Airparks Glasgow reviews

Airparks Glasgow logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Glasgow. If you have used Airparks Glasgow and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Airparks Glasgow

Showing 91 to 120 of 485
5
Graham McAulay

Found airparks to be very efficient and quick, no more than 20 minutes from entering the carpark till we were at the airport, same on return, would definatly use them again.
July 9, 2008

5
Robert Auld

We thought your service was wonderful and we had no problems whatsoever being dropped off or picked up.We would certainly use you again.Feel free to drop your car off at our house when you go on holiday and we will return the favour. Thanks Again Pat and Bobby Auld
July 9, 2008

5
Lynn Nisbet

Hi, I dropped my car off on the Friday and returned on Monday evening. Everything went very smooth and hassle free, I was very impressed with the service we received and I will definitely be using Airparks again.
July 8, 2008

2
callum graham

Seemed to take an eternity to get from the airport to the parking and then to get our cars. When you've had a long trip you just want to get your car and go, I think other local companies do this better
July 7, 2008

5
jane Mcloughlin

I had a really really awful experience with the airline, bad weather, 24 hour delay and then engine failure on the second plane (whilst on the runway). So when I contacted Airparks to explain they were very helpful, considerate so least this was a pleasant part of the journey.
July 2, 2008

5
Hannah MacLeod

The service was excellent - fast, simple and good value. All staff were execptionally pleasant and helpful.
June 29, 2008

5
scott paterson

very good would use again excellent!
June 28, 2008

5
Duncan Findlay

I have used this service a number of times and have had no problems. Good reliable no nonsense service.
June 27, 2008

5
steven harper

Very good,efficient service,start to finish no problems.
June 23, 2008

5
Graham Wilson

Very professional and reasonably priced. Best airport car parking I have used for Glasgow Airport and will certainly use next time.
June 23, 2008

5
Carolyn Yvonne MacPherson

This is the second time we have used this car park and our experience was again very good. The staff were very helpful and efficient, the toilet facilities were immaculate as was the car park itself.
June 22, 2008

5
Roy Brown

This car park service is the best one I have used to date.Booking was simple and instructions easy to follow. Good location and a well run service to the airport and back. The car park itself was of a very high standard
June 18, 2008

5
Mrs Colleen Duncan-McGarrie

Excellent service, staff very helpful and friendly, great service will definately use again.
June 16, 2008

4
Duncan Donald

Check-in was courteous and efficient; transfer to the airport was prompt; collection was also prompt, and the driver helpful in uplifting suitcase; car was in good condition. Only downside: courtesy phone in baggage reclaim area was hard to find without asking.
June 14, 2008

5
Ian Kenn

No problems, No issues - Everything went like clockwork. Worthwhile sevice and we'll use again if we are travelling through Glasgow.
June 12, 2008

5
steve doogan

Airparks may not be the closest to the airport but with transport available on demand, from parking the car to arriving at the airport took less than 15min. It may not be the cheapest either, but the police reccomendation gives peace of mind. Was able to book with credit card without being charged extra. When my return flight was late i was not charged extra for parking my car. The staff could not have been more helpful or friendly.
June 8, 2008

4
Robert Carleton

Everything went smoothly, good secure carpark good buses friendly and efficient - I would use this service again
June 3, 2008

5
Rick Ware

Was not looking for any, but I could find no fault and would not hesitate in recommending Airparks to anyone in the future. Have used Airparks many times and has always been good and will continue to use this improving service.
May 29, 2008

4
Catriona Ferris

Clean, tidy, secure, reliable, friendly, professional... but a little pricey (double the cost of most of the competition.) It's worth it for peace of mind however.
May 28, 2008

5
Michael McGuire

Very efficient and reasonable price
May 28, 2008

5
Sally Hughes

I found the Airparks car parking service excellent at Glasgow Airport. It can be one of the most expensive of the Glasgow sites but compared to a couple of others I have used before, find the service, surroundings etc far superior it is very easy to find and worth paying the extra for. I feel the car is 100% safe there and have never had any problems there and would recommend it to anyone flying from Glasgow.
May 27, 2008

5
David Wardrope

At beginning of holiday we realised we had taken my son's passport instead of my one just prior to our flight to Gatwick. Fortunately BA came to our rescue and offered us flights the next day. This involved returning to Airparks where the staff were most understanding. On returning the following day the receptionist had been informed about our predicament and everything went like clockwork. On our return we were met by a most pleasant driver who obligingly loaded our luggage. We have used Airparks for many years and will continue to do so when ever we fly out of Glasgow.
May 21, 2008

5
Roddy Robertson

I have nothing but praise for my experience using Airparks Glasgow. When my wife and I went on holiday recently, we left our car at Airparks and were taken quickly and courteously to the airport. When we returned, we phoned Airparks (freephone) from baggage reclaim and the bus was waiting for us when we left the terminal and the helpful driver took us back to our car. I will certainly use Airparks again and have no hesitation in recommending them.
May 17, 2008

5
K Robertson

Once again, thanks to the staff at Airparks, Glasgow, who make the start of your journey a hassle free beginning. Drop off the car and off you go. We go on hols at least twice a year and we have no problems going to Airparks, formally Qpark (both Edinburgh and Glasgow) who have continued to give us a remarkable easy free trip each time. I have recommended this company to a variety of friends, bus. colleagues who in turn find the same level of service a great start to any trip.
May 12, 2008

5
David Bell

I use airport car parks every week and this was the first time I had used Airparks. I found the service to be excellent overall. From checking the car in through to arriving at the airport, the overall experience was faultless. The coach transfer was clean, efficient and fast and on returning we only had to wait for less than 5 minutes for the return coach. We were in the car and on the road within 15 minutes of collecting our bags. A superior service compared to much more expensive alternatives.
May 1, 2008

3
Neil Beattie

We have used this car park for many years as it is so convenient and have always previously found it to be excellent. Unfortunately this last time the staff seemed quite grumpy and the minibus to the airport was less frequent giving a bit of a wait both going and coming back. Are they having management problems?Still very handy but they need to pull their socks up!
April 30, 2008

5
John

Excellent, trouble free transfers and prompt delivery to and pick up from the airport.
April 22, 2008

5
Karen Imrie

I was impressed by the level of security at airparks. Good value and excellent service.
April 18, 2008

4
jacqueline wilson

The service was terrific to and from the airport. Especially as we had lost the ticket to collect the car on return. It was made quick and simple. The drivers were great helping us on and off with our luggage. The only thing that I would improve on would be to have better signs directing you to the car park on arrival from the roundabout. All in all a great service for the money.
April 17, 2008

5
fiona mackinnon

great efficient service very professional,going and returning,,would use again
April 16, 2008