Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Direct Parking reviews

Direct Parking logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Direct Parking

Showing 541 to 570 of 1357 << ... 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 ... >>
5

"The staff are so friendly and helpful, nothing was to much trouble, instant response when I arrived back and when I arrived back with a friend that I was giving a lift to nothing was said it wasn't a problem picking up the extra passenger. I will use again and I will certainly recommend to all my friends and colleagues."

November 9, 2011
4

"Was very pleased with the service, very convenient location for access to the airport. Only had to wait a couple of minutes for the shuttle bus and on arrival back the bus was there waiting for us. Superb, would definetely use again."

November 9, 2011
5

"Direct Parking is as they advertise 3 minutes from the airpot The price is great and you never have to wait for the bus. The staff are always friendly and helpful I use this all the time and would recommend this to anyone."

November 8, 2011
5

"excellent from start to finish no delays whatsoever, both drivers very curteous and best rate. will book again."

November 8, 2011
5

"Excellent value for money. No complaints. Friendly bus driver dropped us at our car on return.
Directions made it easily found and it's easy to get back onto the M8.
Will use again"

November 8, 2011
4

"great parking got the hotel accommodation and parking in the deal right next to glasgow airport only problem was when leaving in the early hours to get back onto the motorway its not very well sign posted for directions heading north a few clear singposts would help thanks"

November 4, 2011
5

"Excellent service - very personable and friendly; staff could not have been more friendly.

Easy to find, and a quick trip to the airport."

November 3, 2011
5

"Easy to find and close to the airport. I would recommend this and would use them again next time. Excellent service."

October 31, 2011
3

"OK, arriving and going to airport but lengthy wait on return even having phoned. They also sent a pretty small bus with people having to stand all the way.
Have been with better and although it was the cheapest I would not use again."

October 27, 2011
4

"This car park is good value for money ,only down side is the central drop off point can leave you a fair distance from your car.The driverS are very helpful and do a great job."

October 27, 2011
5

"On arrival at car park, we got luggage out of car and were on our way to airport in under 2 mins. On return, bus was waiting at pick up point and again on our way to car in minutes. 5 star service and will be recommending to anybody who is flying from Glasgow and is even thinking about paying taxi fares. Great value for money.

Alex Brawley"

October 25, 2011
3

"Sadly I was one of the many customers who had to be sent to the long stay car park at Glasgow Airport due to over booking at your car park. We were handed a map and told the car park was full. It was rather stressful not knowing until we arrived. However they were very helpful. I have used you before and until now had no problem. Hopefully this was a one off as I had already recommended you to friends."

October 24, 2011
1

"Of the secure parking firms that I have tried, Direct Parking has been the poorest. From the unwelcoming attitude of the girl at the kiosk when we first entered the park to the unhelpful 'find a parking place for yourself' in our over-full car park, to the exposed walk in the rain to the bus stop for transport to the airport, to the over-long wait in the cold, wind and rain-swept bus shelter on our return, to the unhelpful bus driver, to the unreasonable delay in starting the journey back to the car park, to the walk in the rain from the bus back to our car, and to the swipe-card barrier that did not work when leaving the park, the whole experience was depressing."

October 24, 2011
4

"It was a bit alarming when we arrived at the car park to be told that we had to park at the NCP. However it turned alright and we were pleased with the service."

October 24, 2011
4

"fast and efficent check in, friendly staff and the bus to pick us up from airport was there within minutes of us leaving terminal. With only a 5 min travel between car park and airport direct parking was ideal. Would certainly use again."

October 24, 2011
1

"I was very dissapointed with the organisation of the parking at Direct Parking this vist. There was only 1 attendant in the kiosk checking customers in, and 1 man running around trying to find spaces. We use this car park several times a year and have never expeerienced this. From arrival to departure of the car park took us 1 hour, which left us very stressed to catch our flight. On the way home there was only 1 bus running, it did not help that 2 flights from Tenerife were scheduled to land at the same time."

October 24, 2011
4

"Couldn't find the car park. Was first time, used satnav as hadnt been there before, i know it said it may not work but needed a rough idea of area. took 45 mins to find car park in the end. Luckily we were early and it wasnt peak traffic. Otherwise, everything was great.

Now I know it wouldnt be a problem and i would certainly use again.

Staff were extremely helpful and polite and hard working even though they were very busy."

October 23, 2011
5

"I was very pleased with the excellent service and will definitely book with you again. We had a speedy pickup before and after our trip and was delighted. I will be recommending to friends and family.

Thank you"

October 23, 2011
3

"Arrived early in the morning whilst it was still dark and very wet-difficult to find a space. Spent some time driving around trying to find a space to park. Some direction would have been appreciated."

October 22, 2011
1

"This was the poorest parking site we have used. The car park was full and we drove around for ages looking for a place. We dragged our cases through amongst parked cars and may have damaged some. We had to take our keys abroad with us. We then got dropped off in the dark and had to wander about until we found our car. Every other carpark provided a better service"

October 20, 2011
5

"This secure parking was very easy to find. Easy parking of car on a secure, well lit, hard standing surface. Car now more secure as you now keep the car keys yourself. Very efficient short bus service to and from the airport. We will use again and recommend to others."

October 20, 2011
4

"I found the car parking service very good. It was a modern bus with a friendly driver on both the outward and return trip. The park is very close to the airport and I would be happy to use it again."

October 20, 2011
4

"Used this car park on a number of occasions now, service has changed slightly in that you have to make your way back to the red bus stops near reception instead of the bus picking you up at the various stops around the car park, okay if the weather is fine, when we left it was chucking it down, and the car park was flooded, on the return it was fine. We got in and out with no problems really handy for the airport so would recommend it to anyone"

October 19, 2011
5

"Great service with no problems."

October 19, 2011
4

"Good efficient service,staff very polite and helpful."

October 18, 2011
4

"I used direct parking for the first time and I have no hesitation in using it again. The directions to the car park were easy to follow and the booking in of the car was efficient. The transfer to and from the airport was quick"

October 18, 2011
4

"Have used various parks before.This is not the closest to the airport but within easy reach(3 mins).I booked on line and it was the cheapest. All round excellent and will use this park again."

October 18, 2011
1

"Very dissapointed with the directions given,took you nowhere near the car parking area but did land you in a farmers driveway with a sign saying this is not the road to Direct Parking. When we did finally find the car park it was a case of take the ticket find your own space and get on the bus, no real booking in system in place. On return the bus back from the airport was packed resulting in up to 6 people standing. the main car park area was covered in large rain puddles resulting in having to walk through up to an inch in water to get into your car, very dissapointed and would not consider using Direct Parking again."

October 18, 2011
5

"Much less hassle than I had anticipated, infact no hassle at all, was collected in 10 mins and dropped off right outside, on the way back I was collected within 5 mins, all went to plan and very cheap for 8 days parking."

October 18, 2011
5

"The parking was easy and very slick, would use them again."

October 18, 2011