Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Airparks Glasgow reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Airparks Glasgow

Showing 331 to 360 of 484 << ... 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 ... >>
5

"The whole experience was very good. We were dealt with very quickly when we booked the car into Q Park and taken right away to the airport to check in. When we returned (7.30am) there was a bus waiting for us and we were taken to our vehicle within ten minutes. We will use Q Park again in the future."

August 6, 2007
4

"All went very smoothly, thanks."

August 6, 2007
5

"Easy to find from the instructions (even at 3 a.m. in the pouring rain and after leaving the map at home!) Well-appointed customer service area and efficient processing. Quick bus transfer to the terminal. Would definitely use again if travelling out of Glasgow Airport."

August 6, 2007
5

"No complaints at all, everything ran really smoothly. Taken straight to the airport as soon as we checked in and picked up on our return as soon as we requested it."

August 4, 2007
5

"Hi, Directions to car park easy to follow, service was very good & staff helpful, will use this car park again, kelly"

August 4, 2007
5

"Very easy to find. Excellent service on arrival. Efficent and pleasant check-in, cases taken from the car and placed on the bus. On return the service was equally as good.Bus dropped us at our car.Luggage taken from bus by our driver (Big Dave). All in all a Faultless experience that I will recommend to all , and one that i am certain to use in the future"

August 4, 2007
3

"We found the complete experience 'painless' in all aspects from booking through to the airport transfers. We'd consider using the service again if
the need arose."

August 4, 2007
5

"excellent service with helpful staff and nice facilities. I would not hesitate to use again or to recommend."

August 2, 2007
4

"nice car park good service, further away than last car park used"

August 2, 2007
5

"I would like to say that I was very impresssed with the efficiency and the helpfulness of the staff at car park. It was well organised and a pleasure to use and certainly would not hesitate to recommend or use again."

August 2, 2007
5

"Excellent service. Would recommend."

August 1, 2007
5

"Much easier than expected. Due to pre booking on the internet all I had to do was take the confirmation and that was it pretty much sorted. The booking was found easily, tickets issued and we were straight on the bus to the airport.

The way back was just as seemless. Dropped beside our car from the bus and we were on the road.

Would definately use the car park again due the the ease and the good service.

Thank you."

August 1, 2007
5

"Excellent service in both directions.
No complaints whatsoever."

July 31, 2007
5

"Competitively priced in a easy to reach location. Regular Courtesy shuttle buses. Well organised,Secure and Reliable."

July 31, 2007
3

"This car park is easy to locate if you follow the directions given when booking and is professionally run and secure. The only complaint I would have is that we had to wait about 15 minutes for the bus to take us to the airport (any other car park I have used the bus has been there right away) and we were kept standing in the rain again waiting on it for about 20 minutes on our return from the airport to the car park."

July 30, 2007
3

"I did not enjoy using this car parking service as when we returned from holiday we had to wait 35 minutes on being picked up from Glasgow Airport, then to make matters worse we had to go via the Ramada Jarvis to uplift more people on the way back to the car park, when you get back from holiday you just want home I suppose."

July 29, 2007
5

"This must be the best value and most professional off site car park I have ever used. They even provided an air compressor to inflate my tyres."

July 29, 2007
5

"This service was excellent - we arrived at 2 am in the morning and were at the airport by 2.30. The whole procedure was very smooth and straightforward. On our return, we simply phoned from the baggage reclaim area and had to wait about 5 mins for a bus to the car park. On arrival there, we were taken to our car. The whole process was excellent and I would have no hesitation recommending it to anyone. I even took a note of our mileage before we left as you hear horror stories about your car being used, and it was exactly the same when we came back! First class service."

July 28, 2007
5

"Overall a very good and quick service.
On our arrival to Q Park the process was quick and on the bus to the airport within minutes and the same on our return from Glasgow airport.
We will certainley use Q Park again in the future."

July 28, 2007
5

"Good quick service, I use it frequently and never have any problems."

July 27, 2007
5

"Excellent service from start to finish."

July 27, 2007
4

"Car park easily found, though we did 'Google Earth' the roads before setting out. Security barrier reassuring. Bright-eyed and helpful staff, even at 4.30a.m. on a cold wet summer's day. Dropped off in plenty of time and close to the airport front doors. Pick up on return was quick, easy and hassle free. No problems at all."

July 26, 2007
4

"I found it a pleasure to use Q parking - the staff were very friendly and had read their paperwork, before I arrived and address me by name when I went to the check in desk. The transfer drivers both ways were courteous and helped my family on and off the bus with the cases, and we were kept informed about changes to the airport after the attempted bombing.

On my return my family were dropped off at the car and again given help off the bus.

All in all I can truely recommend Q parking to my friends and will be using them again on my next trip from Glasgow."

July 25, 2007
5

"I have tried a few of the other car parks in this area and while I have no actual complaint against any of them, I am very happy with the attention from Qparks and will conntinue to use them in the future.
I have been using Qpark at Glasgow airport for some time now whenever I have business trips to the islands.
The park is covenient and the staff very friendly and helpful.
I very seldom have much notice about my trips and am pleased to say that Qparks have never let me down yet

My thanks to all concerned

jackie Allan"

July 25, 2007
5

"Excellent service. Everything was very smooth, quick and efficient. I have used this company befor but they continue to get even better. Will certainly try them first when we next go abroad."

July 25, 2007
5

"I have been using this car park for years- originally owned by one of my neighbours,and can confirm that the facility/service is more `polished` than before.
A real professional set up and a real asset these days when Airport facilities are so expensive."

July 24, 2007
4

"Very efficient service, no complaints"

July 24, 2007
5

"For this sort of money, we expected inferior service. Amazingly, the opposite was true. Speedy, efficient and as close to arrivals as anyone can get, this exceeded our expectations by a long way. We even got dropped off right by the car, so we weren't hauling our heavy luggage about. We will be using Q-Park again."

July 23, 2007
5

"Best service ever!
We have used several over the years and Q park is the cleanest,most professional,helpful service yet.Car would not start on (delayed) return and Q park had it going in seconds.
Thanks!!!"

July 23, 2007
5

"Excellent service would definitely use Q-Park again. Best Ive ever experienced - makes a difference approaching a nice office building with proper parking spaces, knowing your car is secure and not just parked in a field!"

July 20, 2007