×

Direct Parking reviews

Direct Parking logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Glasgow. If you have used Direct Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Direct Parking

Showing 871 to 900 of 1375 1... 27 28 30 32 33 34 35 ...46
4

"great friemdly staff at 3 am great joking staff on the return bus"

November 24, 2010
5

"Very efficient."

November 22, 2010
5

"Just to say your site was very straight forward and easy to use. The price comparisons were clear and there were no hidden costs. Directions were spot on as I drove out to make sure I didn't get lost on the day! The email confirmation was received before I had time to log in. Everything went smoothly and well done on a first class site."

November 19, 2010
5

"Absolutely perfect! Exceptionally nice staff at gate and in transport vehicle. Quick, efficient service."

November 16, 2010
4

"very helpful and polite staff even at 3.30 am!"

November 16, 2010
5

"On arrival...very slick booking in and transfer to the airport. On our return found we had a flat battery. Staff provided a booster start within minutes and got us on our way. First class service. Many thanks."

November 14, 2010
2

"Arrived at 5am to get into the carpark to find over half a dozen cars in front of me. Each car was taking ages to get processed. The person behind me went forward to the booth and asked if in possession of a booking reference could the other enrance be used. This was confirmed. I went forward and entered my booking number and the system would not accept the number. We were let through and had to go to the kiosk where we were informed that our bookingh could not be found. However, we had the confirmation of the booking and were told to park up and go to the nearest bus stop. On our return we had to wait nearly 45 minutes in driving wind and rain before we were picked up. This was due to number of people waiting for the mini buses to turn up and when they did turn up only a handful of people could be taken at any one time as the buses provided are the wrong size for this type of work. The score given is 2 in your rate It section it would have been a 1 (Worst) had it not been for the helpfulness of the bus drivers."

November 12, 2010
5

"A great experiance. No problems at start of holiday and even better coming home. I was on the way home only 30 minutes of touch down at Glasgow airport."

November 9, 2010
5

"excellent service had very little time to wait between xfers"

November 9, 2010
4

"Very conveniant for Glasgow Airport being within 5 minutes bus journey. On return the bus was prompt in arriving to collect us. The driver was very helpful in driving us around to find our car as we had not noted precisely where we had parked! "

November 9, 2010
5

"Have absolutely no complaints about the service from this firm. Had instant attention both going and coming with no waiting around whatsoever"

November 8, 2010
5

"we used the direct parking in glasgow, easy enough to find and well sign posted. Safe environment to leave the car, friendly staff. On arrival from holiday made a quick phone call and by the time we had collected luggage the mini bus had arrived to pick us up. Would recommend this company."

November 6, 2010
5

"The process from start to finish was excellent! The web-site was straight forward to use and booking was quick and easy. Directions were spot on and there was no waiting once we had parked the car. The return flight was delayed by several hours, yet despite this the mini-bus was waiting for us and took us right back to our car! "

November 5, 2010
5

"Excellent service - friendly and efficient staff, great value for money. Will definately use again, and recommend to friends."

November 5, 2010
4

"Good service, easy to find, very close to airport, cheapest I could find and as far as I could tell very secure"

November 4, 2010
4

"The service was just right, no problem at all, also sensibly priced to encourage people to use the facility. we will use it again, thankyou."

November 4, 2010
4

"Secure compound,friendly office staff, very close to the airport and also the cheapest. Will use again."

November 4, 2010
5

"very comfortable minibuses excellent prompt service both to and from airport"

November 3, 2010
5

"Directions were accurate and there was no wait for transport. coming back the weather was awful but another bus came very quickly from a sister car park. overall very satisfied."

November 1, 2010
5

"Good service, quick pickups and transfers"

November 1, 2010
5

"Another smooth transfer to and from the airport. This is a very handy car park and appears efficiently run."

November 1, 2010
4

"The service was great, even when we were delayed by a day due to a hurricane in the carribean. "

November 1, 2010
5

"Perfect, even with our flight being delayed there was no issue and the busses were waiting on us as we left arrivals. Really good value for money!"

November 1, 2010
5

"I've used this car park many times before, and obviously would not have done so had it not been convenient and efficient."

October 31, 2010
5

"Excellent service. So close to airport. Transfers first class. Would definetly use this parking again. "

October 31, 2010
5

"excellent no problems and they also helped us out when our battery was dead. They had jump leads to start our car. Thanks very much"

October 31, 2010
5

"Very good. Transfer time from carpark to airport was very short. Would definately use this carparking service again!"

October 30, 2010
5

"I found this car parking facility to be most convenient. It was the nearest car park to the airport and the cheapest place to park. I had no wait at all either when parking or being collected after a long flight. Friendly staff. Thank you"

October 30, 2010
4

"Easy parking, buses on time. When I returned my battery was flat and they provided me with a jumpstart! Only quibble I had was the driver on the way back from Airport to the car park seemed to be in a rush! We bounced round the corners and over the speed bumps like his chips were getting cold... Thankfully it's a short journey. Over all a good experience."

October 30, 2010
5

"Fast and friendly. When we arrived and parked there was a transfer bus waiting and we left as soon as we had loaded baggage. On return there was a bus outside the airport when we came out. It took us straight back to within a few yards of our car. can't fault anything."

October 30, 2010
1... 27 28 30 32 33 34 35 ...46