×

Direct Parking reviews

Direct Parking logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Glasgow. If you have used Direct Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Direct Parking

Showing 481 to 510 of 1374 1... 14 15 17 19 20 21 22 ...46
5
Review stars

"Excellent directions, friendly and helpful drivers. We were able to take our double buggy onto the bus without folding. Would definately use again."

January 17, 2012
5
Review stars

"Arrived at car park, drive thro' check-in quick and easy, parked the car , and straight onto waiting bus......quick transfer 3 min ?. return journey again very easy, straight onto waiting bus then disembark in carpark and short walk to car ....drive out through barrier after having ticket scanned ....dead easy and will use this car park again !"

January 15, 2012
4
Review stars

"Good facilities, and good service to the airport. Not so good in terms of the wait for the coach for the return journey. 20 minutes in the unsheltered waiting area on a cold damp night was less than good service"

January 14, 2012
5
Review stars

"Very convenient for Glasgow Airport. Helpful, friendly staff. Very quick pick up on arrival. Have used before and will definitely use again."

January 13, 2012
4
Review stars

"A very slow check in due to information not being sent in advance. We were not the only ones however who experienced that problem. After that, a very smooth experience. The bus was waiting for us parking our car and we quickly arrived at the airport. When we arrived home, after phoning from baggage collection, we were stunned when the bus was already waiting for us when we arrived outside. That has never happened before with other companies. Would recommend and will definately use again. I've only rated the experience a '4' because of the problem checking in. If that had been as it should have been, it would definately have been a '5'."

January 12, 2012
5
Review stars

"Very good service"

January 11, 2012
5
Review stars

"staff very helpful. quick transfer service."

January 11, 2012
5
Review stars

"fast, friendly helful staff will definatly use again"

January 10, 2012
4
Review stars

"No problems finding car park considering it was off airport.Transfer coach wating even thou it was 04.00 in the morning.Very good return service also."

January 10, 2012
5
Review stars

"Very close to airport.Easy to find,just off motorway.All staff extremely helpful.Driver of shuttle bus insisted on doing all the lifting of very heavy cases.Transfers were prompt.All in all great service at a very good price. "

January 10, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent car park and good prices.Only downside is the roadworks at present.Will use again due to faverable prices."

January 9, 2012
5
Review stars

"Just returned last night to find we had a flat battery. Thanks to the guy in the booth and the bus driver for the jump start your help was greatly appreciated after a long journey."

January 9, 2012
5
Review stars

"Absolutely brilliant service courteous bus drivers helped with luggage etc. good parking facilities good prices. will definetly recommend to family and friends. Cheers and a Happy New Year to u all With Many Thanks. Sandra."

January 8, 2012
5
Review stars

"Very fast and efficient service. Will use again."

January 8, 2012
5
Review stars

"very good service and facility overall, would again as long as price remains competative. pity drop off on departure was not nearer charter departure zone. but good on arrival."

January 8, 2012
1
Review stars

"I was very unhappy. Could not find car parking I booked into, paid £27.99 online and then had to put car in NCP car park 1 within airport or we were missing our flight. We only made it to check in with 5mins to spare. When we got home we had to pay £168 to NCP car park So i was very unhappy to have paid nearly £200 for parking for a week. the place should be better sign posted. very very unhappy customer."

January 6, 2012
5
Review stars

"An excellent service, no delays or problems and all staff extremely friendly. Good value for money. At the start and end of a holiday the last thing you want won't is any hassle or holdups and Direct Parking made sure this did not happen."

January 5, 2012
4
Review stars

"We were contacted by Direct Parking to provide spare keys as we had parked incorrectly. I spent a bit of time worrying about this as I had the only keys. Maybe a bit more direction than turn right and park near the fence is required to prevent this, or some cones at the spot. Sorry anyway. "

January 5, 2012
5
Review stars

"Shuttle service between this car park and Glasgow Aiport is very quick. The drivers are also generally helpful with customers' luggage."

January 4, 2012
5
Review stars

"I found the service very useful.The parking was easy to find and well marked,the staff were polite and friendly and the bus service was prompt.All in all i was happy with the service i received for the price i paid."

January 4, 2012
5
Review stars

"Everything was straightforward. I didn't had any major problems, very good service, exactly what I was expecting. I only recomend to have a quick look on google maps where the parking is exactly located as some sat navs might have problems with finding it (perhaps it was only mine). Thank you very much."

January 3, 2012
5
Review stars

"Thank you for your services; we will be using you again for our next holiday in May. On arrival most efficient parking, very easy transport, clean and warm (IT WAS A COLD DAY); driver very helpful on return, bus was waiting, easy drop off simple exit from carpark. Many thanks."

January 3, 2012
4
Review stars

"the park was easy to acsess and the staff were helpful"

January 2, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent Found the place no problem ( use the web site's directions - not google, they will send you into paisley and back out again!) Staff were very helpfull (even at 6am!) Coach arrived promptly on our return to Glasgow Airport Very happy to reccommend and will use again"

January 2, 2012
4
Review stars

"very convenient to find and access from the South, ie saltcoats. great idea having just to name the bus stop adjacent or near where car is parked. only problem my wife and I had was to find a space where we didn't have to walk thro' 2"/3" of water to exit and get into our car. staff very helpful."

December 30, 2011
5
Review stars

"Easy to find, quick courteous transfer and pick-up."

December 29, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. very close to airport and speedy pickup and dropoff ."

December 27, 2011
5
Review stars

"Super service, no waiting at all. Would always use Direct Parking. My third time with Direct Parking and always the same service."

December 25, 2011
4
Review stars

"Pick up and drop Service was First class. Will definetly use Park & Ride again. "

December 22, 2011
4
Review stars

"Hassle free drop off and pick up. Older gent with grey hair booking in and picking us up couldnt have been more helpful."

December 20, 2011
1... 14 15 17 19 20 21 22 ...46