×

Direct Parking reviews

Direct Parking logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Glasgow. If you have used Direct Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Direct Parking

Showing 721 to 750 of 1375 1... 22 23 25 27 28 29 30 ...46
2
Review stars

"We had a long wait for a bus to transfer us back to car park, there was a long queue and not enough buses. Everyone was tired as it was 3 am."

June 27, 2011
4
Review stars

"Excellent service from carpark to airport and return used Direct Parking before and will be sure to use again"

June 27, 2011
5
Review stars

"Very good and helpful will use again"

June 27, 2011
4
Review stars

"Direct Parking is very handy for the airport. quick, efficient transfers are provided right to/from the door of the main terminal. It could not be easier!"

June 27, 2011
5
Review stars

"Car park is easy to get to, liked the allocated spaces so you werent driving round looking for a space then trying to squeeze your car in like a few of the other sites, staff/drivers are very plesant."

June 24, 2011
5
Review stars

"Absolutely no problems with the service provided. Dropped off car and bus was there in seconds to take to airport and on return was waiting for us at the bus stop. both drivers really helpful with cases. no hesitation in recommending Direct Parking to other people using glasgow airport"

June 23, 2011
5
Review stars

"easy to use website , parking was easy to find and a low price.did not have to wait long for the bus to take me to the airport and bring me back l would use direct parking again"

June 21, 2011
4
Review stars

"Good and efficient service, no complaints. Close to airport."

June 21, 2011
5
Review stars

"Great service - park 3 minutes from airport and dead easy to find. We only waited 5 minutes for pick up to airport and the same on our return - even though out flight was delayed by over an hour and a half!"

June 18, 2011
5
Review stars

"A very good and prompt service, I will use company again! safe and reliable! Thank you"

June 18, 2011
5
Review stars

"very corteous and plesent staff"

June 15, 2011
5
Review stars

"I found everyone helpful and friendly. No problems at all, hardly any waiting at either side. Reasonably priced, all in all a good experience."

June 14, 2011
3
Review stars

"Directions to car park very clear, drivers helpful and friendly, however would have preferred being dropped off nearer car on return as it was raining heavily and had to walk some distance from "bus stop" to car."

June 13, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Easy to follow instructions to the site. Very pleasant staff. I was picked up at the airport almost immediately after telephoning and found my car easily in the parking area. I will certainly use Direct Parking again"

June 11, 2011
5
Review stars

" CHECK-IN AND OUT WAS VERY WELL ORGANISED AND WE PARTICULARLY LIKED THE FACT THAT WE DIDN'T HAVE TO WAIT ON THE BUS TO PICK US UP BOTH WAYS AS THIS MAKES A DIFFERENCE. I WOULD USE THE SITE AGAIN AND RECOMMEND IT TO OTHERS"

June 10, 2011
5
Review stars

"very quick,both check-in and pick-up. will be using it every trip in future."

June 9, 2011
5
Review stars

"Very close to the airport and very efficient service. Staff were very helpful and friendly. Driver carried our cases onto the coach. Would definitely use again. Thanks"

June 9, 2011
4
Review stars

"car park was easy to find. Value for money. Staff at car park were helpful and pleasant."

June 8, 2011
4
Review stars

"I was very happy with the service given and the staff. Would use it again."

June 7, 2011
5
Review stars

"Last minute holiday, so everything rushed, but booking the parking at Glasgow on line was so easy. Rate was very competative, and we liked it was only 3 minutes from airport. Easy to find, reception smooth, and only waited a couple of minutes for bus. On return, bus was there in a few minutes and straight back to car park. Out and away very quickly. Would def. use again."

June 6, 2011
5
Review stars

"Very easy to find, no wait at all for transfer to airport and only waiting about 5mins for transfer back to car park. Car park looked very secure. Pick up very conveniently positioned directly outside international arrivals. Worth paying the extra couple of pounds would definitely use again. "

June 5, 2011
5
Review stars

"There is nothing to know. Superb service. And in the words of a well known TV advert "It does what it says on the tin ""

June 3, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent speedy service. Very close yo the airport. Once luggage was collected I was back at the car in 5 mins. Will use again"

June 2, 2011
5
Review stars

"Fantastic service. Arrived back at 3.20am and called whilst waiting on luggage. bus was waiting for us when we exited terminal. Will definitely use again."

May 31, 2011
5
Review stars

"Everything went very smoothly at Direct Parking even though we experienced a 14 hour delay coming back from Ibiza to Glasgow airport on 25th May 2011 due to the volcanic ash."

May 28, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent - passes the Ronseal test with style! Helpful and thorough."

May 27, 2011
5
Review stars

"i thought the location was excellent and the facilities ideal, the bus service was only 5 mins to the airport and on the return flight despite being 2 hrs late and 4.30a.m a bus was waiting to take us back to the car park."

May 27, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service - very quick & efficient turnaround. Thoroughly recommended"

May 27, 2011
5
Review stars

"Easy to find, good price, car was safe and the bus going and coming back was there within a few minutes. Would use again and recommend to friends"

May 27, 2011
3
Review stars

"Hullo, Arriving at Direct Parking,5 Burnside Place,Paisley @ 03.30 Hours on Saturday 14 May 2011 I checked in @ the booth but rather than being given a pre allocated space as stated in the booking Voucher it was a case of finding your own space. Because I have health problems I had to use the waiting room toilet facilities urgently before boarding the transfer coach and when I came out I spotted a car leaving and I drove into this space not realising that it was for disabled people. However when I arrived back from holiday their was no problem but I should have been informed beforehand that a pre allocated space no longer applied and as a 75 year old pensioner I found the experience a bit upsetting. "

May 26, 2011
1... 22 23 25 27 28 29 30 ...46