×

Direct Parking reviews

Direct Parking logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Glasgow. If you have used Direct Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Direct Parking

Showing 271 to 300 of 1370 1... 7 8 10 12 13 14 15 ...46
4
Review stars

"Good service alround, only minor criticism was length of time to check in when first arriving - having completed online think should be a slicker process"

June 5, 2012
5
Review stars

"Arrived at car park very early morning. There was a queue of cars waiting to be logged in. The queue moved along very quickly. Staff on site were very efficient. Transfers were smooth and quick. Will definitely use facility again."

June 5, 2012
5
Review stars

"Easiest airport parking I have ever used. Would highly recommend."

June 4, 2012
4
Review stars

"Excellent Service - No Hold ups and no waiting around."

June 2, 2012
5
Review stars

"Recently used Direct parking and it was a breeze !! Dont know what all the fuss is about , follow the directions giving to you by them and its easy PLUS it is also very well sign posted . Will use again and again"

May 30, 2012
5
Review stars

"excellent, faultless"

May 30, 2012
1
Review stars

"Advertising says 3 mins from airport. Does not mention 30-40 min wait for bus at either end. All bus stops in compound are surrounded by lakes in wet or cold weather. Very unlikely to use again."

May 29, 2012
4
Review stars

"Excellent service and I chose it for being the cheapest!"

May 28, 2012
5
Review stars

"Ver good car parking. bus was at the arrival when we arrived driver was very helpful with our cases would use again....."

May 28, 2012
5
Review stars

"Overall service was first class.The location of the park was very close to the airport and pick-up by shuttle bus very efficient.Will definitely use again."

May 28, 2012
5
Review stars

"Absolutely first class yet again!"

May 28, 2012
5
Review stars

"As always, efficient friendly service-no waiting!"

May 28, 2012
5
Review stars

"Easy access from motorway. Bus driver polite & helpful. Will definitely use this company again"

May 27, 2012
5
Review stars

"No problems at all would highly recommend using this company- have used theit service more than a dozen times. Staff were very pleasant and helpful-a well run service-thanks to everyone-and it is also great value for money."

May 26, 2012
4
Review stars

"Direct Parking did not have any record of our booking carpark was alright "

May 26, 2012
5
Review stars

"excellent service,nice new tarred parking spaces,staff were very helpful,pick-up times very good.Would recommend it highly."

May 24, 2012
4
Review stars

"Easily found although thought I preferred the previous Direct Parking as your car was brought to the bus, and less dragging of luggage, and trying to remember where we were parked. We are 76 and 80 so felt the self loading onto the bus was hard."

May 24, 2012
5
Review stars

"the best thing we have ever done when leaving from glasgow airport,it cost us half the price of a taxi.also the car park was very easy to find,when leaving from glasgow airport we will always use direct parking."

May 23, 2012
5
Review stars

"First class service from start to finish. I will always use Direct Parking in the future and will recommend them to friends and family."

May 23, 2012
5
Review stars

"we have used quite a lot of car parks over the years an i have to say that this one would get my vote as it is very easy to find and the staff were very helpful,we will be using direct parking in the future"

May 22, 2012
4
Review stars

"This worked really well, efficient service. No problems when I had called to say we were collecting our bags - please pick us up and then were delayed by about an hour due to lack of luggage I called again and they were there within about 10 minutes - would recommend and use again."

May 21, 2012
5
Review stars

"excellent service, everything went as expected. Would definately use again "

May 21, 2012
4
Review stars

"had no problems everything went smooth will use again"

May 20, 2012
5
Review stars

"Directions to car park were clear and pick up service was excellent"

May 20, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent service as usual. Will continue to be my first choice. "

May 18, 2012
5
Review stars

"Couldn't have asked for a better service - Bus stop just a few steps outside airport terminal and very little time waiting until we were driven back to our car. "

May 16, 2012
5
Review stars

"Good efficient and value for money service - BUT - dont try to find it with a satnav, I'll use it in future but I'm glad I know how to get there (now!!)"

May 16, 2012
1
Review stars

"After leaving my car for 9 days, I went on recommendation from my family who were also parked in the same car park for ease of use on return. Returned from a relaxing holiday to sheer hell! Damage to back, side and front bumper of my car (including a damaged light). Was advised by Manager car was parked at own risk. Remind me why I paid for the carpark and didnt just leave my car on a street? Absolutely furious and has totally put me off 'secure airport parking' in the future. Will definately be taking this further."

May 14, 2012
5
Review stars

"Quick, Easy and Safe!"

May 14, 2012
5
Review stars

"Easy booking, easy check in and check out, drivers on bus transfers to airport very helpful, close to airport, excellent would definately recommend and use again"

May 13, 2012
1... 7 8 10 12 13 14 15 ...46