×

Direct Parking reviews

Direct Parking logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Glasgow. If you have used Direct Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Direct Parking

Showing 391 to 420 of 1375 1... 11 12 14 16 17 18 19 ...46
5
Review stars

"delighted with service provided and will definately use again and again and will pass on to all my freinds /family and work colleagues about superb /safe parking and drop/off and pick up facilties you provided and courteous drivers."

March 20, 2012
5
Review stars

"Very happy with service and staff. Will be using direct parking next time i fly."

March 20, 2012
4
Review stars

"Easy to find. Car park safe and secure. Tranfers good."

March 19, 2012
4
Review stars

"Well run, nice and close to the airport and good value."

March 19, 2012
4
Review stars

"My navigation system(TomTom)guided me to the car park and the attendant man and driver were helpful. It takes only 5 minutes or so to the airport from the car park. On my way back,the attendant man came out from the booth and help me to go out from the gate. Thank you so much! "

March 19, 2012
5
Review stars

"thank you for a great servise very efficient "

March 18, 2012
5
Review stars

"Perfect service from beginning to end - prompt bus service, close to airport, friendly staff. Fantastic!"

March 18, 2012
5
Review stars

"First class, quick pick up on return and friendly, helpfull driver.quick transfer. Will recommend to my friends and colleagues. "

March 17, 2012
4
Review stars

"the car park was good and the lady at the reception and bus driver was very hepfull and cheery. the only problem i had was the last 20 metres from the roundabout trying to find the turn off.Could do with more or larger signs directing to the car park."

March 16, 2012
5
Review stars

"excellent service, as always"

March 15, 2012
4
Review stars

"First time I've used Direct Parking. Very impressed with both cost and service. Shall certanly use again."

March 14, 2012
5
Review stars

"First class service as usual. Very efficient and helpful drivers and prompt drop off and pick up. Would recommend the service."

March 13, 2012
4
Review stars

"A GOOD CAR PARK AND CLOSE TO AIRPORT AND FRIENDLY STAFF"

March 12, 2012
5
Review stars

"Good service - quick dispatch to and collection from the airport. Quick check in. Will use it again & recommend it to others. "

March 12, 2012
4
Review stars

"Easy to find. Easy to use. Friendly service"

March 12, 2012
5
Review stars

"This is the best airport experience I have had. No hassles, friendly and helpful staff and really prompt service to and from the airport. I will definitely use this service again."

March 12, 2012
5
Review stars

"First class - staff were very friendly and helpful"

March 12, 2012
5
Review stars

"This was the best airport parking experience that I have ever had. The car park is close to the airport, and the pickup shuttle is very quick. I will definitely use this service again! "

March 12, 2012
5
Review stars

"I have used this facility on a number of occasions, each time receiving excellent service. It is close to the airport, with a very quick bus service. Staff are professional...with safe and secure parking. "

March 12, 2012
5
Review stars

"Could not fault any aspect of the service, from arriving to park my car until being picked up at the airport on my return.Would use again and recommend. "

March 11, 2012
3
Review stars

"Car Park and pick up fine. Only complaint was the bus driver who took us to the airport. When removing my bag from the trailer he broke the zip when it caught on the edge of the trailer. I'm still waiting for an apology from him. He couldn't have cared less and carried on taking bags out without even looking at me. And the bag was under 20kgs, so not too heavy either."

March 11, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent price and efficient transport both to and from the airport. Really pleased with the service offered."

March 11, 2012
5
Review stars

"excellant impressed with pickup speed response from airport to car park"

March 9, 2012
5
Review stars

"Great service, prompt, polite and very reasonably priced. The bus stop being so close to the terminal is a BIG plus. no dragging lugguage arround. Will definately use again"

March 8, 2012
5
Review stars

"I have used other car Parking at Glasgow. This beat them all in price and service. About 4 minutes from carpark to terminal. Slightly longer back to carpark, about 7 minutes. Not car park fault. Pick up phoned from baggage pick up and when reaching bus stop, bus arrived. Do not know price for longer stay than 28 hours which I had,under £8.00. Would use again and recommend."

March 8, 2012
4
Review stars

"Great value and service."

March 6, 2012
5
Review stars

"Fast and friendly service. Even when we returned to a flat battery, we were quickly given a charger to start the car."

March 5, 2012
5
Review stars

"everything went like clock work, we spent approx 3 parking our car and being collected by mini bus that dropped us right at the door of the airport, perhaps 10mins. The same coming home waited approx 5-10 mins, the bus took us right back to our car 20minutes is total. the drivers on both runs very helpful and pleasant. Hassle free experience and would recommend Direct Parking to any one."

March 5, 2012
5
Review stars

"Direct Parking excellent place for parking. It's 3 minutes to the airport. Cheaper than other car parks in the area. I highly recommend it to anyone. I will definately use direct parking again. "

March 5, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, hassle free and only 3 mins from airport. We would use again."

March 5, 2012
1... 11 12 14 16 17 18 19 ...46