Airparks Glasgow reviews

Airparks Glasgow logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Glasgow. If you have used Airparks Glasgow and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Airparks Glasgow

Showing 181 to 210 of 485
5
Brian Martin

Wonderful way to start our short break. Car left in safe parking, helpful polite staff. Transport link to airport excellent. Will certainly use this service again and will recommend to friends and family.
October 29, 2007

2
Steven Milne

Hi, everything went well apart from picking up my car. We drove out of the park and instantly noticed the car was pulling to one side. Within minutes of getting onto the motorway, i had to pull over as we had a puncture. I also now have a dent on the drivers door. My car is virtually new and I washed the car before leaving home. There were no dents! Steven
October 29, 2007

5
Muriel Rennie

Cannot fault the service which we received, including the directions to the park as we were coming from Aberdeen and your website is very user friendly. We thank you for your prompt response when we had to phone a second time for the bus as we were delayed when all four cases went missing. Thank you again.
October 29, 2007

3
Joanne Gilbert

Only problem was arriving home.3 planes from Tenerife arriving at same time.Not enough buses or they should invest in a larger bus. Some people waiting around 30 mins.It is obviously getting a lot of business so they should employ adequate staff to cope.
October 28, 2007

5
Alan Thomson

I use Q Park at Glasgow Airport numberous times a year. Service is always courteous and efficient with swift transfer to the terminal building. Totally reliable and offering complete piece of mind.
October 26, 2007

3
Ailsa skelly

Excellent service when leaving the car. When arriving back to the airport had to wait approx 30mins in the dark and temp of minus one having been told the bus would be in a couple of minutes therefore not so good
October 26, 2007

5
Mr Eric Neil

Faultless - Excellent Service.
October 25, 2007

5
steve rae

Fantastic service, prompt delivery to airport,most importantly, warm bus was at airport when we stepped out of airport.(it was only 5 degrees c). with 2 kids and 9 at night thats important !. I always use Q-park.best of the best.
October 25, 2007

5
Jeff Strachan

Thanks for excellent service. It's always great to have your car looked after in such a professional manner.
October 25, 2007

4
Garry Brown

No problems at all.
October 24, 2007

4
Robert McGregor

Generally good Pick up and drop off were satisfactorily quick but I've had a faster service elsewhere.
October 23, 2007

5
ELAINE WILSON

We used this service to leave Glasgow Airport on the 15th October and returned on the 22nd October. We found the staff to be very helpful, efficient and pleasent. Had no trouble getting to the airport and on our return used the freephone and the bus arrived at the pick-up point within seconds of us arriving there. Dropped off right at our car. We would have no hesitiation on using this service again. Great service I would recommend it to all famly and friends.
October 23, 2007

5
Rod Mitchell

Excellent service from start to finish. Couldn't fault it. Will use again.
October 23, 2007

5
Robert Hendry

I was pleasantly surprised having used a number of these services at other airports. The service was highly professional and staff curteous - even at night time. The bus was quick and the drop-off was as close to the terminal building as you can get. I was also really pleased with being able to collect the car without having to walk any distance. What more could you ask for? I have already recommended the service to others who have already booked and will definitely book again next time.
October 23, 2007

5
Keith McBeath

Excellent quality of service. You park the car close to the office so that you do not have to walk far with your luggage. The car is parked by QPark staff. Shuttle to the Airport was quick and efficient. On return a telephone call from the baggage return hall was all it took for the but to be there on exit from the airport. The bus took you directly to you car.
October 22, 2007

5
Mrs Victoria Louise Harvey

Excellent service-very pleased indeed!Will recommend and use again.
October 22, 2007

4
Liz Millar

Excellent service at the car park - very well organised - quick and easy transfer to airport. Would recommend to my family and friends.
October 22, 2007

5
john scotland

excellent facility,first class service on arrival,and on return to uk,friendly courteuos staff, very professional operation this is the best site to use at glasgow airport john scotland.
October 22, 2007

5
Kenneth Macleod

excellent price bus was there when you arrived and when you arrived back from hols. Only a short drive from airport and really easy access back onto main roads (motorway etc)
October 22, 2007

4
Valmiki Sharma

Easy to find, good facilities and good service. Maybe a little delayed on picking up from airport, but overall quite good.
October 22, 2007

4
Gillianne Halliday

Extremely efficient business. Exceedingly helpful and considerate staff especially the drivers of the mini buses to/from the airport. Welcoming staff on arrival at reception also gentleman manning the phone on our return was quick and courteous.Clean, well lit premises with very organised parking of cars. I have nothing but praise for this company.
October 22, 2007

5
Kirsty Summers

I have used this park when flying from Glasgow for numerous years. Whilst in may not always be the cheapest, I have always found it to be reliable. The staff are friendly, helpful and efficient.
October 21, 2007

5
michelle keenan

excellent srevice - no hassle and straight forward. will use again thanks
October 21, 2007

5
Jo Collier

Really well run and presented. Office is clean and tidy and the staff are courteous. Had no doubts at all about the security of the car park. Upon arrival from the inbound flight we were tired and expected another queue to get to our car, as quite a few other people had left their vehicles there. It was a nice surprise getting dropped a few steps away from it! From boarding the bus from the teminal and away in our car took only twenty or so minutes. Fantastic service, good value for money and will definately be using them again.
October 21, 2007

5
John Cameron

I usedthe internet to book a space in the car park. The booking process was simple and easily completed. Instuctions on how the service operated and how to book were clear. Again clear directions on how to find the car park were given. On arrival the process of depositiong my car was quick and efficient with a minimum of effort on my part. Also staff were efficient and helpful. The tranfer to the airport again was quick with staff assisting with luggage both getting on the bus and getting off. The return to my car again was quick and efficient with very helpful staff which was important to me as I had endured a night flight with a delay. Prices are competative and certainly less than it would have cost me for taxi fares. I would definitly use this service again.
October 21, 2007

5
James Muir

Exceptionally well organised and good that they had the option of a valet service.
October 21, 2007

5
jacqueline mcshane

this is the 3rd time i've used Q park and again i was very pleased with the service. the staff were friendly & helpful and there was no waiting around. the bus was there ready to leave as soon as we were. i'd thoroughly recommend them.
October 20, 2007

5
Ewen R

Very well run simple to use and organised
October 20, 2007

4
Elaine Grieve

Very good service ,no waiting about phoned from baggage area the time we got out of the airport the bus was waiting for us then dropped us of at our car . I would use them again
October 20, 2007

4
David Guyan

I have used this carp park for a few years now and have found it to be the best on offer regarding serrvice and price. Staff friendly no matter what time of day or night your arrive into Glasgow Airport and I will use them again in the future.
October 20, 2007