×

Direct Parking reviews

Direct Parking logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Glasgow. If you have used Direct Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Direct Parking

Showing 361 to 390 of 1375 1... 10 11 13 15 16 17 18 ...46
5
Review stars

"excellent ia all aspects."

April 7, 2012
5
Review stars

"All worked as expected, handy and cheap. Would use again."

April 7, 2012
5
Review stars

"Everything was spot on except for the need when arriving to park the car we had to stop out on the road in a queue. This meant walking up from the car to the office to book in whilst the drivers who had been in front went through leaving us some way back down the road. A notice advising drivers just to wait till they got to the barrier before getting out of their car would avoid this. Not a big deal - just a suggestion. The coach driver was excellent - very helpful and polite particularly when he was dealing with a load of passengers who had been forced to wait at baggage collection for an hour and forty five minutes for their luggage."

April 6, 2012
5
Review stars

"Easy to find, quite close to airport. You park yourself in a proper tarmacked, marked out car park, not a patch of mud, and keep your keys. Immediate transfer to airport. On return there was a big crowd waiting so they sent two buses. Excellent."

April 6, 2012
5
Review stars

"Found the car park easy with the well detailed instructions. Parked the car and transfer bus was there waiting. On the way back the bus was again waiting for us, what was good is it was a large bus 20 sitting and 25 standing so we all got on no problem."

April 5, 2012
4
Review stars

"Close to airport. I like that you park and take keys away. Some problem at moment with long term roadworks. Information on how to leave the car park to get onto M8 for Glasgow would have been helpful."

April 5, 2012
5
Review stars

"A cheap, easy to get to car park with a quick bus transfer. One of the easiest and best I have used and will use again."

April 5, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, good value for money, easy to find and friendly staff. Used lots of times in the past and will certainly use again."

April 4, 2012
5
Review stars

"Hassle free experience from start to finish. Directions provided are so easy to follow. No problem with pick-up even although our plane was late in returning. Short distance from the airport and polite and welcoming staff."

April 4, 2012
4
Review stars

"easy to find, easy to check-in, not to sure about the parking arrangements though, trying to find an empty space in an alloted area wasn,t easy for self parking. pick-up and drop off to and from airport good.overall ok."

April 3, 2012
5
Review stars

"Efficient, friendly and very helpful staff. Totally satisfied and will use again."

April 2, 2012
5
Review stars

"This was the first time we've used the service and our first time from Glasgow airport, we found the car park without any problems, and following a pleasant reception we parked and were swiftly taken to the airport. Collection upon return was again swift after calling to be picked up, an excellent service, which was only dampened by our detour due to the roadworks at the aiport preventing east bound entry to the M8. It would have been a nice thought if the attendant had breifed us as we ended up spending 10mins travelling around the airport and back to the car park. 10mins may not be the end of the world, but at 02:00 in the morning it wasn't great, but overall an excellent service which i would use again"

April 2, 2012
5
Review stars

"Car park well organised, buses frequent and no problem with finding the place - it is very close to the airport. I will definately use this car park again."

April 2, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent service"

April 1, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, very prompt and professional we have used you before and will certainly be using you again. Many thanks"

March 30, 2012
4
Review stars

"Excellent service - small hold up on check in (machine did not seem to be working ?) and it would have been useful to know that one needed the ticket to open barrier to get out... "

March 30, 2012
5
Review stars

"Great service. Will use again. "

March 29, 2012
4
Review stars

"Great service. "

March 28, 2012
5
Review stars

"Why have we not done this before? Great value and easier than a taxi."

March 27, 2012
4
Review stars

"Helpful, friendly reception staff and drivers. Best price avaialable, close to the airport."

March 27, 2012
5
Review stars

"Fast, efficient and easy to book. Excellent, professional service both on arrival and leaving."

March 27, 2012
3
Review stars

"The place was very easy to find and to get to, I was able to park no bother at all, and drop off at the air port was quick and smooth, on return, the bus was waiting for me ,when I came out of the airport, arrived back into the car park, and left no problem but left , straight into road works tried to head towards Glasgow, but after 20 mins of running around in circles was detoured passed the car park!!, So my only complaint was , Why could the driver or someone at the car park not have mentioned, the road works and which way to go, that could have been a great help "

March 27, 2012
5
Review stars

"Hi there Yes I would book again and recommend Direct Parking. Overall the service was very good and it was the best price that I found on the internet"

March 26, 2012
5
Review stars

"As always after using this car park several times, we find the car park ideal. The staff are always helpful, smiling, and as usual very efficient. We have never found them to be anything other than that, and that is why we will continue to use this car park any time that we fly from Glasgow. Well Done"

March 26, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent service and polite, helpful staff. Very short wait for bus in both directions which made the short transfer (less than 5 mins) effortless. Our flight landed at 7pm and we had collected our bags and were in the car park before 7.30pm"

March 26, 2012
5
Review stars

"First class service. Efficient, friendly staff. Speedy drop off and pick up. Would use again and happily recommend."

March 24, 2012
5
Review stars

"Car park was easy to find and had no problem finding a place to park. Driver was helpful."

March 23, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent facility with friendly and helpful staff. The service ran like clockwork. Would definately use again in future and recommend to all."

March 21, 2012
5
Review stars

"Easy to find and close to the airport. Very helpful and courteous staff. Nothing more needed!"

March 21, 2012
5
Review stars

"Probably the easiest booking I have made. Simple directions. First class staff and a drop off and pick up point so close to the airport terminal. Will definitely use again. "

March 21, 2012
1... 10 11 13 15 16 17 18 ...46