Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Airparks Glasgow reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Airparks Glasgow

Showing 301 to 330 of 484 << ... 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 ... >>
5

"Very helpful staff & efficient transportation link to Airport . . . & all at a better price than other providers.

Minor niggles . . . signposting from main access road may be improved . . . also 'distance from roundabout' is closer to 1 mile rather than the printed 'half-mile'."

August 28, 2007
4

"Good service, close to the airport, at the airport to pick us up as soon as we arrived back in Glasgow and the drivers were more than helpful with the lifting of our heavy luggage. I'll use this car park again with no reservations and can recommend it to anyone requiring long stay parking."

August 27, 2007
4

"Good directions.Professional set-up. Well run operation, quick transfers to and from airport, car appeared to be safe for the duration - overall no problems which is what you want after-all!"

August 27, 2007
5

"Excellent parking facilities, no time wasted at all from getting to and from airport."

August 27, 2007
4

"The car park was very good, our car did not have any extra miles on the clock or any damage when we picked it up, we did however find it a little difficult to find, it is not on the main road by the airport but a few miles away on an industrial estate, it would be very helpful if there were better signpost's to the car-park, the mini bus service there and back was very efficient, and took about 5 minutes"

August 25, 2007
5

"Very well organised. Service was very good. I will certainly use Q-Park again.

Thanks for a carefree graet service"

August 23, 2007
5

"Excellent service. From arrival at Q-Park through to being transferred to Glasgow Airport & again on return everything was 1st class! Secure & hassle free system in operation & friendly helpful staff. Highly recommend & will definitely use again."

August 22, 2007
5

"Excellent service , no hold ups could not fault the attitude and service i recieved from the Team at Glasgow"

August 21, 2007
5

"I can't fault this car park. From the minute we arrived I noticed that the car park was very secure. We were treated by friendly staff and taken to the airport almost immediately. On our return the bus was waiting at the airport, and we returned to the car park without delay where the bus dropped us off right next to our car. I will certainly use Q-Park again."

August 20, 2007
4

"Found this car park excellent, staff very helpful.
Would use it again."

August 20, 2007
4

"Service was fast and easy. Good prices for the weekend stay.
Would use again if going on a short trip!!"

August 20, 2007
4

"Service at parking was escellent as was pick up. I found the directions getting to the parking site a little unclear."

August 19, 2007
4

"Check in was quick and without fuss
when we arrived back we were unsure where to go to get the bus due to the changes at the airport and I was not told when I called from baggage collection.
Once picked up we were taken straight to our car and quickly on the road home

I would definatly consider using Q-park again"

August 17, 2007
5

"Excellent on line booking process. Smooth and organised transfer to shuttle bus. Very friendly and efficient reception staff. Pleasant phone maner on our return. Bus waiting for us by the time we arrived at designated bus stop. Overall rating excellent. Would use you guys again without hesitation."

August 16, 2007
5

"Excellent service. No problems at all. Driver was helpful and pleasant. Saw him being very kind and helping an elderly lady at the airport, he also took our bags to the bus at parking area, which is a first!!!
Checking car in was speedy and efficient. The best I have used."

August 16, 2007
2

"the service was poor we were told to go to bay 1 and 2 when we got her an Empty bus was driving off i stopped the driver and was told another bus would be there in a few minutes 15 minutes later it arrived and stopeed in bays 7 and 8 even though were we were was empty by this time there were enough people for 3 bus's we rushed to get it was very disorganised with ticket collection and even worse when we had to go find the car if it had been raining it would have all ben a nightmare wont be using them again"

August 16, 2007
5

"Great and really friendly service with no problems at all. Would not hesitate to use this service again and would also recommend to everyone."

August 15, 2007
5

"Efficient service and friendly staff. Buses clean, well maintained and comfortable. Bus was waiting when I got back to Glasgow last night. Not the cheapest company, but one of the best."

August 14, 2007
5

"excellent service. all the employees we met were very polite and helpful, from the driver to the person behind the desk. 100% satisfied and will use them again next time we go abroad."

August 13, 2007
4

"Q-Park were very efficient and friendly. Helped with luggage and would use again. Wold book directly with them and not through an agent as when we arrived the booking had not been made by this third party. It was resolved quickly however."

August 12, 2007
2

"Our trip from Qpark to the airport was excellent but on our return it took 1 hour 20 mins from the time I phoned them after we retrieved our luggage to reaching Q park . the first bus was full and we had to wait 25 minutes on the next one. The driver made a mistake and after going half way to the car park he turned around and went back to the airport and to the Ramada hotel to drop of a passenger. I did complain when we returned to Q park but i was told my initial call hadnt been logged and because there was a change of shift at 7pm they couldn'tverify it. I also felt that the drivers no longer seem to help with getting the luggage onto and off the bus and as my husband is 72 years old I would have appreciated some help.We have used this company many times before and really feel that they are resting on their laurels a little. Generally we were disappointed"

August 11, 2007
4

"Simple to use and efficent. Further from the airport than I had expected but that did not make much difference."

August 10, 2007
5

"excellent service, will be using again."

August 9, 2007
3

"Journey to airport was excellent. On the return journey the bus was very busy as lots of people turned up who had not phoned in advance. The driver then took a long time to get everyone boarded and find out who they were etc. We ended up being on the bus for about 25mins, while waiting on everyone."

August 9, 2007
5

"Q Park at Linwood provided an excellent service. Bus drivers very friendly, car park staff excellent and the whole operation was very professional. Will definitely use Q Park again, and would recommend it to anyone"

August 8, 2007
5

"I have used Airpark on several occasions and have had no problems.
It is near to the airport, well run, with a good shuttle to and from the airport. Overall has all that one needs."

August 8, 2007
5

"Smooth check-in, bus waiting for us on both outbound and return, friendly staff, clean bus, easy instructions throughout. Good service on phone too. Couldn't fault it, easily the best service I've had in a long time, although don't do much travel from Glasgow. You've beaten anything on offer at Edinburgh hands down. When are you opening a facility in Edinburgh??"

August 8, 2007
4

"Fast and efficient reception on arrival. Luggage carried onto bus by driver. On return to Glasgow, we were not informed as to which stop to go to - the result could have been that the coach was filled by others who had arrived later. Coach took considerable time to come to pick us up. Once on the coach though, the return to our car was fast and efficient."

August 7, 2007
5

"I found this parking facility excellent,from the time we arrived we were treated very well,with polite and friendly staff.The tranfer to the airport was fist class and the return pick up excellent"

August 7, 2007
5

"Helpful and friendly. Driver handled bags for us making life easier. Coach was waiting for us on arrival back in Glasgow and was impressed that driver knew exactly who he had to pick up and waited for all pasengers."

August 6, 2007