All went well, a good system in operation. A very short delay at check-in as the guy in front didn't know his return flight number; this could be done at time of booking! Also some indication of where there are free spaces would be very helpful.
June 20, 2018

5
R Mckenna

Always excellent.
June 19, 2018

5
G Rae

Good experience. Parking is only a few minutes by shuttle bus to the airport. Once parked, the shuttle was immediate. Parking is a mix of tarmac and hardcore but all spaces are well defined and plenty size. Look for a space on tarmac if you can though. On return, the shuttle was there within 5 minutes of us clearing the baggage hall and we were on the list of expected passengers. The driver lifted all luggage on and off the bus. Great service all round. Would definitely use again.
June 16, 2018

5
Archibald Hamish Blue

Absolutely no problems every thing ran very smoothly.
June 12, 2018

5
Bridget Allison

Great carpark facility not far from airport. friendly welcome off staff & good turn around times for shuttle transfer to complex. I would definitely use this again
May 18, 2018

5
Mr J Smith

Excellent service
April 23, 2018

5
K Watson

Excellent service thanks
April 20, 2018

5
C Tedford

Excellent and timely transfers and very close to the airport
April 14, 2018

5
Mrs Susan Miller

Easy to find and you couldn't get closer to the airport unless you actually park there, but at much cheaper rates and great value for money. Transfer times were minimal and all the staff were brilliant. Thanks very much to everyone at Direct Parking for the most hassle-free part of our journey. We travelled for 24 hours both ways on our holiday, and on our return leg it was so nice to be greeted with an easy-osy driver with a smile !
August 1, 2017

4
M Kirkpatrick

We did have to wait about 20 mins for the bus but otherwise no complaints.
June 29, 2017


Back to Direct Parking