×

Airparks Glasgow reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Glasgow. If you have used Airparks Glasgow and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Airparks Glasgow

Showing 211 to 240 of 485 1... 5 6 8 10 11 12 13 ...17
5
Review stars

"I found booking online extremely easy. Instructions on direction to car parking facility also easy to follow. On arrival the transfer from car to courtesy bus could not be easier. On return again found everything ran smoothly. Picked up at Airport and when arrived back at car park car was waiting to be picked up. Drove away with minimum of fuss. A well organized operation."

October 20, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very professional, friendly staff. Very quick transfers to airport. Can highly recommend."

October 18, 2007
5
Review stars

"Due to a breavement I called to inform you that I would not be using the carpark facility. This was dealt with in a much appreciated manner. I have always found your services first class - staff are very friendly, helpful and efficient. The service you provide has always been more than satifactory so like the boomerang we will always come back again. Hoping to book with you again very soon Cathy Steele (Mrs)"

October 18, 2007
5
Review stars

"I have been using Q Park for number of years now and have always been impressed with the service"

October 16, 2007
5
Review stars

"We were very impressed with the service we received at the Q park at Glasgow Airport last week. We would certainly use the service again."

October 15, 2007
5
Review stars

"We were very impressed with the service we received at the Q park at Glasgow Airport last week. We would certainly use the service again."

October 15, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very helpful and efficient service dropping of the car and the same for our return. After a long overnight flight, it was nice to just get the car and go home without any fuss. "

October 15, 2007
5
Review stars

"I always use q park and find it a very reliable service. Everything always runs smoothly and I ahve never encountered any problems. Staff are alwasy very helpful and friendly."

October 15, 2007
5
Review stars

"very handy and excelent service to and from airport"

October 14, 2007
5
Review stars

"We travelled out on 17 Sept 07 and back on 1 Oct 07. We had to wait a short while before being taken in to the airport but collection on return was very quick. We always use Q Park as you offer good service at reasonable rates."

October 14, 2007
5
Review stars

"very easy to use, great friendly service "

October 14, 2007
5
Review stars

"An excellent service, very efficient, friendly staff, excellent vehicle security, the best in the business. Suggest you give preferential rates to regular users."

October 14, 2007
5
Review stars

"very efficient and pleasant.quick and comfortable transfer in immaculate bus.on return to car found we had a slow puncture and was easily sorted by staff in mins..would use again and recommend."

October 13, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent - bus runs all the time - driver puts luggage on for you. On return, bus came immediately and left straight to car. Best car parking facilities i have ever used"

October 13, 2007
5
Review stars

"Courteous, fast and efficient service. Highly recommended."

October 10, 2007
4
Review stars

"No problems. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Only a short time to wait for the bus and thr driver helped everyone on and off with their luggage"

October 10, 2007
5
Review stars

"I would recommend this service to anybody as it takes the stress out of airport duties. "

October 9, 2007
5
Review stars

"Have used this car park many times now and everytime it has been completely hassle free. If there is no bus when you return, they are there within minutes of you phoning."

October 8, 2007
5
Review stars

"Good efficient service, no complaints"

October 7, 2007
5
Review stars

"This carpark was fabulous great location and lovely reception area etc- would highly recommend, staff very friendly and helpful, will definately return."

October 7, 2007
1
Review stars

"Q-Park. Q stands for ? Certainly not quick!! We departed airport at 15.20, bus arrived at 15.45, taken to car park and had to wait in bus for 10mins until driver exchanged tickets for exit tickets for each driver. Eventually exited carpark at 16.25. Not a speedy service."

October 7, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, pleasant staff - just hastle free travel from home to airport and back again. Also for a week's stay, it worked out cheaper than 2 taxis!This was the first time we have used an airport car park but will definitely not be the last time. Would definitely book Q-Park again and would also recommend it to fellow travellers."

October 7, 2007
4
Review stars

"I've used Q-Park a few times now and find them extremely efficient, both with the parking and the pick-up process."

October 7, 2007
5
Review stars

"We were absolutely delighted with Q Park. Very efficient and pleasant service - no problems at all. We will be booking with them when we fly to Italy later in the month. "

October 5, 2007
4
Review stars

"Good service when we arrived and were transported to Glasgow. Polite and efficient check-in. On returning I felt that we had to wait in the the coach for quite a while before returning to the airpark. Perhaps with a large bus the personal attention that was received with the minibus is missing sightly"

October 4, 2007
5
Review stars

"My husband is the driver and we had already used Q Park in M ay. Also booked through BCP. We found it very good and it was hassle free. We didnt need to phone for the bus as they were already there waiting to pick you up. We are going to book again shortly for the 16th May2008"

October 4, 2007
5
Review stars

"I found Q Park at Glasgow Airport very efficient. I have used them for many years but ojn tis occasion had to return from holiday early due to a family bereavement - they released my car to my Son in Law after I had faxed confirmation to them and also gave me a refund for the days not used."

October 3, 2007
5
Review stars

"Service was to same high standard as I have come to expect. Checking in was fast and we were on board your bus and on our way within 2 mins. Pickup was as expected, phone call from baggage pick up and bus waiting when we left arrivals. Keep up the good service Regards Danny MacDougall"

October 3, 2007
4
Review stars

"Q.park was quick and easy. simple. we forgot to phone the number on the ticket but it didnt matter. the bus was waiting anyway and took us to our car. Would book Q.park again"

October 2, 2007
4
Review stars

"Courtesy shuttle was excellent as was already waiting when we returned. All staff were pleaseant & helpful. WIll definetly use you again & will recommend you to my friends."

October 1, 2007
1... 5 6 8 10 11 12 13 ...17