Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Airparks Glasgow reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Airparks Glasgow

Showing 151 to 180 of 484 << ... 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... >>
5

"Having used Airparks on at least 5 occasions, I have found their system first class and their drivers very courteous, helpful and punctual."

December 5, 2007
5

"Could not have been mored pleased with the service. Have used this location for all of my holidays abroad and have always found the service to be exemplary. The staff are extremely friendly, helpful and efficient. From the moment you arrive at the parking location to the time you return every little detail is taken care and all of the stress and strain of getting to the airport on time is removed. Thank you! I will continue to use this service and would always recommend it to my friends.
Please keep up the good work.
Regards
Bill"

December 5, 2007
5

"staff friendly & efficient. all round a grear service. will definitely use again"

December 3, 2007
4

"Very good service and great value for money. No problems what so ever."

December 2, 2007
5

"excellent service all the way."

November 28, 2007
5

"No problems whatsoever! Staff were all very polite and helpful. Will definitely use Q-Park again."

November 27, 2007
5

"I had not used Q-Park before. However online booking was easy. Directions were clear and very easy to find. The reception process on arrival was excellent and our bags were loaded for us. Facilities were clean and modern and professional.Transit to the airport took 10 minutes and no issues. On return we used the courtesy phone in the baggage reclaim area as per teh instructions and they knew who we were etc and the bus was outside 10 mins later. Car keys were handed to me by the bus driver once he checked us in and took us to our car. Excellent and will use again."

November 27, 2007
5

"Excellent facility, easy to find, helpful staff, very tidy, efficient."

November 27, 2007
5

"I have used BCP both Glasgow and Edinburgh four or five times now and find they are an exellent service, never experienced any problems whatsoever, will be using them again next holiday and would recommend them highly."

November 26, 2007
1

"As a regular user of Q Park I was very disappointed with the service recieved on this occasion. The representative we met on arrival was very unfriendly. On our return we had to wait until the bus was full before leaving. There was not enough room for luggage and some cases were left in an unsecure manner blocking the aisles."

November 25, 2007
5

"Highly recommended. Friendly and very efficient staff ensured a relaxing and carefree start and end to our short break. Would definately use again."

November 22, 2007
5

"An excellent service. The check in took no time at all and we were taken to the airport immediately. My companion and I had a wait for our luggage on return because a number of flights arrived back one after the other but in spite of the delay, the call to the car park was answered immediately and the bus to take us back to the car park was waiting for us when we arrived at the bus stop. We were driven back to the park and after the bus driver collected our keys from the office we were then driven straight to our car in the bus. I would thoroughly recommend QPark and will use it again on out next trip."

November 20, 2007
2

"Disappointed that it took about 20 minutes after we phoned from the airtport that
the Q Park bus came to pick us up. at Glasgow Airport.I felt this was too long. It looked as if there was only 1 bus in service that night( A Saturday night around 7.30pm)"

November 18, 2007
5

"excellent service, everything went extremely smoothly. Couldn't fault it
would recommend it. will use agin"

November 13, 2007
5

"Absolutely no problems using Q-Park. Very well organised with swift departure to the airport and return – even at 4am. I'd recommend Q-Park to all holiday makers, especially those who are a little anxious about those little problems (like parking) that, if not given enough thought to, can spoil the holiday. Q-Park take care of this worry. Keep it up. We'll be down again in February."

November 13, 2007
5

"first time I have used this car park and was very impressed by the way they check you in security wise and the effortless way they convey you to the airport and collect you when you come back, it is also very easy to get to and I will not hesitate to use it again and recommend it to friends and family"

November 13, 2007
4

"Your service was terrific in every respect with
very courteous and helpful staff. Sadly after leaving your car park the signage heading east towards Edinburgh was both inadequate not sufficiently strong or obvious I did the circuit close to the airport three times, frankly the signage at night close to the airport with all the road works is dreadful. Goodness knows what it would be like if you were a foreigner and had just picked up a hire car. You will see us again."

November 12, 2007
5

"First time we have ever used any airpark services, but it won't be the last as the service was second to none. Everyone was polite and helpful and within minutes of landing the shuttle bus was here after a few minutes. Will definately use again"

November 7, 2007
5

"Easy to find.Staff friendly and efficient.Transferred to airport within 5 mins of booking in . Courtesy bus also arrived within 5 mins of contacting Q park on return from holiday. Couldn't ask for any better!"

November 6, 2007
5

"We have just returned from a quick get away flying from Glasgow Airport. We chose Q-Park on gut instinct, we have used Off Site parking before at other Airports and well you know the senario . Q-Park must be one of the most impressive operations we have ever seen, the staff, the site, speed of transfer etc etc. No gamble involved if you use these people we highly recommend them ."

November 6, 2007
5

"Much improved since I last used your facilities, everyone very polite and helpfull."

November 6, 2007
4

"About the 5th or 6th time I have used your service and as usual everything went smoothly. Staff as always were very courteous and professional. Buses and parking station also very clean. One suggestion would be that you offer a valet service as I believe some of you customers would take advantage of this."

November 6, 2007
5

"Service was very good. Dropping of the car was easy, the transfer was good, pickup on the return journey was good and no problems with the car. Will use this facility next time we fly from Glasgow."

November 6, 2007
4

"once again i found Qpark to be excellent service,the only complaint i have is on the return trip from the airport to the parking lot the driver could have been a little more carefull with the cases if the where to awkward for him to lift he should have asked the owners of the cases to put them on the shelves not throw them to the ground and kick them into place.Apart from that i would use Qpark again next year."

November 5, 2007
5

"I HAVE USED Q PARKS FOR A FEW YEARS AND RECEIVED FIRST CLASS TREATMENT AND WARM WELCOME FROM ALL STAFF I FELT QUITE AT EASE KNOWING MY CAR WAS SAFE AND SECURE IN THE CAPABLE HANDS OF THE STAFF A VERY PROFFESIONAL AND FRIENDLY I REGULARY USE LINWOOD SITE (GLASGOW AIRPORT) ITS GREAT TO ARRIVE AT QPARKS CHECKIN, BE TRANSFERED TO THE AIRPORT AND BACK AGAIN BY THERE BUS REALLY LETS YOU KNOW YOUR ON HOLIDAY I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND Q PARKS AND WILL LOOK FORWARD TO USING THEM AGAIN IN THE FUTURE (KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK GUYS) FIRST CLASS"

October 31, 2007
5

"As usual - Q-park were spot with timely drop off and pick up with courteous and helpful drivers."

October 30, 2007
5

"Just as good as it always was. Everything worked as promised. No hassle either way. No point in going anywhere else."

October 29, 2007
5

"I have used Q-Park Glasgow Airpark for the last 4 years. It is easy to get to and the service you get is excellent with prompt transfers to and from the airport. I would highly recommend it."

October 29, 2007
5

"When we arrived at Q Park with our car we were able to leave it outside the depot from where we were taken immediately to the airport. On arrival back we were picked up immediately even though our flight and customs etc. had left us at the airport much earlier than planned. We were driven straight to our car. This was an excellent service we will be using again."

October 29, 2007
5

"Wonderful way to start our short break. Car left in safe parking, helpful polite staff. Transport link to airport excellent. Will certainly use this service again and will recommend to friends and family."

October 29, 2007