×

Direct Parking reviews

Direct Parking logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Glasgow. If you have used Direct Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Direct Parking

Showing 541 to 570 of 1375 1... 16 17 19 21 22 23 24 ...46
5
Review stars

"Had absolutely no problems. Was picked up at airport within minutes of our phone call. Staff friendly and helpful. Would recommend."

November 24, 2011
4
Review stars

"Only short trip from carpark to airport and we didn't have long to wait for the courtesy bus in either direction. Great value for money."

November 22, 2011
5
Review stars

"No problems at all. The chappie in the booth was very pleasant & helpful. I've got a feeling this will not be my last visit."

November 22, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, easy to find very near Glasgow Airport 5 minutes. Transport from car park and return from airport very punctual. Would have no hesitation in recommending this car park."

November 22, 2011
5
Review stars

"Easy to find, well situated, helpful staff, very smooth experience - and competitively priced. Thanks!"

November 22, 2011
5
Review stars

"The service from Direct Parking both from the car park to the airport and back was excellent with no waiting either end"

November 21, 2011
4
Review stars

"Easy to book. Cost effective and efficient service to and from the airport. Would book again without hestitation. Thank you!"

November 21, 2011
5
Review stars

"great price, easy to find, plenty parking spaces, quick shuttle service, secure whilst away, quick return shuttle response from airport, use ticket to exit car park. No problems at all, have used before and will use again."

November 20, 2011
4
Review stars

"Best price available. The system worked well - both at drop-off and collection. Good level of security"

November 19, 2011
4
Review stars

"The area and parking is good overall and competitively priced. I would like to see better lighting, clearer designation of parking bays and the ability of the bus to go to a range of areas for pick up and drop off."

November 18, 2011
5
Review stars

"Very quick transfer, staff very good, will definitly use again"

November 17, 2011
5
Review stars

"we found the new car park easy,the guys were friendly,nice and cheap will book again,would recommend to all thanks again lee cormack"

November 17, 2011
4
Review stars

"We use the car park the first week in November 11 and found the car park assistant very helpful.The bus too take us to and from the airport was on time and very warm on a cold night"

November 15, 2011
5
Review stars

" I thought that the service was brilliant and the quick entrance where the camera senses the reg number of the car, brilliant will use again, many thanks"

November 14, 2011
5
Review stars

"I would recommend this car park to anybody flying from Glasgow airport. 2minute trasfer time, No waiting about, prompt transfer, very plesant staff, value for money."

November 14, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent parking just minutes from the airport with a quick service shuttle bus direct to drop off point. I would recommend this parking and will certainly use this service again."

November 11, 2011
5
Review stars

"This was an ideal service. Very good value for money and minutes from the terminal. Directions were spot on and I wouldn't hesitate to use it again or to recommend to others ."

November 11, 2011
5
Review stars

"We will use this car park again. Within arriving at the car park we were at the airport within 15 minutes. Great service!"

November 11, 2011
5
Review stars

"The staff are so friendly and helpful, nothing was to much trouble, instant response when I arrived back and when I arrived back with a friend that I was giving a lift to nothing was said it wasn't a problem picking up the extra passenger. I will use again and I will certainly recommend to all my friends and colleagues. "

November 9, 2011
4
Review stars

"Was very pleased with the service, very convenient location for access to the airport. Only had to wait a couple of minutes for the shuttle bus and on arrival back the bus was there waiting for us. Superb, would definetely use again."

November 9, 2011
5
Review stars

"Direct Parking is as they advertise 3 minutes from the airpot The price is great and you never have to wait for the bus. The staff are always friendly and helpful I use this all the time and would recommend this to anyone. "

November 8, 2011
5
Review stars

"excellent from start to finish no delays whatsoever, both drivers very curteous and best rate. will book again. "

November 8, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent value for money. No complaints. Friendly bus driver dropped us at our car on return. Directions made it easily found and it's easy to get back onto the M8. Will use again"

November 8, 2011
4
Review stars

"great parking got the hotel accommodation and parking in the deal right next to glasgow airport only problem was when leaving in the early hours to get back onto the motorway its not very well sign posted for directions heading north a few clear singposts would help thanks"

November 4, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service - very personable and friendly; staff could not have been more friendly. Easy to find, and a quick trip to the airport."

November 3, 2011
5
Review stars

"Easy to find and close to the airport. I would recommend this and would use them again next time. Excellent service."

October 31, 2011
3
Review stars

"OK, arriving and going to airport but lengthy wait on return even having phoned. They also sent a pretty small bus with people having to stand all the way. Have been with better and although it was the cheapest I would not use again."

October 27, 2011
4
Review stars

"This car park is good value for money ,only down side is the central drop off point can leave you a fair distance from your car.The driverS are very helpful and do a great job."

October 27, 2011
5
Review stars

"On arrival at car park, we got luggage out of car and were on our way to airport in under 2 mins. On return, bus was waiting at pick up point and again on our way to car in minutes. 5 star service and will be recommending to anybody who is flying from Glasgow and is even thinking about paying taxi fares. Great value for money. Alex Brawley "

October 25, 2011
3
Review stars

"Sadly I was one of the many customers who had to be sent to the long stay car park at Glasgow Airport due to over booking at your car park. We were handed a map and told the car park was full. It was rather stressful not knowing until we arrived. However they were very helpful. I have used you before and until now had no problem. Hopefully this was a one off as I had already recommended you to friends. "

October 24, 2011
1... 16 17 19 21 22 23 24 ...46