Airparks Glasgow reviews

Airparks Glasgow logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Glasgow. If you have used Airparks Glasgow and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Airparks Glasgow

Showing 361 to 390 of 485
5
Denise Reddington

Excellent service would definitely use Q-Park again. Best Ive ever experienced - makes a difference approaching a nice office building with proper parking spaces, knowing your car is secure and not just parked in a field!
July 20, 2007

4
Ken Mills

We were dealt with very quickly on arrival,and got the bus after check in. On return the bus was waiting there for us, took us straight to the car parked in the row. Could not have been more helpful. Ken Mills
July 20, 2007

5
Emma Rayner

The car park could not have been simpler to use. The best service I have recieved in a long time, eventhough someone had tried to use a burning jeep to make it impossible to park near the entrance of eth airport! Staff were courteous and helpful all the way through. Thank you for a pleasurable experience in the very early hours of the morning! Will definately use you again.
July 13, 2007

4
Margaret Millan

This ws the first time I used a parking service, and I would not hesitate to use it again. It was hassle free, even after the problems at Glasgow Airport only two days previous to outgoing flight. As I have not used any other parks it is difficult to rate QPark. I therefore cannot give it the best rating
July 12, 2007

5
jacqui webster

our experience was trouble free. We checked in efforlessly and even on our return which was two days after secuirty incident staff could not have been more helpfu. we were directed to the pick up point and dropped off at our car. could not have asked for more
July 12, 2007

4
Carol Marini

Found the park relatively easy. Very efficient check-in system. Prompt collection on return with pleasant, helpful driver. Car ready for collection immediately. Would definitely use this again.
July 11, 2007

5
Colin Gardner

Very friendly and helpful staff with a simple procedure to leave and pick up my car. Greatly reduced any worries or concerns about security of the car whilst away for a two week holiday. I also felt that the price made this a good "value for money" deal.
July 11, 2007

5
Christopher Grubb

I have used Q-Park Glasgow Airpark on four occasions now,found it easy to find and easy to access the M8 on return, staff have allways been very helpfull, luggage stowed on coach by the driver, both ways. We have never had to wait more than a few minutes either going on holiday or on return, book early and you can get a very good price, I have had no problems at all with my car, as regards damage, scratches etc,will be using Q-Park for my next trip, highly reccomended.
July 10, 2007

5
john devine

What a pleasure to see people who obviously enjoyed their job
July 10, 2007

5
john devine

I booked 5 cars in all for my family holiday to Florida & can truthfully say that all staff were very efficient & cheery
July 10, 2007

5
john devine

This was a very slick operation with very helpful staff. The driver was a pleasant man who worked very hard to see all aboard
July 10, 2007

5
gordon cumming

we chose q-park because of the cost and we had used them some years ago,they are easy to get to appeared efficient,helpful and considering our return being a few days after the car bomb the waiting time was minimal. always happy to recommend and use again.
July 10, 2007

5
morag stevenson

worried about leaving keys but appreciated being taken to car on return and impressed by help with cases from driver both to and from airport
July 10, 2007

5
Heather Gorman

Very efficient, speedy service both to and from the airport. Due to recent events, we had expected problems on our return but other than a change of stance which was clearly explained to us when we phoned for collection everything went very smoothly.
July 6, 2007

5
Graham Mays

I use Q Park regularly, and find them to be efficient and friendly. They have always given me a good pick up service from the airport regardless of the time of arrival.
July 5, 2007

5
Tracey Marshall

Staff very helpful and friendly, prompt pick up, will def use again.
July 4, 2007

5
alan chappell

I found the car park with ease using the directions provided. Check in was quick and easy and staff were pleasant and helpful. The transfer to the airport happened quite soon after we were ready to leave the car park and was smooth and efficient. On our return we used the courtesy phone to contact Airpark and by the time we had cleared the terminal building a bus was waiting for us. Transfer back to the car park and to our car was quick and the driver helped unload our luggage
July 4, 2007

5
Douglas Smith

Friendly, helpful staff. Well organised and efficient transfer. Car waiting on return. Almost missed last turn for drop off when lorry blocked only sign. Would have liked to see sign both sides of junction. Will be back again!
July 4, 2007

5
Emrys Blakely

I have used this park several times and it is better now than it used to be. Now the roads are tarmac, there is not as much dust now, so when you get back to your car it is as you left it. I will be using Q Park again...Soon.
July 3, 2007

5
Geoffrey L Pickard

We were well impressed with Q-Park.We had not previously had occasion to leave our car at an airport,and I was slightly apprehensive at leaving it away from the airport site.I needn't have worried;the transport to/from the terminal was quick & efficient.We will certainly use Q-park again if the occasion arises.
July 3, 2007

5
Terence R Goodwin

We returned on Sunday evening to Glasgow airport, from Salzburg, after a day’s delay due to the attack on Saturday 30 June. We just wanted to say how impressed we were with the service that the company provided, especially after what must have been a very trying time for the staff. We will certainly be using the company next time we travel from Glasgow and will be happy to recommend Q – Park to any one else.
July 3, 2007

5
Tony Edwards

The all round service was excellent. Good quality check-in process, very good quality coaches and the pick-up on return was very efficient too. The staff were very fiendly and helpful. Security measures were effective. I will definitely be using them again.
July 3, 2007

5
Catherine Mark

Very smooth and efficient service. Will use again!
July 2, 2007

5
Douglas Ross

Excellent
June 30, 2007

5
Stephanie Thompson

Excellent !
June 28, 2007

5
Danny Rankine

GREAT This is what all services that we pay for should be like, it was not that exspensive but the no hassel, in the door on the bus, good time here it comes (holiday)and even on the return you just want to get home you are in the comfort of your own car within minutes. And no i do not work for the company
June 27, 2007

5
David Guyan

I found the staff to be helpful and pleasant even at four in the morning and possibly after a long night. On our return again the staff were very helpful in loading the cases we had onto the bus and making sure we were safely seated. The driver was most amenable and there was a bit of banter to cheer us all up on the trip to the car park area. I have used Qpark in the past and with the continued goog service will continue to use them for my parking when I go on holday. I have in fact booked with them for October this when I go to Tenerife.
June 26, 2007

5
Jane Adele Donald

I have used Q-Park for at least 10 years and possibly more in the days when it was called Air Park. I have always been delighted with the service and efficiency of the firm. On two occasions I have tried other airport parking firms and have been disappointed in their performance. Q-Park is therefore my first choice when flying from Glasgow Airport.
June 26, 2007

5
Mr John Duffy

Great no problems and the bus arrived to pick us up within minutes. We have in the past with other companies been left standing in the cold or rain which is not great when you just want to get back to your car and start for HOME.
June 26, 2007

5
Kate Sharp

The service was really easy to use and great value for money.
June 25, 2007