×

Direct Parking reviews

Direct Parking logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Glasgow. If you have used Direct Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Direct Parking

Showing 451 to 480 of 1375 1... 13 14 16 18 19 20 21 ...46
4
Review stars

"Very helpful and swift service. Carpark is secure and well surfaced. Would use again."

February 14, 2012
5
Review stars

"We have used Direct Parking twice,both times our arrival been delayed the first time by approx 35 hrs, no charge this time approx 22hrs, and a £3 charge, bewildering, but we would use this company again.They were prompt at picking us up and returning us to our car. "

February 13, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent Service. Close proximity to the airport and prompt drop off and uplift. "

February 13, 2012
5
Review stars

"Great service. Staff friendly. Didn't have to wait for the bus either way."

February 7, 2012
5
Review stars

"Just FIRST CLASS service all the way, so nice to see such an efficient well run organization with extremely pleasant,cooperative and well mannered staff."

February 7, 2012
5
Review stars

"The service at both ends of our holiday was friendly, quick and efficient. We had no delays getting to/from the airport."

February 5, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent service could not fault it. Will definitely use again."

February 5, 2012
5
Review stars

"good service would recommend"

February 5, 2012
3
Review stars

"Directions ok to find car park, however once entering the carpark when dark there is limited signage directing you to the specified carpark area. The direct phone line within the airport is only a recording which is not clear. The coach was not there when leaving the terminal building where over 20 passengers had to wait over 10mins in freezing temperatures. Staff very helpful and courteous."

February 2, 2012
4
Review stars

"Perfect to deal with, only you drives your car."

January 31, 2012
5
Review stars

"This car park was recommended to me by my brother who uses it all the time. I found the car park no problem, the directions i got when booking were spot on. Staff very helpful i had run out of screen wash and they very kindly filled my bottle with water. Also very cheap, i will most definitely use Direct parking again."

January 31, 2012
5
Review stars

"Very convenient for airport, short transfer time, easy to use."

January 30, 2012
5
Review stars

"Very Good, close to airport, directions and instructions very clear. Quick check-in and drop off and pick up service. Would definetly use again."

January 29, 2012
5
Review stars

"excellent service"

January 26, 2012
5
Review stars

"totally hassle free great priced parking,used several times in past would certainly use again"

January 26, 2012
5
Review stars

"It was quick and efficient."

January 26, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, great location. Friendly drivers. "

January 26, 2012
5
Review stars

"Perfect service!!"

January 25, 2012
4
Review stars

"Very handy for Glasgow airport with the carpark shuttle bus dropping you off directly outside of the terminal.Shuttle bus is called on demand which is good and driver very pleasant. Good value and I would use this service again as long as the price is competitive."

January 25, 2012
5
Review stars

"We felt this service was very good. The car park was very easy to find using the directions and the whole process was very quick and simple. We were parked and at the airport in no time at all. The same on the return, we waited maybe 15 mins after calling but this was fine. We will definitely use this car park again in the future. "

January 24, 2012
5
Review stars

"We traveled as a family of five with hand luggage and three small children. This service was exceptional and we will def use again and recommend to family and friends. Going to and from the airport the bus was waiting on us so a cery smooth and stress free transition. "

January 24, 2012
5
Review stars

"Warm welcome, helpful driver quick pick up, will use again"

January 23, 2012
5
Review stars

"staff very friendly"

January 23, 2012
5
Review stars

"I used Airport Parking Sop to find the cheapest and most convenient car parking. It was very easy to book with Direct Parking, the staff were polite and helpful and the transfer was only a few minutes. I would use them again. "

January 23, 2012
5
Review stars

"Used Direct parling for a recent business trip excellent service and value for money."

January 23, 2012
5
Review stars

"Prompt check in and efficient transfer to airport . On return we were uplifted within 2 or 3 minutes . A good service."

January 22, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent service at a very competitive price. Will definitely use again."

January 20, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent location(very close to the airport)very quick check-in and transfer by bus was without delay. on the return trip the bus was waiting for me and i was in my car less than ten minutes after leaving the terminal. I know that it is January and not very busy but I would not hesitate to use Direct Parking evey."

January 20, 2012
5
Review stars

"Great price and excellent service. Fast transfers. Highly recommended. "

January 20, 2012
4
Review stars

"very good, no hassle,good service out and in"

January 19, 2012
1... 13 14 16 18 19 20 21 ...46