Direct Parking reviews

Direct Parking logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Glasgow. If you have used Direct Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Direct Parking

Showing 31 to 60 of 1375
5
Miss Sylvia Swanson

Very efficient.
June 19, 2016

5
Mr Robert Wright

Quick and efficient.
June 16, 2016

5
Mr Charles Miller

No problems on arrival or departure. Bus to the airport left 5 minutes after boarding and a bus was at the stand when we arrived at 11.00 pm taking 3 to 4 minutes back to the Direct Parking site. All staff were pleasant and helpful and I would recommend using this service when travelling from Glasgow airport
June 14, 2016

4
Mr Derek Macadie

We have used this facility many times and find that the service is very reliable and the location very convenient being so close to the airport. Will continue to use.
May 23, 2016

4
John Mc Cance

The close location to the airport and level of charge was excellent value for the short travel inconvenience compared to the on site parking options. Vehicle Number recognition made the service seamless and was appreciated and most beneficial during the cold winter days and avoided any waiting.
March 4, 2016

5
David Clarke

So easy! Easy to book, easy to get to, easy to park, easy and quick transport to airport and speedy pick up from airport on our return. Number plate recognition was much more efficient than those in the short stay car parks.
January 17, 2016

5
Chris Bialy

The staff were very prompt and helpful. Krzysztof (Chris) the bus driver helped me to start the engine after my battery was totally flat !! Recommended. Professional service, good price and location. Great contact.
December 28, 2015

4
Mr D Lindsay

I have used Direct Parking for a few years, this was the best ever. Prompt drop off & pickup in a comfortable bus with a friendly driver. One slight minus is if has been raining there are some big puddles to find your way round pulling suitcases, still wouldn't put me off using Direct Parking again.
November 14, 2015

4
thomas robinson

Good secure location close to airport.Delivery and collection was trouble free with little time hanging about.Have used you before and will do again.
November 5, 2015

4
Mr W Scott

Good service with no issues.
October 20, 2015

5
Mr A Forbes

The staff were very prompt and helpful. No waiting about either. Very good.
October 18, 2015

4
Mr P Cheape

No problems with direct parking used this company before everything from arriving and leaving bus to airport and back on time 2minute turnaround both ways, would recommend this company to any body using Glasgow airport.
October 2, 2015

5
Robert Nicol

I would to thank Scott Davidson for helping me at the pick up point last week for his very welcome help as I was having difficulty finding a parking space. He was so helpful and very efficient thaks again Scott.
September 23, 2015

5
Mr J Wylie

The car parking was first rate. Easy to find and the drivers very helpful. Picked up straight away on arrival at the car park and at the airport a few minutes later. On return a quick call while waiting on luggage and the minibus was there after a couple of minutes.
August 31, 2015

5
Vadim Saraev

Very easy and smooth parking, feels secure. Shuttle service bus is fast (about 5 mins to and from T2 terminal) and was always ready. Would use again and recommend to others.
August 3, 2015

4
Miss Christine A Crawford

directions were clear and we were able to find the car park no problem. the bus service was great and the drivers helped with bags and buggies . excellent service and we would use again
July 3, 2015

5
Mr K Salih

It was good car park ,excellent service.
June 14, 2015

4
Mr Douglas

No issues , efficient service
June 7, 2015

5
Mr W Collier

A1 from start to finish
June 5, 2015

4
Mr A Macleod

Simple easy good service
June 2, 2015

5
Mr F Fiona

Great easy to get to and no waiting about
May 22, 2015

5
Mr R Thomas

The Airport Parking Shop enabled us to get a price and location comparison for all parking options for Glasgow Airport. Direct Parking was our choice.
May 22, 2015

5
Mr J Gallagher

Excellent service. Will definitely use again. Thank you
May 20, 2015

4
Mr H Hamilton

The whole experience is very easy and the staff are always polite and helpful.
May 19, 2015

5
Mr A Sheppard

every thing went to plan driver dropped us of told us were we had to be picked up on return waited in queue on about ten minutes later bus came and driver parked bus on the opposite road so everyone had to rush to other road hence my wifev was struggling to get to other side of road i dont see why driver went there as there werte no busses on the right side it meant we my wife being in middle of queue were last on bus with a struggle other than that everything worked out will definaitly book again
April 21, 2015

4
christopher andrews

Easy to find....punctual service. Might have been cheaper, but it was the best available price I could find for Glasgow Airport.At Edinburgh airport there is a car parking facility for a third of the price..........yes as much as that I wish they would set up in Glasgow.
March 25, 2015

5
Miss L Jones

Very fast and efficient service! Very impressed!
February 22, 2015

5
Mr I Bergin

Very Quick transfer to airport, no fuss getting in and out due to numberplate recognition. Would highly recommend.
January 17, 2015

5
Craig Keir

EXCELLENT THROUGHOUT
January 13, 2015

5
Ailish Laughlin

Excellent customer service - no waiting time at either end.
January 12, 2015

Back to Direct Parking