Direct Parking reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Direct Parking

Showing 481 to 510 of 1357 << ... 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 ... >>
4

"We were contacted by Direct Parking to provide spare keys as we had parked incorrectly. I spent a bit of time worrying about this as I had the only keys. Maybe a bit more direction than turn right and park near the fence is required to prevent this, or some cones at the spot. Sorry anyway."

January 5, 2012
5

"Shuttle service between this car park and Glasgow Aiport is very quick. The drivers are also generally helpful with customers' luggage."

January 4, 2012
5

"I found the service very useful.The parking was easy to find and well marked,the staff were polite and friendly and the bus service was prompt.All in all i was happy with the service i received for the price i paid."

January 4, 2012
5

"Everything was straightforward. I didn't had any major problems, very good service, exactly what I was expecting. I only recomend to have a quick look on google maps where the parking is exactly located as some sat navs might have problems with finding it (perhaps it was only mine). Thank you very much."

January 3, 2012
5

"Thank you for your services; we will be using you again for our next holiday in May. On arrival most efficient parking, very easy transport, clean and warm (IT WAS A COLD DAY); driver very helpful on return, bus was waiting, easy drop off simple exit from carpark. Many thanks."

January 3, 2012
4

"the park was easy to acsess and the staff were helpful"

January 2, 2012
5

"Excellent
Found the place no problem ( use the web site's directions - not google, they will send you into paisley and back out again!)
Staff were very helpfull (even at 6am!)
Coach arrived promptly on our return to Glasgow Airport
Very happy to reccommend and will use again"

January 2, 2012
4

"very convenient to find and access from the South, ie saltcoats. great idea having just to name the bus stop adjacent or near where car is parked. only problem my wife and I had was to find a space where we didn't have to walk thro' 2"/3" of water to exit and get into our car. staff very helpful."

December 30, 2011
5

"Easy to find, quick courteous transfer and pick-up."

December 29, 2011
5

"Excellent service. very close to airport and speedy pickup and dropoff ."

December 27, 2011
5

"Super service, no waiting at all. Would always use Direct Parking. My third time with Direct Parking and always the same service."

December 25, 2011
4

"Pick up and drop Service was First class. Will definetly use Park & Ride again."

December 22, 2011
4

"Hassle free drop off and pick up. Older gent with grey hair booking in and picking us up couldnt have been more helpful."

December 20, 2011
5

"Excellent especially the lady on the desk same person when we arrived and left she was lovely and friendly would use again just because of her."

December 19, 2011
5

"I have used Direct Parking several times and always found the staff very helpful and the parking charges the best around. I definately will use Direct Parking again and have recommended them to other people."

December 19, 2011
5

"A very efficient, helpful and friendly service. Thank you."

December 17, 2011
5

"I will definately use your company again as I found it most competitive with other companies and the service was excellant"

December 15, 2011
5

"Directions were spot on but I did have a friend to help. Without sat nav, which we were advised not to use, reading and driving could be a bit more difficult. I thought the parking place was supposed to be pre-allocated but we were just told to find somewhere though in fairness we were pointed in a direction where there were a few spaces. It was quite full but we easily found one. Prompt,speedy transfer followed. On return we were lucky to find the bus waitng with pasengers aboard. Whether this was luck or the company had sussed the flight was 10 minutes late I do not know so I cannot comment on how long it would have taken. Judging by the rest of the service I don't think we would have had too long to wait. Took me a few minutes to realise to show the bar code on the ticket at the automatic gate!! I would certainly use this company again. Up with the best I have used and better than many. Some have you walking over rough ground. This was tarmacadamed. Very good value indeed. I will recommend it to friends."

December 15, 2011
4

"Excellent service, courteous coach driver and value for money. If there was a negative only in that on arrival you park your car yourself, which is no problem providing it is not raining and you can manage your luggage."

December 13, 2011
4

"Excellent service from start to finish. Especially the almost no witing time to get too & from the airport and the ease of access & exit. Staff v. friendly. No complaints."

December 13, 2011
4

"Excellent apart from the driver on the way home just picked up the cases and threw them in the back of the bus."

December 12, 2011
5

"This was the largest airport parking site we'd ever seen but by far the best. Everything was great, the only problem we had was actually finding it in the first place. The directions did seem straight forward, but not being familiar with this area, we assumed Jct 29 would be the junction immediately after Jct 28 - not so unfortunately! Jct 28a was the one we ended up coming off at - we obviously missed the bit in the directions where it said 'stay in the middle lane' but we didn't expect there to be an additional junction - perhaps also mentioning junction 28a in the directions would be beneficial. A detour of roughly 12 miles (!) and we arrived at the parking, where everything went like clockwork. A prompt pick up from the airport on the way back, and we swiftly arrived back at our car - would definitely use Direct Parking again. (particularly cos we now know how to get there!) :-)"

December 12, 2011
4

"Very good service. We were taken to the airport right away. On the way home, we did have a little time to wait at the airport for the pick up. No other complaints."

December 12, 2011
5

"Staff were helpful, bus was there on arrival. No fuss, no bother, no hassle!!"

December 12, 2011
5

"Once again Direct Parking have not let us down the member of staff that was on duty at 5am on Saturday the 3rd of December was really efficiant polite and helpfull please pass on my thanks to her"

December 11, 2011
5

"I returned in the early hours of the morning - a day late because my plane had been cancelled and I was SO grateful to have a cheerful pick up driver and not have to pay extra. Go Direct!"

December 10, 2011
5

"Excellent service and great value."

December 8, 2011
5

"Arrived very Early in the morning and left very late in the evening and each time staff were polite and freindly.

A 5 minute transfer with a coach driver who was more than happy to help load/unload luggage for you.

The only improvement to this great service would be for them to pay you to park."

December 7, 2011
5

"Excellent service and very polite, nice people. Extremely prompt on pickingus up. Will use again.

Susan"

December 6, 2011
5

"Great No Problem Will Use Again"

December 2, 2011