Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Direct Parking reviews

Direct Parking logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Direct Parking

Showing 661 to 690 of 1357 << ... 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 ... >>
5

"Third time I have used Direct Parking, and I received, once again, a great hassle free service."

August 6, 2011
5

"I was very pleased with my parking experience with Direct Parking. The car park was very easy to find and the directions given were spot on. The coach transfer to the airport was frequent and the drivers were helpful and very friendly.
I will be using this service again!"

August 6, 2011
5

"Arrived not a problem bus came within mins short journey to airport on return only waited five ten mins to be picked up quick and easy and the driver assisted with our bags many thanks but please tell him to watch his back people do not worry how heavy their bags are and I would tend to let them pick up their own bags if they can't carry it they don't take it.."

August 5, 2011
5

"Arrived not a problem bus came within mins short journey to airport on return only waited five ten mins to be picked up quick and easy and the driver assisted with our bags many thanks but please tell him to watch his back people do not worry how heavy their bags are and I would tend to let them pick up their own bags if they can't carry it they don't take it.."

August 5, 2011
5

"Booked this car park on line - fast and easy. Left car here while on a two week holiday. Transfer time from carpark to airport around five minutes - fast and efficient - both ways. Will definitely use again."

August 5, 2011
5

"First time that I used this parking service and would have absolutely no hesitation using it again. The service was very efficient and I have actually recommended it to a member of my family that has booked for later this month."

August 4, 2011
4

"At 5:30am, the member of staff at the gate was very helpful, cheerful and pleasant. The parking was less easy as it was very full and other cars looked as though they had been just abandoned in the road lanes."

August 4, 2011
5

"Simple, straightforward and reasonably priced. Was at airport and back within 5 minutes of arriving."

August 4, 2011
5

"I cannot fault this facility. On return last night coach driver helped us locate our car and carried baggage etc to the car.

I have used Direct parking before and will in the future

Top marks!"

August 4, 2011
5

"Great car park and easy to get to from M8. parking spaces are fine although if you have a large car with big doors spaces could become tight, also parking on corner spaces with the bus driving round could be risky!"

August 4, 2011
5

"Have not used car parking before, but the experience was easy to book, easy to find and we had no complications. We also felt the charge was very reasonable. We will use this car park again, as we dont feel it is necessary to look elsewhere."

August 4, 2011
5

"Prompt and efficient. Will use them again."

August 3, 2011
4

"no complaints. Smooth service. Pleasant driver, loked that it was so near to Glasgow Airport."

August 2, 2011
5

"Very easy to find once you have left the M8 with the airport only a short distance away your there very quickly on the transfer service, also very reliable transfer service on return, all parking within a secure fence, and value for money."

August 1, 2011
4

"Good service, will definately use again."

August 1, 2011
5

"We used this car park last year for a week and decided to use it again this year. It wasn't the cheapest option for us but the service is definately the best we have experienced. We also like the fact that you take your keys with you and you are not leaving them with anyone.

Car park is very easy to find from the M8 and staff are very helpful. Secure and very well lite at night. We had forgot to bring our paperwork but this wasn't an issue and didn't cause any delay in processing our reservation.

On entry we were shown which area to park in and the bus came to pick us up. Bus was very full by the time it arrived at our bus stop (Bus Stop 4) so I would recommend getting their about 30 minutes before you need to check in just in case you can't get on the bus when you want to.

Our return was very easy. Arrived at the Airport, phoned the number and the bus was sitting waiting for us when we got outside.

Overall a very pleasant experience and I will be using them again and again."

August 1, 2011
5

"Very quick and efficent. from car to airport 10 min and no hassle of the airport parking system. Higly recommended company."

July 31, 2011
5

"Was very impressed with the whole set up and everything went extremely smoothly both ways. Best parking system we have used."

July 29, 2011
5

"No problems using Glasgow Direct Parking, were booked in and parked within 5 mins, hardly any time to wait for the bus and the driver helped us on with the luggage. On return to Glasgow, had about a 5 min wait for the bus and again luggage was put on the bus and we were back in our car and driving away without any hassled. Will use again."

July 29, 2011
5

"easy accessable . transferred to airport without any problem and icked up again on time."

July 28, 2011
4

"Fairly trouble-free experience. Staff were efficient and polite. Would recommend to others and possibly use again."

July 27, 2011
5

"Quick service, easy to use would recommend."

July 26, 2011
5

"Have used numerous airport parking facilities over the years but have to say your online booking, check in service was the easiest and quickest I have used. We hardly had the suitcases out of the car when your driver was ready to take us to the airport and on return the driver was already waiting and couldn't have been more pleasant on both journeys helping us load and unload the luggage. Overall a great experience and rest assured we will use your services again and I will certainly recommend you to friends and family."

July 26, 2011
4

"Very pleased with whole experience. Bit difficult to find a parking space on arrival but got one eventually. Pick up from airport went well."

July 25, 2011
5

"I found direct parking very easy to find and very secure and also very good value for money"

July 24, 2011
4

"Had to waiut 20 minutes for bus on return to Glasgow."

July 24, 2011
5

"no hassles, quick transfer, will defo use again thanks"

July 22, 2011
4

"the company needs to provide a map of the exact location as I found it hard to find. otherwise, ideal."

July 21, 2011
5

"Very helpfull staff and very close to Airport.
Less than 5 minutes in bus, and when you have been delayed the last thing you require is any long bus journeys.
Driver on return leg dropped us right at our car as I had two kids and four suitcases.
Use them best so far !!!!!!!!"

July 18, 2011
4

"Excellent service"

July 18, 2011