×

Direct Parking reviews

Direct Parking logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Glasgow. If you have used Direct Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Direct Parking

Showing 691 to 720 of 1370 1... 21 22 24 26 27 28 29 ...46
5
Review stars

"Was very impressed with the whole set up and everything went extremely smoothly both ways. Best parking system we have used."

July 29, 2011
5
Review stars

"No problems using Glasgow Direct Parking, were booked in and parked within 5 mins, hardly any time to wait for the bus and the driver helped us on with the luggage. On return to Glasgow, had about a 5 min wait for the bus and again luggage was put on the bus and we were back in our car and driving away without any hassled. Will use again."

July 29, 2011
5
Review stars

"easy accessable . transferred to airport without any problem and icked up again on time."

July 28, 2011
4
Review stars

"Fairly trouble-free experience. Staff were efficient and polite. Would recommend to others and possibly use again."

July 27, 2011
5
Review stars

"Quick service, easy to use would recommend. "

July 26, 2011
5
Review stars

"Have used numerous airport parking facilities over the years but have to say your online booking, check in service was the easiest and quickest I have used. We hardly had the suitcases out of the car when your driver was ready to take us to the airport and on return the driver was already waiting and couldn't have been more pleasant on both journeys helping us load and unload the luggage. Overall a great experience and rest assured we will use your services again and I will certainly recommend you to friends and family."

July 26, 2011
4
Review stars

"Very pleased with whole experience. Bit difficult to find a parking space on arrival but got one eventually. Pick up from airport went well."

July 25, 2011
5
Review stars

"I found direct parking very easy to find and very secure and also very good value for money"

July 24, 2011
4
Review stars

"Had to waiut 20 minutes for bus on return to Glasgow."

July 24, 2011
5
Review stars

"no hassles, quick transfer, will defo use again thanks"

July 22, 2011
4
Review stars

"the company needs to provide a map of the exact location as I found it hard to find. otherwise, ideal."

July 21, 2011
5
Review stars

"Very helpfull staff and very close to Airport. Less than 5 minutes in bus, and when you have been delayed the last thing you require is any long bus journeys. Driver on return leg dropped us right at our car as I had two kids and four suitcases. Use them best so far !!!!!!!!"

July 18, 2011
4
Review stars

"Excellent service"

July 18, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service on departure and also when arriving back at Glasgow airport. Situation of car park is really good as it's only a very short transfer. Will definately use again."

July 16, 2011
5
Review stars

"Direct parking was easy to find and very close to the airport, the shuttle bus was there in mins to take you to and from the airport with plenty of room for luggage.I would definatly use this company again."

July 16, 2011
4
Review stars

"The site was very close by and more than adequate for the reasonable cost"

July 16, 2011
5
Review stars

"Was very straightforward to use and everything worked out fine. Good it's so close too."

July 16, 2011
5
Review stars

"Staff very friendly; was very easy to find and very close to Glasgow Airport. Travel time to and from airport very quick and would use again and recommend it. "

July 14, 2011
5
Review stars

"very happy with the experience. check in was easy and the bus was there to take us to the airport. On return, we only had to wait a few minutes for transit. Would use again, very close to airport"

July 11, 2011
5
Review stars

"Top car park, Friendly and plesant service, felt happy to leave car there for ten days, droped of and picked up to and from airport very very quickly, thank you so much. RECOMEND TO ALL......"

July 10, 2011
4
Review stars

"very good, first time I have used it. They have bus stops around the park, so you dont have very far to walk, to or from your car. Easy check in , just punch in car no. on way in and scan ticket on way out. Giving it a 4 , because only the road was tarmacadam, the parking bays are rough stone, not good in holiday sandals, otherwise it would be 5 Bus stop at airport very near terminal, and quick service, no long wait to be picked up. Will use again "

July 9, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent,easy to find and a couple minutes to transfer to airport.Unfortunately we were delayed on the plane for 1 1/2 hours but we had no worries about anyone waiting at glasgow for us.as soon as we reached the direct parking pick up, there was a bus already there.Within the hour after touchdown,we had collected our car and had arrived home."

July 3, 2011
3
Review stars

"on arrival at carpark long wait anyone booked thru essential travel had not been registered!On return LONG wait to get back from airport to carpark"

July 2, 2011
5
Review stars

"Very efficient service and staff were helpful and polite. Sister company did return leg to save us waiting longer at the airport. I'd recommend."

June 30, 2011
5
Review stars

"EVERYTHING WENT ACCORDING TO PLAN WHICH HELPED US KEEP TO OUR SCHEDULE. SMOOTH RUNNING."

June 28, 2011
2
Review stars

"We had a long wait for a bus to transfer us back to car park, there was a long queue and not enough buses. Everyone was tired as it was 3 am."

June 27, 2011
4
Review stars

"Excellent service from carpark to airport and return used Direct Parking before and will be sure to use again"

June 27, 2011
5
Review stars

"Very good and helpful will use again"

June 27, 2011
4
Review stars

"Direct Parking is very handy for the airport. quick, efficient transfers are provided right to/from the door of the main terminal. It could not be easier!"

June 27, 2011
5
Review stars

"Car park is easy to get to, liked the allocated spaces so you werent driving round looking for a space then trying to squeeze your car in like a few of the other sites, staff/drivers are very plesant."

June 24, 2011
1... 21 22 24 26 27 28 29 ...46