Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Direct Parking reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Direct Parking

Showing 61 to 90 of 1357 << ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... >>
5

"No problems very pleased with service"

January 19, 2014
5

"Everything worked like clockwork.Instructions easy to follow and collection on return was spot-on.Will definitely use again."

December 9, 2013
5

"staff were pleasant even at 04-00 am quick service to and from the airport"

December 2, 2013
2

"I was a bit disappointed to be dropped so far from my car on returning to Glasgow.It's not a great finish to a holiday to be dumped in the rain, two or three hundred yards with baggage, and left to struggle to your car.To my recollection of my last use of the car park this was not how it worked.Ihope you will be reverting to the previous method where the customer was dropped as near to their car as was possible."

November 9, 2013
5

"Could not be easier, would highly recommend."

October 30, 2013
3

"Disappointed to be abandoned at a "this stop for all" and then have to negotiate lots of puddles to get back to our car. Normally use Edinburgh where they deliver you very close to the parking spot."

October 18, 2013
5

"Very efficient."

October 5, 2013
5

"Fantastic service from staff and the driver Wilson cheers Wilson"

September 30, 2013
5

"After parking, went to bus and taken straight to airport by helpful driver. Upon return, called from phone in arrivals area but when we went outside there was a bus standing at stance. Driver put our luggage in back and took us straight to car park. Everything was efficient and friendly. Have used before and will use again."

September 29, 2013
5

"Quick, easy, no hunting for tickets, totally hassle free.
Quick transfer, take a seat in the bus while your luggage is being loaded.
will use again."

September 20, 2013
5

"This was easy to book with no problems easy to park and service to airport was excellent bus was waiting when we arrived and as soon as we had our cases on return bus was waiting to take us back to our car."

September 1, 2013
5

"Great service, buses quick and drivers friendly."

August 30, 2013
5

"Dear sir or madam.
Excellent service, no waiting at either the car park or the airport minibus waiting.
Both transfers extremely smooth and swift.
Thank you."

August 28, 2013
4

"Car park and coach transfer were both excellent - a small point our sat nav had trouble getting us to your post code destination - don't know why ?"

August 27, 2013
3

"The service was very good except that we had to wait too long to be picked up on our return - approx 15 to 20 minute - thanks"

August 25, 2013
5

"we used direct parking when going on our hols on the 3/8/13, they were fast, efficient and friendly.I would use Direct Parking again and would recommend them too."

August 13, 2013
5

"Very easy parking and return was great"

July 22, 2013
4

"In general, happy with the service. However, whereas before there were various drop off points around the carparks, now there seems to be only one, which can involve quite a trek to where your car is parked. Not good if you have had a long, tiring flight, or there is heavy rain when you arrive."

July 17, 2013
4

"Easy to travel to. Polite helpful staff."

July 14, 2013
5

"Excellent service, very efficient"

July 10, 2013
5

"This is the best airport parking I have used. Very easy to find from the directions given and quick pick up after
holiday"

July 3, 2013
5

"Very good service. Prompt pickups to and from Airport. Would use this company again."

July 1, 2013
4

"Arrived at Car Park and within ten mins had car parked,unloaded and loaded on bus and away to Airport. No Hassle."

June 27, 2013
3

"Driver dropped my wife and I at the end of the park from our car, when I requested he take us nearer he refused.
Only when I refused to move he reluctlently delivered us there.
My wife and I are pensioners with three heavy cases and it really made our experience bad"

June 25, 2013
5

"Great secure car parking facilities. Bus driver was friendly and helpful, even dropping us right beside our car instead of at the waiting room. Hastle free and a great price, would return again without any hesitation."

June 24, 2013
4

"No complaints at all. The introduction of number plate recognition is a big plus.Good value for money."

June 22, 2013
5

"Excellent, friendly, prompt service, would highly recommend this car park."

June 21, 2013
5

"First class. No waiting - they take you to and from the airport as soon as they can, and they are very friendly and professional. Great service again."

June 21, 2013
2

"Easy to find easy to use - no problems encountered and everything went like clockwork"

June 21, 2013
5

"ideal having no plate recognition at entrance,saves time."

June 20, 2013