×

Direct Parking reviews

Direct Parking logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Direct Parking

Showing 391 to 420 of 1362 ... 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 ...
5

"Good service - quick dispatch to and collection from the airport.

Quick check in.

Will use it again & recommend it to others."

March 12, 2012
4

"Easy to find. Easy to use. Friendly service"

March 12, 2012
5

"This is the best airport experience I have had. No hassles, friendly and helpful staff and really prompt service to and from the airport. I will definitely use this service again."

March 12, 2012
5

"First class - staff were very friendly and helpful"

March 12, 2012
5

"This was the best airport parking experience that I have ever had. The car park is close to the airport, and the pickup shuttle is very quick. I will definitely use this service again!"

March 12, 2012
5

"I have used this facility on a number of occasions, each time receiving excellent service.
It is close to the airport, with a very quick bus service.
Staff are professional...with safe and secure parking."

March 12, 2012
5

"Could not fault any aspect of the service, from arriving to park my car until being picked up at the airport on my return.Would use again and recommend."

March 11, 2012
3

"Car Park and pick up fine. Only complaint was the bus driver who took us to the airport. When removing my bag from the trailer he broke the zip when it caught on the edge of the trailer. I'm still waiting for an apology from him. He couldn't have cared less and carried on taking bags out without even looking at me. And the bag was under 20kgs, so not too heavy either."

March 11, 2012
5

"Excellent price and efficient transport both to and from the airport. Really pleased with the service offered."

March 11, 2012
5

"excellant impressed with pickup speed response from airport to car park"

March 9, 2012
5

"Great service, prompt, polite and very reasonably priced. The bus stop being so close to the terminal is a BIG plus. no dragging lugguage arround. Will definately use again"

March 8, 2012
5

"I have used other car Parking at Glasgow. This beat them all in price and service. About 4 minutes from carpark to terminal. Slightly longer back to carpark, about 7 minutes. Not car park fault. Pick up phoned from baggage pick up and when reaching bus stop, bus arrived. Do not know price for longer stay than 28 hours which I had,under £8.00. Would use again and recommend."

March 8, 2012
4

"Great value and service."

March 6, 2012
5

"Fast and friendly service. Even when we returned to a flat battery, we were quickly given a charger to start the car."

March 5, 2012
5

"everything went like clock work, we spent approx 3 parking our car and being collected by mini bus that dropped us right at the door of the airport, perhaps 10mins. The same coming home waited approx 5-10 mins, the bus took us right back to our car 20minutes is total. the drivers on both runs very helpful and pleasant.
Hassle free experience and would recommend Direct Parking to any one."

March 5, 2012
5

"Direct Parking excellent place for parking. It's 3 minutes to the airport. Cheaper than other car parks in the area. I highly recommend it to anyone. I will definately use direct parking again."

March 5, 2012
5

"Excellent service, hassle free and only 3 mins from airport. We would use again."

March 5, 2012
4

"Very good service, not too far from airport. Self parking process loses the feel of care a bit."

March 4, 2012
5

"No problems what so ever.
Would certainly use again. Excellent facility."

March 4, 2012
5

"excellent service, very quick drop off and collection, staff very pleasant and friendly, good price"

March 3, 2012
5

"Great service, helpfull staff, will use again."

March 3, 2012
5

"Excellent facility will use again"

March 3, 2012
4

"Good service, very friendly and efficient. Only small point; when I arrived there had been heavy rain and carpark had lots of deep puddles which would have spelt disaster for shoes or luggage had you parked in certain available spaces. When I returned, careful manouvering was needed to get luggage into boot without getting wet feet."

March 2, 2012
5

"I found the service excellent, no complaints whatsoever. I would not hesitate to use these facilities again."

March 2, 2012
5

"Very near airport, staff very helpful!
Great value!"

March 1, 2012
4

"parking was easy ,staff are helpfull and polite and very good value for money"

February 29, 2012
4

"Excellent car park, staff very helpful and friendly. Pickup was reasonably quick on return to Glasgow Airport. Have used before and would use again."

February 29, 2012
5

"excellent service friendly staff i have used this carpark a few times best ever i will be booking this carpark for next holiday"

February 27, 2012
5

"Really good service allround and at a competitive price."

February 27, 2012
4

"Easy to find. Close to the airport. Good transfers."

February 27, 2012