Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Direct Parking reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Direct Parking

Showing 691 to 720 of 1357 << ... 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 ... >>
5

"Excellent service on departure and also when arriving back at Glasgow airport. Situation of car park is really good as it's only a very short transfer. Will definately use again."

July 16, 2011
5

"Direct parking was easy to find and very close to the airport, the shuttle bus was there in mins to take you to and from the airport with plenty of room for luggage.I would definatly use this company again."

July 16, 2011
4

"The site was very close by and more than adequate for the reasonable cost"

July 16, 2011
5

"Was very straightforward to use and everything worked out fine. Good it's so close too."

July 16, 2011
5

"Staff very friendly; was very easy to find and very close to Glasgow Airport. Travel time to and from airport very quick and would use again and recommend it."

July 14, 2011
5

"very happy with the experience. check in was easy and the bus was there to take us to the airport. On return, we only had to wait a few minutes for transit. Would use again, very close to airport"

July 11, 2011
5

"Top car park, Friendly and plesant service, felt happy to leave car there for ten days, droped of and picked up to and from airport very very quickly, thank you so much. RECOMEND TO ALL......"

July 10, 2011
4

"very good,
first time I have used it.
They have bus stops around the park, so you dont have very far to walk, to or from your car.
Easy check in , just punch in car no. on way in and scan ticket on way out.
Giving it a 4 , because only the road was tarmacadam, the parking bays are rough stone, not good in holiday sandals, otherwise it would be 5
Bus stop at airport very near terminal, and quick service, no long wait to be picked up.
Will use again"

July 9, 2011
5

"Excellent,easy to find and a couple minutes to transfer to airport.Unfortunately we were delayed on the plane for 1 1/2 hours but we had no worries about anyone waiting at glasgow for us.as soon as we reached the direct parking pick up, there was a bus already there.Within the hour after touchdown,we had collected our car and had arrived home."

July 3, 2011
3

"on arrival at carpark long wait anyone booked thru essential travel had not been registered!On return LONG wait to get back from airport to carpark"

July 2, 2011
5

"Very efficient service and staff were helpful and polite.
Sister company did return leg to save us waiting longer at the airport.
I'd recommend."

June 30, 2011
5

"EVERYTHING WENT ACCORDING TO PLAN WHICH HELPED US KEEP TO OUR SCHEDULE. SMOOTH RUNNING."

June 28, 2011
2

"We had a long wait for a bus to transfer us back to car park, there was a long queue and not enough buses. Everyone was tired as it was 3 am."

June 27, 2011
4

"Excellent service from carpark to airport and return used Direct Parking before and will be sure to use again"

June 27, 2011
5

"Very good and helpful will use again"

June 27, 2011
4

"Direct Parking is very handy for the airport. quick, efficient transfers are provided right to/from the door of the main terminal. It could not be easier!"

June 27, 2011
5

"Car park is easy to get to, liked the allocated spaces so you werent driving round looking for a space then trying to squeeze your car in like a few of the other sites, staff/drivers are very plesant."

June 24, 2011
5

"Absolutely no problems with the service provided. Dropped off car and bus was there in seconds to take to airport and on return was waiting for us at the bus stop. both drivers really helpful with cases. no hesitation in recommending Direct Parking to other people using glasgow airport"

June 23, 2011
5

"easy to use website , parking was easy to find and a low price.did not have to wait long for the bus to take me to the airport and bring me back l would use direct parking again"

June 21, 2011
4

"Good and efficient service, no complaints. Close to airport."

June 21, 2011
5

"Great service - park 3 minutes from airport and dead easy to find. We only waited 5 minutes for pick up to airport and the same on our return - even though out flight was delayed by over an hour and a half!"

June 18, 2011
5

"A very good and prompt service, I will use company again! safe and reliable!
Thank you"

June 18, 2011
5

"very corteous and plesent staff"

June 15, 2011
5

"I found everyone helpful and friendly. No problems at all, hardly any waiting at either side. Reasonably priced, all in all a good experience."

June 14, 2011
3

"Directions to car park very clear, drivers helpful and friendly, however would have preferred being dropped off nearer car on return as it was raining heavily and had to walk some distance from "bus stop" to car."

June 13, 2011
5

"Excellent service. Easy to follow instructions to the site. Very pleasant staff. I was picked up at the airport almost immediately after telephoning and found my car easily in the parking area. I will certainly use Direct Parking again"

June 11, 2011
5

"CHECK-IN AND OUT WAS VERY WELL ORGANISED AND WE PARTICULARLY LIKED THE FACT THAT WE DIDN'T HAVE TO WAIT ON THE BUS TO PICK US UP BOTH WAYS AS THIS MAKES A DIFFERENCE. I WOULD USE THE SITE AGAIN AND RECOMMEND IT TO OTHERS"

June 10, 2011
5

"very quick,both check-in and pick-up.
will be using it every trip in future."

June 9, 2011
5

"Very close to the airport and very efficient service. Staff were very helpful and friendly. Driver carried our cases onto the coach.

Would definitely use again.

Thanks"

June 9, 2011
4

"car park was easy to find. Value for money. Staff at car park were helpful and pleasant."

June 8, 2011