×

Airparks Glasgow reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Glasgow. If you have used Airparks Glasgow and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Airparks Glasgow

Showing 61 to 90 of 485 1 3 5 6 7 8 ...17
4
Review stars

"Excellent service. Efficient parking system. Smooth transfer service."

November 25, 2008
5
Review stars

"Very slick and professional. Have used this car park three times now and will do so again in the future. The staff are very helpful and friendly. I have recommended this facility to family and friends."

November 24, 2008
4
Review stars

"Used this facility numerous times and found it to be very good value for money, professional and reliable. Ideally situated and excellent transfer service. Will use again."

November 5, 2008
5
Review stars

"The service was excellent and the staff very friendly. I was pleasantly suprised at the speed of pickup from the airport and the ease with which we were dealt with and taken to our car. I would certainly use the carpark facility again."

October 1, 2008
4
Review stars

"This second year in a row I have used this car park. Good service all round and peace of mind regarding your car."

September 27, 2008
5
Review stars

"I have used Airparks Glasgow twice. The first occasion was a little traumatic in respect of leaving my car and keys in the care of someone unknown, but my fears were unfounded as my car was waiting for me on my return just as I had left it, although neatly parked in the secure compound and not abandoned in the reception area. On the second occasion, in September 2008, I found it simple and straight forward to book on line, easy to locate from directons given with booking confirmation and on arrival at reception speedily checked in, boarded a shuttle bus and was whisked off to the airport. Two short weeks later, a quick freephone call from the airport, board the shuttle bus and back to the parking compound to find again that all is well. The only problem was having to go back to work the next day. Airparks Glasgow - a job well done!!"

September 26, 2008
3
Review stars

"Pretty good service to and from airport except that there was quite a traffic delay at the roundabout above the M8 so if you are travelling at the busier times you should give yourself a few extra minutes"

September 26, 2008
4
Review stars

"The whole booking process was very easy. Confirmation of booking was sent immediately and directions were fairly easy to follow. Had a while to wait before the bust left for the airport but I think they were waiting for other passengers. When we arrived back at Glasgow Airport we phoned for the bus to come and collect us. We were met by a very helpful and cheery bus driver who immediately took our bags on to the bus. We were taken straight to our car and were on our way home within 20 minutes. This is the second time we have used this car park and there was a definite improvement on the service. "

September 22, 2008
4
Review stars

"I have used your car parking facilities near Glasgow airport for many years now and consider the service to be good. Please note, however, that your bus driver who collected us at the airport in the early hours of this morning (Sunday 13th Sept about 1.00am) was very surly and not at all pleasant. (This was not welcome, particularly as we ourselves had suffered a 3 hour flight delay and were extremely tired.)"

September 14, 2008
5
Review stars

"Easy to find - clear directions. Staff courteous and helpful. Prompt reply and response to phone call. Would recommend the service."

September 5, 2008
4
Review stars

"I was very pleased with this service. Everything ran smoothly and easy directions to follow with regard to the parking at the beginning of our trip to the arrival at departures and back to the parking area. I will certainly be using this service again and will pass on to anyone I know."

September 5, 2008
5
Review stars

"as always efficient even though our flight was delayed from heathrow by 6 hours"

September 2, 2008
1
Review stars

"your booking process was simple and the departure was smooth and efficient. Return wait from pick-up was unacceptible (suspect it was 20+ minutes) this then resulted on everybody just fitting too tightly onto the bus (but still seating for all). we misplaced our ticket and having given our name were told in front of the whole bus that thye had no record under that name and were we sure we had the right bus/airparks company (the driver didnt recognise the aggregate booker!). afetr a publicly broadcaster radio message this embarrassment was then repeated. All this time the driver what radioing back to the carpark out loud and frustratingly delaying as well as annoying the remaining passengers [surely it would have made more sense for the driver to say he couldn't find us but would gladly take us to the car park to prove it] finally after some delay the car was located by its reg number (where it was ironiocally in the waiting area!). The rest of the drop off went smoothly. in summary the dissatisfaction lay in 1) a long delay in pick-up at leaast double the 10 minute promised 2) Unnecessary public questioning of us as if we were mentally incapable of rememebering that we were on the correcct bus"

August 13, 2008
5
Review stars

"First time using Purple Parking, Airparks Glasgow. An efficient service; so easy to book online, friendly and helpful staff. No hassle, stress free and no worries. Will definitely use again."

August 11, 2008
5
Review stars

"excellent service, good directions & value for money!"

August 8, 2008
5
Review stars

"Easy to book and easy to find - unlike a lot of offsite parking. Fast and efficient transfers in clean, modern transport. I would recommend this car park and definately use it again."

August 5, 2008
3
Review stars

"hi everything went well with airpark although it took them a good 20 minutes to pick us up after we phoned."

August 4, 2008
5
Review stars

"Very Impressed. Slick operation. Everything went well and the return pick up was so organised, courteous and professional. Would happily recommend."

August 3, 2008
4
Review stars

"Car park within reasonable distance from the airport. Staff very helpful on arrival. Return procedure clearly explained. Could not see courtesy 'phone at airport on return, but the bus was waiting for us. Bus driver very polite and helpful. Least stressful aspect of the holiday. Thank you to all your staff for making it so. Kind regards iain Dunn"

July 31, 2008
5
Review stars

"Great service would recomend to anyone looking for parking at glasgow airport"

July 29, 2008
5
Review stars

"very efficient service. well organised. pleasant staff and reasonably priced. i would definately recommend your service and will use you again in the future."

July 28, 2008
5
Review stars

"Quick, efficient, courteous and friendly.I would gladly use this service again. "

July 27, 2008
2
Review stars

"First Inpressions were good. Car is photographed on arrival for security and there are barriers on exit lanes which can only be opened with your barcoded ticket. Staff were friendly and helpfull and loaded cases on and off of the transfer bus. On return, we just missed a transfer bus and waited about 15-20 minutes for the next one. Again driver was helpfull and loaded all cases on and off the bus. However, on return to the car we found it had been left unlocked and that the booked and paid for valet had not been done. Once the car was loaded up we then found that we had been given the wrong car key and had to walk back to the reception. They did quickly find the correct key and did reimburse the valet fee. They explained that the valter had been off sick. Disappointing that they had the car for two weeks and did not arrange for another valeter."

July 24, 2008
5
Review stars

"Easy to book - good value. Good directions. Very quick on arrival and onto coach. Not long to wait on return trip. Will certainly use again. Thanks."

July 24, 2008
5
Review stars

"The whole process from dropping the car off to pick up on return went very smoothly and i would recommend this to everyone."

July 22, 2008
5
Review stars

"First used your site and this car park in May using a friends car so had no hesitation in using both again. First class booking system and first class service from the car park. Would have no hesitation in recommending this to a friend"

July 22, 2008
5
Review stars

"Great clean and efficent service. everything went soooomthly. Just what was required."

July 21, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent - prompt drop off and pick up. Thank you"

July 14, 2008
5
Review stars

"Very busy when we arrived to park our car but were dealt with quickly and politely and on our way to airport within 15 minutes. Picked up within minutes on return. Usual smooth operation I have come to expect from this service"

July 14, 2008
4
Review stars

"Everything was fine, waited a bit longer on the bus back but not too long and the car was splashed really badly with mud all the way up one one side but I know from my husband that it had been absolutely pouring so I am not surprised. Overall delighted with the service."

July 10, 2008
1 3 5 6 7 8 ...17