×

Direct Parking reviews

Direct Parking logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Glasgow. If you have used Direct Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Direct Parking

Showing 631 to 660 of 1375 1... 19 20 22 24 25 26 27 ...46
5
Review stars

"Quick, easy and hassle free."

September 19, 2011
4
Review stars

"Very good...but very difficult to find...Driving up dirt track to a dead end, in a panic to get checked in, had to ask peopple where it was. Shuttle bus helpful and frequent."

September 18, 2011
4
Review stars

"Wasn't entirely happy about having to park my own car on the outward journey, but on the return to the car park I found the car easily and was on the road home very swiftly. The staff whether drivers or admin, were very helpful and I would use the facility again."

September 16, 2011
5
Review stars

"Very easy to book and park. Both drivers loaded and unloaded cases for us. On return, driver took us to the lane where our car was parked although it was 150 metres from the "Bus Stop". I would use this company again and would recommend it to others."

September 14, 2011
4
Review stars

"good value, easy to find and helpful staff. Only downside was the 20min wait for the shuttle bus on the way back from the airport."

September 13, 2011
5
Review stars

"Good directions given at booking time. Very easy to find, just off the motorway. Efficient check in, good bus service to airport and on return. Helpful bus driver. No faults at all, would definitely book again."

September 12, 2011
4
Review stars

"Helpful, quick pick ups from both ends good value for money"

September 12, 2011
5
Review stars

"I found Direct Parking very easy to find, easy to deal with and very efficient i.e. no long delays waiting to be picked up etc. I would certainly use them again in the future."

September 12, 2011
5
Review stars

"Prompt and efficient service, would have no hesitation using again."

September 11, 2011
4
Review stars

"car park was busy and space not pre-allocated as per internet but bus driver waited until space found and patience appreciated. Directions were good and bus already at stop on return. Again driver helpful and courteous as was attendant on site. Security looked good and would certainly use again and recommend."

September 10, 2011
5
Review stars

"Our favourite car park when travelling from Glasgow Airport. Slick, quick and safe. Staff are pleasant and helpful. Transfer time 5 mins, frequent service. You park the car yourself and take the keys with you. On return, the bus is almost often already at the pick up point. "

September 10, 2011
5
Review stars

"First time we have used this car park - will most definately be using it again. excellent service both ways. Staff were very helpful too."

September 9, 2011
4
Review stars

"we used direct parking glasgow and may i say the lady on the gate was very helpfull thank you to the lady who name i do nt no"

September 9, 2011
4
Review stars

"No problems finding car park and very little time waiting for transport at both ends. Would certainly use again."

September 9, 2011
4
Review stars

"travelled from berwick, followed directions from website easily. prompt,efficient service, quick transfer both ways. price reasonable, will defo. use again."

September 8, 2011
4
Review stars

"The car park itself and the service to the airport were great and i cant fault them. The only issue i had was that i didnt listen to the advice given to not use the Sat Nav and couldent find the car park for about 30 mins. In this day and age nearly everyone uses sat nav so i think this issue should be resolved by either getting the exact co ordinates for people to put in their sat nav or to give a street name and address rather than just a post code. "

September 7, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent bus transfer service to & from airport which took only a few minutes. Indeed the bus driver was aware of our return time & waiting at the pick up point. "

September 6, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent facility, totally hassle free. Would definately recommend to others and woulod use again."

September 5, 2011
5
Review stars

"Great car parking service with a very prompt transfer service. If travelling from Glasgow airport would use this car park again. "

September 5, 2011
5
Review stars

"1st class service"

September 5, 2011
5
Review stars

"easiest airport to find we've ever flown from, (alien roadways and all), very clear directions to airpark and the ease of use was exceptional. will certainly use again if flying from Glasgow International. Highly recommended airpark, competativley priced, only 3 mins from airport and very firendly. well done to all at Direct Parking"

September 3, 2011
3
Review stars

"Service excellent. Price good Directions need serious revision - the hot dog salesman who helped was very practised at redirecting. "

September 3, 2011
4
Review stars

"was easy to find, staff very courteous on arrival, no problems with transfer to and from airport."

September 2, 2011
4
Review stars

"No problems, and very easy to use."

September 2, 2011
5
Review stars

"very good site and friendly staff and very helpful towards everyone."

August 31, 2011
5
Review stars

"I have used direct parking and it was very good,i would use again,very good service,"

August 30, 2011
5
Review stars

"Directions spot on. Service quick and easy. I will certainly be using the service again."

August 29, 2011
5
Review stars

"Have used your car parking before and have no complaints. I would recommend you to friends and family; only gripe would be some road signs would help."

August 29, 2011
4
Review stars

"we had no problems with using this facility. everyone was helpful and polite. we will use again."

August 28, 2011
5
Review stars

"Great car park - great price - great service - will use again"

August 28, 2011
1... 19 20 22 24 25 26 27 ...46